Jump to content
Austin 3:!6

IPL 2022 Points table - which team will win the title?

IPL 2022 winner  

31 members have voted

  1. 1. Which team you are supporting?

    • Chennai Super Kings
    • Mumbai Indians
    • Delhi Capitals
    • Kolkata Knight Riders
    • Gujarat Titans
    • Lucknow Super Giants
    • Punjab Kings
    • Rajasthan Royals
    • Royal Challengers Bangalore
    • Sun Risers Hyderabad

Recommended Posts


On 5/7/2022 at 10:56 AM, asterix said:

GT will lift the title thus season for following reasons:


1) Home team for BJP top leaders Modi & Shah

2) Jay Shah’s hone state.

3) Upcoming elections in Gujarat.

4) Home state of Adani & Ambani (he might be himself supporting GT and has dumped MI)…


Few of my friends said the same right before the IPL.

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Create New...