Hindenburg group accuses Adani group of fraud

gattaca

1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said:

What's insane about it??   Only thing insane is Modi Saheb inviting ISI agents at Pathankot & his science & reality bending radar cloud theory.  He got lucky opposition didn't cash on his self inflicted goals....  But that's on opposition.   His IQ is roughly as same as Rahul. 

Wasn’t congress inviting ISI chief during 2008 attacks on Taj etc ? 

1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said:

What's insane about it??   Only thing insane is Modi Saheb inviting ISI agents at Pathankot & his science & reality bending radar cloud theory.  He got lucky opposition didn't cash on his self inflicted goals....  But that's on opposition.   His IQ is roughly as same as Rahul. 

Can’t say much about their comparative IQs as expertly as you , but at least on perception, Modi is more appealing to people than RaGa as evident in 2014 and 2019. It is the Congress and opposition that is weak and it’s not his fault. Pathankot happened and then Uri. Balakot happened and then air strikes. Congress pairon par kulhadi maardi by asking for proof from the Army/AF and lost it in 2019. Again . Self-goal by RaGa saying China ne hamare jawanon ko peeth rahe hain. You can’t say such things and expect to gain popularity. Modi /BJP will not stick around permanently, not much bad happened since 2014. If they stay one more turn , 15 years of growth is good for India. 

1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

Can’t say much about their comparative IQs as expertly as you , but at least on perception, Modi is more appealing to people than RaGa as evident in 2014 and 2019. It is the Congress and opposition that is weak and it’s not his fault. Pathankot happened and then Uri. Balakot happened and then air strikes. Congress pairon par kulhadi maardi by asking for proof from the Army/AF and lost it in 2019. Again . Self-goal by RaGa saying China ne hamare jawanon ko peeth rahe hain. You can’t say such things and expect to gain popularity. Modi /BJP will not stick around permanently, not much bad happened since 2014. If they stay one more turn , 15 years of growth is good for India. 

Well some videos have been revealed that Chinese did sometimes dominate Indian soldiers...  Scuffle happens sometimes we bring a Phainta or they do.   They still are occupying Depsang plains & have created buffer zones along Pangong.  Salami slicing our land.  Arunachal is a different story...  We perhaps may never know. 

Lol balakot seriously our standard have fallen from giving royal Phaintas to Pakjabi army in full fledged wars to enemy jets infiltrating our Lands with little to no repercussions (read What happened on Feb 29.. Trishul blog preferably)   Killing rag tag cannon fodder terrorists than killing Pakistani army & beheading their commandos during Operation Ginger during MMS rule ( I doubt u even know this) 

Indira smashing aggressive China in 1967 in Sikkim & making it a Indian state will forever be goated.  These scaredy cats can't match Peak Congi aura. 

As far as proactiveness goes these guys can't hold a candle to Peak Congress.  10 years of Passive MMS rule have made people forgot what real India was all about. 

Also I'd like to add...  Indian army has been conducting operations across the border even during MMS rule...  As I said standards have fallen 

https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/congress-lists-6-surgical-strikes-during-its-tenure-returns-bjp-barbs-2032169

Edited by Lone Wolf

Don’t know about all the crap of business but fundamentally if India is going to be 5 trillion economy, Adani Group will substantially benefit simply by virtue of kind of business they are in. If I had access to Indian market, i would jump on Adani shares.

PS: Assuming Adani group is all on paper, no one is asking questions to why those in LIC and SBI guys involved didn’t they evaluate the risk before making investment.

29 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Well some videos have been revealed that Chinese did sometimes dominate Indian soldiers...  Scuffle happens sometimes we bring a Phainta or they do.   They still are occupying Depsang plains & have created buffer zones along Pangong.  Salami slicing our land.  Arunachal is a different story...  We perhaps may never know. 

Lol balakot seriously our standard have fallen from giving royal Phaintas to Pakjabi army in full fledged wars to enemy jets infiltrating our Lands with little to no repercussions (read What happened on Feb 29.. Trishul blog preferably)   Killing rag tag cannon fodder terrorists than killing Pakistani army & beheading their commandos during Operation Ginger during MMS rule ( I doubt u even know this) 

Indira smashing aggressive China in 1967 in Sikkim & making it a Indian state will forever be goated.  These scaredy cats can't match Peak Congi aura. 

As far as proactiveness goes these guys can't hold a candle to Peak Congress.  10 years of Passive MMS rule have made people forgot what real India was all about. 

Also I'd like to add...  Indian army has been conducting operations across the border even during MMS rule...  As I said standards have fallen 

https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/congress-lists-6-surgical-strikes-during-its-tenure-returns-bjp-barbs-2032169

1. In congress era, Pakistan was never made this weak as it is made today and was never punished so much after 1971.  They won't tell you  but India is having a role. Policy regarding Pakistan is very clear. 

2. Congress would not revoke article 370.

3. Congress never built infra on China border and never had so many indian soldiers there. Now what i hear is that border is more clear  and less ambiguous as to which side controls what. That has been a positive.

5 hours ago, gattaca said:

Depends on delivery. Govt usually favors whoever does within or less than budget and time. Many contractors/builders struggle to deliver in India. If adani was able deliver in time and budget then there shouldn’t any fuss.

And no one else in a nation of 1.2 billion could do that?

40 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

1. In congress era, Pakistan was never made this weak as it is made today and was never punished so much after 1971.  They won't tell you  but India is having a role. Policy regarding Pakistan is very clear. 

3. Congress never built infra on China border and never had so many indian soldiers there. Now what i hear is that border is more clear  and less ambiguous as to which side controls what. That has been a positive.

