Anti-Hindu rampage in UK: Muslim gangs terrorising Hindus, vandalising property after India’s T20 win over Pakistan

sage

On 9/18/2022 at 12:09 AM, LordPrabhzy said:

Things have kicked off again in Large numbers in leicester- a gathering of muslims and khalistanis was advertised on Instagram in leicester which has meant now hundreds of hindi guys have come out on the street. And as predicted the whole narrative has become hindutva thugs attacking poor muslims and their mosques. Jihadi social media handles are in overdrive at the moment.

Leicester police were informed of this gathering and the accounts who were promoting but they have done absolutely nothing. THis is going to turn into a larger religious riots across the country as the muslims are itching to give to to the hindus using whatever excuse.

You always have to bring Sikhs into this. We are not interested in this mess that was created by the cricket hooligans in the first place. 

7 hours ago, mishra said:

This is nothing about ALL Muslims. Its just about Pakistani Jihadi mentality people in Britain who are attacking Hindus because they see a easy target.

IF these Pakistanis attack Indian origin Muslims or Afghanis, Vo inaki g@@nd tod denge

Yeh dekho inki peaceful protest in Birmingham as per the flyer 

3 hours ago, Ranvir said:

You always have to bring Sikhs into this. We are not interested in this mess that was created by the cricket hooligans in the first place. 

im not bringing them into it.. the flyer literally called for all Muslims and Sikhs to join together. There might be some who will be influenced by this and are willing to join- so don’t pretend to whitewash the possibility of it happening.

6 hours ago, mishra said:

Hindus in prison, negligible number compared to any community.

Assets of UK Hindus: Way above national average in UK.

Earnings of UK Hindus: Way above national average.

All of above metric is inversally proportional to UK Pakistanis

i don’t think there’s any comparison with jobless inbred radicals tbh. Simple as that.

5 hours ago, LordPrabhzy said:

im not bringing them into it.. the flyer literally called for all Muslims and Sikhs to join together. There might be some who will be influenced by this and are willing to join- so don’t pretend to whitewash the possibility of it happening.

You said Khalistani and he read it as Sikhs. Not one and the same.

The Hindu community must become vocal, thats what these guys don't want.

Lets be honest here, Pakistani are a poor backward community in UK, with a bad reputation. From terrorism to grooming gangs to that house of lords rape attempter, they have it all.

The more these Pakistani get into violence with hindus, the more the non muslim communities hate them. I wonder what is the reaction of the Jewish or the white community to these Pakistani?

6 hours ago, LordPrabhzy said:

Just because a flyer says that does not make it true. There is no way sikhs are joining muslims against hindus. Don't start this nonsense.

1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

You said Khalistani and he read it as Sikhs. Not one and the same.

Let us not stir the pot here. Muslims are jealous of the progress hindus have made in UK and hence the resentment. No one has said anything abou sikhs and if there is a stupid flyer that is not the feeling of the community.

I still fault BCCI to play Asia cup.

The rise of India will create issues for Hindus everywhere around the world. They can't afford to be esoteric and unaware.

They will need a global outlook and understand their place the world and claim it. The left, neo liberal order, Abrahamic faiths will resist this arise. If you are Hindu, you are now a fair target. 

7 hours ago, Malcolm Merlyn said:

Hindus made a big mistake by being on the same political platform as Pakistani. Pakistani are more vocal than hindus. Hindus should move away from labour party and find another platform.

One of the few upsides of the recent events. The only polarization that will happen here is movement away from Labour party. This only benefits conservatives. 

9 minutes ago, sage said:

Right-wing in uk getting very angry

Waiting for statement from ENglish Defence League. 

But reallly feel bad for the crying boy in the video. Shame on these idiots and Pakistani gangs

18 hours ago, mishra said:

Hindus in prison, negligible number compared to any community.

Assets of UK Hindus: Way above national average in UK.

Earnings of UK Hindus: Way above national average.

All of above metric is inversally proportional to UK Pakistanis

But bhai ladna bhi to seekho kab tak kadi ninda karoge 

6 hours ago, Khota said:

Just because a flyer says that does not make it true. There is no way sikhs are joining muslims against hindus. Don't start this nonsense.

Plenty of khalistanis joined muslims in the anti CAA protest outside the Indian High commission mob protests.. im not making it up so I am putting 2 and 2 together. I have stressed that a vast majority of sikhs wont get involved in this but there will be a small minority of Khalistanis who are providing support on the ground in person OR on social media narrative building. If you think thats nonsense then you need to get your head out of the sand.

Thats a small issue ( although not ignorable) on the side but the main issue is the schedule of mandir mob protests being planned by these groups which has been circulated and the police is aware- knowing them they will do nothing to nip it in the bud and stopping it

1 hour ago, LordPrabhzy said:

Plenty of khalistanis joined muslims in the anti CAA protest outside the Indian High commission mob protests.. im not making it up so I am putting 2 and 2 together. I have stressed that a vast majority of sikhs wont get involved in this but there will be a small minority of Khalistanis who are providing support on the ground in person OR on social media narrative building. If you think thats nonsense then you need to get your head out of the sand.

Thats a small issue ( although not ignorable) on the side but the main issue is the schedule of mandir mob protests being planned by these groups which has been circulated and the police is aware- knowing them they will do nothing to nip it in the bud and stopping it

It is politics of England. Unfortunately, it is the muslim vote bank which is bigger than Hindus and there in lies the problem. 

I think the best solution is for media in India to take up the plight of Hindu minority in England. Along with a complaint to Human rights commission.