Ra Ga makes thunderous entry into J&K greeted with large crowds on a rainy morning

Lone Wolf

@coffee_rules bhai Rahul said the same thing I was expecting him to say today in Raipur.  Provocative messaging to China & not happy with Passive Indian policy. 

He probably would sell a hardline strategy in coming months.  MEA has their task cut out in case Chinese ask for explanation. 

Edited by Lone Wolf

14 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

@coffee_rules bhai Rahul said the same thing I was expecting him to say today in Raipur.  Provocative messaging to China & not happy with Passive Indian policy. 

He probably would sell a hardline strategy in coming months.  MEA has their task cut out in case Chinese ask for explanation. 

He would be able to sell a hardline strategy if he had any credibility. BJP just has to play up Nehru's comments about Aksai Chin and AK Antony's speech in parliament for all this to mean thrash. Other than ppl that already hate BJP and Modi - none of this holds any sway. 

2 hours ago, bharathh said:

He would be able to sell a hardline strategy if he had any credibility. BJP just has to play up Nehru's comments about Aksai Chin and AK Antony's speech in parliament for all this to mean thrash. Other than ppl that already hate BJP and Modi - none of this holds any sway. 

He can always point out 1967 & 1986 sumdrong Chu... 

Can point out loss of land via salami slicing in Depsang & Pangong Tso & formation of buffer zones in our land. 

BJP won't have anywhere to go.   Can ask for explanation in Parliament.  So far GoI has restrained from any provocative statements or telling actual status on ground.   They are trying hard to sell peace when there isn't any. 

5 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

He can always point out 1967 & 1986 sumdrong Chu... 

Can point out loss of land via salami slicing in Depsang & Pangong Tso & formation of buffer zones in our land. 

BJP won't have anywhere to go.   Can ask for explanation in Parliament.  So far GoI has restrained from any provocative statements or telling actual status on ground.   They are trying hard to sell peace when there isn't any. 

What does 1967 or 1986 have to do with the BJP? 

15 minutes ago, bharathh said:

What does 1967 or 1986 have to do with the BJP? 

Examples of controlled aggression by Indian side...  So far we have nothing to show this time.  Initiative has been left in the hands of Chinese thanks to Passive policy.  BJP doesn't wants to take risks going into 2024 even if it costs them the land.  Entire Depsang bulge is as of now lost...  While Pangong Tso on Indian side have been made buffer zones which only suits China..  As our side of land got lost. 

Unknown status of affairs in Arunachal.  US reports indicated significant change in status quo.  Once Modi goes we would have clear idea what next PM would face...  Makeshift peace is never long lasting. 

9 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Examples of controlled aggression by Indian side...  So far we have nothing to show this time.  Initiative has been left in the hands of Chinese thanks to Passive policy.  BJP doesn't wants to take risks going into 2024 even if it costs them the land.  Entire Depsang bulge is as of now lost...  While Pangong Tso on Indian side have been made buffer zones which only suits China..  As our side of land got lost. 

Unknown status of affairs in Arunachal.  US reports indicated significant change in status quo.  Once Modi goes we would have clear idea what next PM would face...  Makeshift peace is never long lasting. 

Please look at the development of the borders by the BRO and other or organizations in the last 8 yrs. It has accelerated like crazy since Art 370 was rescinded. We are preparing to defend. Our DoDs are in better shape than ever. So Congress doesn't have a leg to stand on. They were and have been the biggest wusses (except of course for Indira in 1971). Rahul and team still have to answer for all the secret dealings they had with the Chinese as the opposition and to answer for MoUs signed when they had no business doing so. 

This govt has done more for security than any other before it - including the 1999-2004 Vajpayee govt which got the nuclear bomb testing completed. 

42 minutes ago, bharathh said:

Please look at the development of the borders by the BRO and other or organizations in the last 8 yrs. It has accelerated like crazy since Art 370 was rescinded. We are preparing to defend. Our DoDs are in better shape than ever. So Congress doesn't have a leg to stand on. They were and have been the biggest wusses (except of course for Indira in 1971). Rahul and team still have to answer for all the secret dealings they had with the Chinese as the opposition and to answer for MoUs signed when they had no business doing so. 

This govt has done more for security than any other before it - including the 1999-2004 Vajpayee govt which got the nuclear bomb testing completed. 

Kuch bhi matlab??  IAF is crying for more squadrons...  Nothing has been done in 10 years.  We have a barely functioning IAF.  Aging submarine fleet with Nothing done to increase its numbers.  Situation was so bad that they had to buy P8I anti sub from US. 

We are lucky to have coincided with a peaceful decade...  Won't be the case next time. 

Many BRO projects had been inked in MMS govt...  Which are naturally going to completed in Modi Govt... Similarly more will be inked upon by this one &,  get completed next time. 

Capability will keep improving regardless of the govt.  Action on the ground matters eventually.  Daring operations like 1967 & 1986.

Even operation Brasstacks was ahead of its time than what we see these days. 

13 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Kuch bhi matlab??  IAF is crying for more squadrons...  Nothing has been done in 10 years.  We have a barely functioning IAF.  Aging submarine fleet with Nothing done to increase its numbers.  Situation was so bad that they had to buy P8I anti sub from US. 

