BJP suspends Nupur Sharma and Naveen Jindal

coffee_rules

8 minutes ago, First class said:

Wondering if there is any Indian Muslim in this forum ? If yes, why he/she is OK with what is being posted on this forum about the prophet . 

What is wrong? If it is not the truth correct it. It is an open forum .  Lord Ram is  called a misogynist, sexist and woman hater. Krishna a womanizer by liberals, there is no call of beheading. But Nabi ke saamne gustakhi , sar tan se juda? Aise kaisay hoga!

1 hour ago, First class said:

Wondering if there is any Indian Muslim in this forum ? If yes, why he/she is OK with what is being posted on this forum about the prophet . 

if it helps you, please know there are Indian Muslim women and men who eat pork, drink wine & beer and hate anyone who marries a 6 year old. but religion is blind love

34 minutes ago, HamHindustani said:

now if I may ask, how does it feel for non Muslims in the world to be called Kaafirs?

Don't waste your time with @First class

Forget him. Not a single muslim on the planet has the honesty and integrity to admit that Islam itself is ANTI secular - but they want secular countries when they are in minority.

There are 100s of verses in the Quran, which say kaffirs will go to hell, kaffirs are the worst of creatures. Collect jizya ( aka protection/extortion money from non-muslims till they convert ) . The quran divides the entire world into muslims and non-muslims.

Do you see any other religion divide the the world into us and them ? 

You see an OIC ( Organization of Islamic countries ) ....do you see such a religious grouping of countries for Christians or Hindus or Buddhist  majority countries ? 

They can keep talking Islam. this, Islam that .....endlessly anywhere everywhere.  But if Hindus do the same it is spread of  " Hindutva ideology ".

You see spreading Islam aggressively and talking about Islam all the time is all fine but if an Indian govt does it to promote Hinduism,  it is  "fascist"  Hindutva ideology.

You are dealing with shameless liars and hypocrites who cannot co-exist with other religions. Don't waste your time. They become hypocrites the moment they convert.

Edited by rangeelaraja

2 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

You are dealing with shameless liars and hypocrites. Don't waste your time. They become hypocrites the moment they convert.

I know.  Exposing his hypocrisy. Also in the subcontinent, FORCED to convert by invaders

13 hours ago, ash said:

Fact is RW Fanatics cannot spread their hatred ideology without hiding behind anonymity. If they do it, they will be discarded and thrown out  by everyone.

Example, you are very vocal here about Christian missionaries right? Please open up the topic in your office lunch table tomorrow with your bosses. Or tell them your statement about Jihadi rape like above and see if you would still have your job :hysterical: 

Same apply to you...you talk about Brahmin on their face like you sough here they will not just throw you out of office but break your jaws so that you feel pain everytime you talk nonsense. BTW looks like your boss still ask yo to do hawan before starting your day job.:hysterical:

12 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Lol BJP has nowhere to go...  Daily ka ho gya hai ab.  These nikkers eventually have no future in this country.  The wheel is gonna keep turning.  Rinse repeat. 

Looks like country was flourishing when these maulanas and mf hussian were abusing hundu god and godess on daily basis. M F hussian used to draw naked pictures of Hindu godess on the name of secularism and freedom of speech. What Nupur said was in response of chutiya mulana doin disrespect to Shivling. But looks like some Desi chutiyas (not you) had something to enjoy and they are enjoying even if it's India against world. To be Frank Nupur had been ousted as per constitution and so do those Maulana should have been. BTW Quarter/Kuwait can just shout. India buy 100 billin $ of oil from Quater they can easily switch to Russia or some other countries and Quater would go bankrupt next day as it's around half of their GDP but bjp dont have guts to show them middle finger like France.

Edited by raki05

19 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Looks like country was flourishing when these maulanas and mf hussian were abusing hundu god and godess on daily basis. M F hussian used to draw naked pictures of Hindu godess on the name of secularism and freedom of speech. What Nupur said was in response of chutiya mulana doin disrespect to Shivling. But looks like some Desi chutiyas (not you) had something to enjoy and they are enjoying even if it's India against world. To be Frank Nupur had been ousted as per constitution and so do those Maulana should have been. BTW Quarter/Kuwait can just shout. India buy 100 billin $ of oil from Quater they can easily switch to Russia or some other countries and Quater would go bankrupt next day as it's around half of their GDP but bjp dont have guts to show them middle finger like France.

Bro,  it is not merely oil imports. We have million of workers who work in the middle east and send $35 to $40B dollars every year in annual remittances. This has been key to us accumulating the kind of forex reserves we have. Secondly,  many of these countries are wahabbi extremist countries - unlike a broke country like Pakistan - they have the ability to route huge funds to incite muslims living in India to wreck havoc. 

A lot of people have knee jerk reactions about BJP throwing Nupur Sharma under the bus - but BJP did was strategically smart. We need to bid our time till we can do a GPL of these chirkut gulf countries.  Without the oil and gas resources - they would be as poor and backward as sub-saharan africa.

Once we get to a $10Trillon plus economy, and the world moves much more rapidly towards clean energy these gulf countries will see their real aaukat.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Remittances_to_India#Remittances_to_India

Remittances to India[edit]

According to the Pew Research Center, the top ten source countries for remittance to India in 2017 are as follows.[3] (Figures for remittances between India and Pakistan are not available)

Rank Source country Amount (US$)
1 UAE 13.826 billion
2 United States 11.715 billion
3 Saudi Arabia 11.239 billion
4 Kuwait 4.587 billion
5 Qatar 4.143 billion
6 United Kingdom 3.941 billion
7 Oman 3.250 billion
8 Nepal 3.016 billion
9 Canada 2.877 billion
10 Australia 1.944 billion

Edited by rangeelaraja

48 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Well Nupur did eventually paid the price now.  Fact is Hindus are tolerant & don't have the influence like others.  History has a big part in that.    Jews have otherworldly lobbies in the west so they do whatever the hell they want.  Hindus are weak as a society.  Such people that still rely on sarkars to do their jobs.  

Chinese can daily abuse Islam coz they f***ing can.  These Desert cult followers will be slapped hard if they even utter a word. 

Indian foreign policy is about pleasing everyone & has western influence in their decision making.  We are not totally independent still.  It is what it is unfortunately & we are no France in any universe. 

The spite from the left is incredible as earlier. They're just happy BJP/Modi are targeted even if it comes to India, ground realities of a trivial issue don't matter. 

They don't learn from recent history either. It took just a decade from a targeted travel ban of a regional leader to being the most popular national leader in decades.

BTW this is just Modi. I was never a fan of Yogi and still don't fancy him as a national leader, but the left wing & extremist faction of the minority will surely enable his rise.