Anti-Hindu rampage in UK: Muslim gangs terrorising Hindus, vandalising property after India’s T20 win over Pakistan

sage

On 9/24/2022 at 8:00 PM, bharathh said:

So those Sikhs in Afg and Pak do not matter to you? They are left to their own devices? Their systemic extermination is their own fault?

Since you live in Canada now - why do you keep obsessing over 1984 then? Going by what you said the Sikhs of Delhi deserved their fate as they lived there. 

Must say that Pakistanis are pretty good at brainwashing. They have successfully manipulated the Canadian Sikh community into making India the enemy.

18 hours ago, Under_Score said:

Pakistanis have no influence on Sikhs in Canada, USA or UK.....It is the 1984 Genocide that has made NRI Sikhs bitter against Indian politicians...not India as a country. Yes there are Khalistanis as well....but not all Sikhs support them, no wonder Referendum 2020 failed.

NRI Sikh have nothing to do with India. They moved to Canada and that’s the end of it. They should mind their own business and stop being hateful towards Hindus. May be report the khalistanis. Multiple hate crimes now in Canada. 

Edited by gattaca

1 minute ago, Under_Score said:

Awww....that means I have to stop vising ICF also? :sad_smile:

Man bringing 84 is history happened longtime ago. Hindus and Sikhs got killed. Bringing it up in 2022 is not moving on. Also 84 was a congress mismanagement than all Indian politicians. Sajjan got life imprisonment as well. 

17 hours ago, Under_Score said:

Long time ago might be for people like you, it would've been forgotten had the culprits faced justice in a couple of years after 84.....Fact remains that Congress organised it & Janata Dal kept quiet about it for the sake of Hindu votes.........recently Sajjan got jail, that too must be for Sikh votes in Delhi....justice delayed is justice denied.  

Then it should be fought in courts. I appreciate that lady who flys from Canada to fight in courts. This should be resolved in courts because of her appeal Sanjjan is in jail. But blaming every Indian politician and government is wrong. But you do know about Indian courts they are slow. 

Edited by gattaca

44 minutes ago, gattaca said:

Then it should be fought in courts. I appreciate that lady who flys from Canada to fight in courts. This should be resolved in courts because of her appeal Sanjjan is in jail. But blaming every Indian politician and government is wrong. But you do know about Indian courts they are slow. 

The amount people (Sikh) suffering from 1984 riots is comparable to Hindus killed in terrorist attacks before that in Punjab and also to KPs killed in genocide of 1989 and are driven out of their homes. You don’t see them waving saffron flag asking for separate homeland or writing filth about all Indian politicians. I guess some are more special than others. 

13 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

The amount people (Sikh) suffering from 1984 riots is comparable to Hindus killed in terrorist attacks before that in Punjab and also to KPs killed in genocide of 1989 and are driven out of their homes. You don’t see them waving saffron flag asking for separate homeland or writing filth about all Indian politicians. I guess some are more special than others. 

Or hijacking a plane. Or taking up guns. Or killing innocents or blowing up govmnt buildings and vehicles.

Riots as Taslima Nasrern put it , happen because two communities can afford it ir they are empowered. For example, You cant have Sikh Muslim riot in Pakistan or Afghanistan. Its not individual concept. And tomorrow if Khalistan is created, it will be attacked  by Pakistanis.

7 hours ago, mishra said:

Or hijacking a plane. Or taking up guns. Or killing innocents or blowing up govmnt buildings and vehicles.

Riots as Taslima Nasrern put it , happen because two communities can afford it ir they are empowered. For example, You cant have Sikh Muslim riot in Pakistan or Afghanistan. Its not individual concept. And tomorrow if Khalistan is created, it will be attacked  by Pakistanis.

I am yet to understand anyone explaining why it was ok for the Sikhs holiest place of worship to house terrorists with live weapons and ammo. All this wouldn't have happened if the Sikhs who were so offended by Operation Blue Star had turned out the terrorists out saying it was not ok for them to be where the Holy Granth is and where millions come to find peace and practice their faith.

34 minutes ago, bharathh said:

I am yet to understand anyone explaining why it was ok for the Sikhs holiest place of worship to house terrorists with live weapons and ammo. All this wouldn't have happened if the Sikhs who were so offended by Operation Blue Star had turned out the terrorists out saying it was not ok for them to be where the Holy Granth is and where millions come to find peace and practice their faith.

The answer to this question is rather uncomfortable one. But I leave you with this thought. Few months back a killed on the spot in Gurdwara for blaspheming. And no one was punished. Or condemned. 

6 hours ago, Under_Score said:

Blaming every Indian politician?.....I have always said majority of corrupt Indian politicians....many of whom are considered as Mahaan by some ICF bhakt brigade, many of these politicians have criminal backgrounds ...Shame.

This is how Indian court system worked when it came to dealing with Genocide of approx 2700 innocent minorities in 84.

The worst scumbag of them all.....Supreme court judge...... Justice Misra :facepalm:

Misra Commission

The Misra Commission was appointed in May 1985; Justice Rangnath Misra was a judge on the Supreme Court of India. Misra submitted his report in August 1986, and the report was made public in February 1987. In his report, he said that it was not part of his terms of reference to identify any individual and recommended the formation of three committees.

The commission and its report was criticised as biased by the People's Union for Civil Liberties and Human Rights Watch. According to a Human Rights Watch report on the commission:

It recommended no criminal prosecution of any individual, and it cleared all high-level officials of directing the pogroms. In its findings, the commission did acknowledge that many of the victims testifying before it had received threats from local police. While the commission noted that there had been "widespread lapses" on the part of the police, it concluded that "the allegations before the commission about the conduct of the police are more of indifference and negligence during the riots than of any wrongful overt act."[69]

The People's Union for Civil Liberties criticised the Misra Commission for concealing information on the accused while disclosing the names and addresses of victims.[76]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1984_anti-Sikh_riots

This unfortunate part of Indian history has to be set right  legally.

Don't Indian Hindus outnumber Pakistanis 15:1 in Leicester? Learn from overseas Sikhs and Sri Lankan Tamils. Allowing these dedh footiya inbred Mirpuris to bully you in your backyard, hadd hai yaar :facepalm:

15 hours ago, Gollum said:

Don't Indian Hindus outnumber Pakistanis 15:1 in Leicester? Learn from overseas Sikhs and Sri Lankan Tamils. Allowing these dedh footiya inbred Mirpuris to bully you in your backyard, hadd hai yaar :facepalm:

Bhai, Thats incorrect(its about 2:1 atleast in terms of Hindus vs Muslims). Its all Gujjus, Daman and Bongs in Liecester. They are all very well educated or high earners. For records,

Average earnings/education of Hindu households is either comparable or more than even Jews in West. They have a well settled life and have no issue . I will give a sample based assesment, I run a cricket team(20+ members with age around 30-50), there are two class of Indians in that team.

1. which has immigrated to UK in last 10 years

2. which have immigrated to UK between 10-20 years back.

The 10-20 years back one are all millionaires or near there (asset wise). and 0-10 years one will become millionires by the time they go into 10-20 years. Thats how Secure Indians(specially Hindus) are in their life.

On the other hand, there are these UK Born Pakistanis whose even third generation is well below average education and earning/asset of the British populations. So , all in all they are Idiots. They have a lot of anger and aggression in them about whats happening here, how they are looked upon as community and their faith, and whats happening back in their ancestral countries (specially Pakistan). This time it was unfortunately turn of Hindus to be on the recieving end anger and aggression. Next time it will be turn of someone else. 

PS: Hindus means all Sikh, Jains, Hindus even Indian Muslims are doing exceptionally well in UK