Ra Ga makes thunderous entry into J&K greeted with large crowds on a rainy morning

Lone Wolf

37 minutes ago, bharathh said:

This really cracked me up. I am ignoring facts... Lol

Yeah all the names here are nobodies. Amit Shah, Modi, Gadkari, Lalu Prasad, Mulayam Singh, etc. Will be heartbroken to know that they are nobodies according to Khota ji

Who has arrested Modi?

2 hours ago, Khota said:

Who has arrested Modi?

They tried their best to. In fact they supported him being branded a terrorist by a foreign government. The first time a head of state was declared one IMO. I guess that was not a death to democracy. 

7 hours ago, bharathh said:

They tried their best to. In fact they supported him being branded a terrorist by a foreign government. The first time a head of state was declared one IMO. I guess that was not a death to democracy. 

A case was file and dismissed correctly against Modi.

BJP is reducing India to a banana republic by arresting opposition is a new low. In almost 75 years of Indian history this has not happened.

7 hours ago, bharathh said:

Yeah it's the bots that keep slapping him. Wonder how they achieved singularity!

The way the bots and BJP is achieving singularity is by a simple equation.

A Bull Sheet singularity = Arrest/Evidence

Evidence = 0

The Bull Sheet Singularity has a infinitely large value as evidence is a small value trending to zero.

2 hours ago, Khota said:

A case was file and dismissed correctly against Modi.

BJP is reducing India to a banana republic by arresting opposition is a new low. In almost 75 years of Indian history this has not happened.

But the reason they are getting arrested is because they doing wrong things. You do know that it is the courts that have the ultimate say in this - not a political party?

This happened during UPA as well. In fact there were a record number of ppl (70) who had cases against them in the UPA time. It is just that they were spurious cases like the ones against Modi, Gadkari etc. 

International banning of Modi was encouraged by the UPA although he was a sitting CM . Noone spoke up for him in the UPA govt. In fact, it was shown as admission of guilt even though the Supreme court threw out the case. 

You should stop spreading untruths about ppl not getting arrested by the govt. Nehru arrested and banned people on his whims outside the purview of politics right from 1950 despite there being an independent judicial system. So stop talking nonsense!

Edited by bharathh

1 hour ago, Khota said:

The way the bots and BJP is achieving singularity is by a simple equation.

A Bull Sheet singularity = Arrest/Evidence

Evidence = 0

The Bull Sheet Singularity has a infinitely large value as evidence is a small value trending to zero.

You don't know what Singularity means do you? Not surprising :phehe:

34 minutes ago, bharathh said:

You should stop spreading untruths about ppl not getting arrested by the govt. Nehru arrested and banned people on his whims outside the purview of politics right from 1950 despite there being an independent judicial system. So stop talking nonsense!

Yep .. almost everyone have exploited the judicial system for their political gains and sometimes for personal gains as in case of Nehru & his progeny

3 hours ago, bharathh said:

But the reason they are getting arrested is because they doing wrong things. You do know that it is the courts that have the ultimate say in this - not a political party?

This happened during UPA as well. In fact there were a record number of ppl (70) who had cases against them in the UPA time. It is just that they were spurious cases like the ones against Modi, Gadkari etc. 

International banning of Modi was encouraged by the UPA although he was a sitting CM . Noone spoke up for him in the UPA govt. In fact, it was shown as admission of guilt even though the Supreme court threw out the case. 

You can bring similar charges against anyone in India. Get off your high horse.

3 minutes ago, Khota said:

You can bring similar charges against anyone in India. Get off your high horse.

I brought up 6 names earlier where the CBI and ED despite best efforts couldn't corroborate. So not sure how you come to these childish conclusions.

3 hours ago, bharathh said:

I brought up 6 names earlier where the CBI and ED despite best efforts couldn't corroborate. So not sure how you come to these childish conclusions.

No need to argue as it not principal but political agenda is being pushed.

iAC movement second in command have been caught pants down and its going to hurt. Ling back,  Kejri fans failed to question Kejri Sir on VRS adoption by Anna, Yadav, Bhushan, Bedi, then why shouldn’t they act different now.

Truth is Ugate suraj ko sab pranam karate hai. Kejri ji ugate Suraj hai, Anna ji nahi

5 hours ago, bharathh said:

Once again things are conducted legally by other politicians is amusing.

3 hours ago, mishra said:

No need to argue as it not principal but political agenda is being pushed.

iAC movement second in command have been caught pants down and its going to hurt. Ling back,  Kejri fans failed to question Kejri Sir on VRS adoption by Anna, Yadav, Bhushan, Bedi, then why shouldn’t they act different now.

Truth is Ugate suraj ko sab pranam karate hai. Kejri ji ugate Suraj hai, Anna ji nahi

People who are still Kejri fans are angry that their poster boy is not getting any airtime nowadays.