We are lucky to have coincided with a peaceful decade...  Won't be the case next time. 

Many BRO projects had been inked in MMS govt...  Which are naturally going to completed in Modi Govt... Similarly more will be inked upon by this one &,  get completed next time. 

Capability will keep improving regardless of the govt.  Action on the ground matters eventually.  Daring operations like 1967 & 1986.

Even operation Brasstacks was ahead of its time than what we see these days. 

It is laughable that you think this was started by the MMS govt. Again.. cue the speech by AK Antony in 2013 - so get a clue

Pls let me where any govt has done what this govt has for the Indian army - https://www.indiatvnews.com/news/india/centre-approves-rs-84-328-crore-proposals-for-armed-forces-air-force-indian-army-navy-modi-govt-2022-12-23-833374

The great MMS govt did this in addition -

In February 2014, when UPA Defence Minister AK Anthony was asked about the much-awaited procurement of Rafale fighter planes under the MMRCA (Medium Multi Role Combat Aircraft) deal that was pending for years, he stated that there was no money left in that fiscal year for the same. Yet it was not just the Rafale deal. A series of critical defence deals were kept pending by UPA.

Read more at: https://organiser.org/2022/08/17/91639/bharat/under-pm-modi-unprecedented-modernisation-of-armed-forces/

Edited by bharathh

I must be honest. I dont have the nuance and the IQ to cut through the veneer of anti India and anti Hindu tirade by the prince in land of colonial masters. 

So unless this the famous 4D chess, I would like to know what part of Prince's speech in foreign land should be inspiring for Hindus or Indian in general. 

9 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

I must be honest. I dont have the nuance and the IQ to cut through the veneer of anti India and anti Hindu tirade by the prince in land of colonial masters. 

So unless this the famous 4D chess, I would like to know what part of Prince's speech in foreign land should be inspiring for Hindus or Indian in general. 

He was begging for funds from Soros and left donors at Cambridge. 

10 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

Tag the resident RaGa explanator bot :laugh:

14 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

RaGa 's speech >>>> Koi nhi Ghussa hai Modi Saheb's infamous speech after Galwan clash on Live TV. 

MEA had to clean up his mess remember. 

As I said both their IQ's are eerily similar...  With RaGa scoring in better education. 

30 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

RaGa 's speech >>>> Koi nhi Ghussa hai Modi Saheb's infamous speech after Galwan clash on Live TV. 

As I said both their IQ's are eerily similar...  With RaGa scoring in better education. 

Education is not a measure of knowledge. “Repeat a lie often enough and it becomes the truth”, is a law of propaganda often attributed to the Nazi Joseph Goebbels.

You are repeating this IQ line so often that you believe it’s true. , but you can’t convince others by mere repeating it or doing whataboutry! The question is how smart is it to go to your colonial masters and bad mouth your country and sing hosannas about your enemy ! His speech made us think - is he Chinese spokie! They must think -are we this good?

50 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

I started laughing so much when you said Rahul G has anything intellectual to offer. 

Keep up the good work. 

25 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Education is not a measure of knowledge. “Repeat a lie often enough and it becomes the truth”, is a law of propaganda often attributed to the Nazi Joseph Goebbels.

You are repeating this IQ line so often that you believe it’s true. , but you can’t convince others by mere repeating it or doing whataboutry! The question is how smart is it to go to your colonial masters and bad mouth your country and sing hosannas about your enemy ! His speech made us think - is he Chinese spokie! They must think -are we this good?

Well at least he didn't aided or Intensified enemy propaganda by sheer ineptness. 

PM Modi's koi nhi ghussa speech was played on loop in Chinese media.  They said their PM admitted Chinese troops didn't intrude but actually Indian troops entered Chinese area & hence fatalities. 

MEA had to resort to damage control after that Blunder.  Thank god PM so far had stayed silent on border issue since then. 

Point is why don't you people raise these instances of ineptness as well?   Education is must in modern day world.  You are leading one of the World's most leading countries.   And a future global power. 

You lose credibility & u lose initiative in modern day worldnin the way you talk or speak. 

Nobody knows this better than Rahul himself

Edited by Lone Wolf

7 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Well at least he didn't aided or Intensified enemy propaganda by sheer ineptness. 

PM Modi's koi nhi ghussa speech was played on loop in Chinese media.  They said their PM admitted Chinese troops didn't intrude but actually Indian troops entered Chinese area & hence fatalities. 

MEA had to resort to damage control after that Blunder.  Thank god PM so far had stayed silent on border issue since then. 

Point is why don't you people raise these instances of ineptness as well?   Education is must in modern day world.  You are leading one of the World's most leading countries.   And a future global power. 

You lose credibility & u lose initiative in modern day worldnin the way you talk or speak. 

Nobody knows this better than Rahul himself

I don’t care much for global ratings, but he’s respected among glory bal leaders has got to mean much more than ratings

FqQ3y-4XwAAGOHc?format=jpg&name=900x900

Not that it matters. Not everyone thinks he’s as dumb as RaGa