Man what new Infra did BJP construct during Vajpayeee rule along China border? ..  One cannot assume that Congress won't do the same.  The defense strategies keep changing with time.  For all we know next time or next PM either BJP or Cong would be having a border war with China.  It's inevitable.  Mini 1962 is always on cards especially with Chinese moving troops into Tibet for the first time since 1967. Skirmishes will keep happening. 

Pakistan being this weak has no bearing on any govt.  It is a failed state & was bound to happen. India has defeated Peak Pakistan in 1965 already & has invaded its Punjab.  Next time Congress comes it might even disintegrate but that credit won't go to any poltical party unless India invades Pakistan & dismember it or it collab with US to disarm it with Nukes.   Right now its army is in CIA's pocket...  And Papa US is calling the shots. 

I struggle to find any visible benefit of removing art 370 yet.  As long as Pakistan is there...  Terrorism will be alive & there will be no benefit to local people.  No jobs,  no investment nothing zero.  Outsiders anyways can't settle.  Right now Status quo is maintained.  Removal is only on paper.  Situation is tense as ever.  Feel for Local hindus though.  They need help. 

Again it is upto future govt..  How they will navigate this. 

Edited by Lone Wolf

4 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

I don't think IQ matters that much as policy but inviting ISI was the biggest chutiyapa I ever saw in my lifetime. What were they expecting that Pakistan will admit to wrongdoing?

45 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

1. Pakistan getting weak has nothing to do with BJP. It is India that is getting stronger.

2. That is absolutely a masterpiece on part of Modi. He hit a six on this policy of revoking article 370. Nation and future generations will always be grateful.

3. That was reactive on BJP part not proactive.

As demonstrated by him in Gujarat and in Amethi by the other guy.

43 minutes ago, Khota said:

I don't think IQ matters that much as policy but inviting ISI was the biggest chutiyapa I ever saw in my lifetime. What were they expecting that Pakistan will admit to wrongdoing?

And not 26/11 is RSS ki saazish, Hindu terror lies spearhead by RaGa and Diggibaba. Although, inviting ISI to prove Pak hand is not worse than sending dossiers to Pak after 26/11. We always get to pick least you two evils in elections 

6 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

And not 26/11 is RSS ki saazish, Hindu terror lies spearhead by RaGa and Diggibaba. Although, inviting ISI to prove Pak hand is not worse than sending dossiers to Pak after 26/11. We always get to pick least you two evils in elections 

Very naive of you to say this?  In india we always see dirty poltics.  You bet vote bank politics is real.  One side will always resort to these tactics.  Did congress shoot RSS when they were in power?  Everyone is in this together at the end of the day.  Only policies change with time & people. 

The end result is both Congress & BJP are literally same at ground level.  Both do blunders & benefit the people.  At least past history says this to all of us. 

I don't get the fear mongering as if India was enslaved before 2014 & Modi Saheb witb his ISI & Cloud radar came to free us lol...  Hadh h yar...  Constructive criticism toh seh lo thoda bhai. 

59 minutes ago, Khota said:

Listen to Kapil Mishra during those time...  He was out to get Modi at the streets of Delhi.  Called him a Traitor as well I guess. 

At the end of the day it was a blunder.  And we learned it the hard way.  Vajpayee's bus trip gave us Kargil & Modi's lahore gave us Pathankot ( we got lucky by daring sacrifices of our bravehearts otherwise IAF was sure to get a major dent that day) but inviting ISI is just other worldly clownery. 

What I wonder is how can Modi fans defend this??  Nation comes first always...  When did this fellow became bigger than the country.  No problem if u like him but one can't forgive this & say oh NVM it happens...   This is just weird man. 

If Rahul Kejriwal or heck Fadnavis or hemanta or even Yogi did that they would be declared traitors by same set of people

1 hour ago, Khota said:

And no one else in a nation of 1.2 billion could do that?

Contracts are hard especially in a democratic country where it’s history of socialist policies like India and labor laws. Most of the time it is hard to find people with skills and them working for you . Most contracts are up for bidding. Any contractor/build submit their bids. Unless someone has proof that one person is getting all contracts it hard to even debate. Rahul Gandhi showing pictures of modi with adani is hilarious it doesn’t prove anything about contracts.

25 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Listen to Kapil Mishra during those time...  He was out to get Modi at the streets of Delhi.  Called him a Traitor as well I guess. 

At the end of the day it was a blunder.  And we learned it the hard way.  Vajpayee's bus trip gave us Kargil & Modi's lahore gave us Pathankot ( we got lucky by daring sacrifices of our bravehearts otherwise IAF was sure to get a major dent that day) but inviting ISI is just other worldly clownery. 

What I wonder is how can Modi fans defend this??  Nation comes first always...  When did this fellow became bigger than the country.  No problem if u like him but one can't forgive this & say oh NVM it happens...   This is just weird man. 

If Rahul Kejriwal or heck Fadnavis or hemanta or even Yogi did that they would be declared traitors by same set of people

What proof is there that by  inviting ISI to investigate balakhot , hindered any IAF action?? They can’t unilaterally take action, it has to come from PMO right?

Ok, agreed that it was an incompetent move reeking of mediocrity and not well thought. Also, please explain how is it seditious to call him a traitor? Didn’t Govt take redemptive action in Uri after the investigation? 

Man what new Infra did BJP construct during Vajpayeee rule along China border? ..  One cannot assume that Congress won't do the same.  The defense strategies keep changing with time.  For all we know next time or next PM either BJP or Cong would be having a border war with China.  It's inevitable.  Mini 1962 is always on cards especially with Chinese moving troops into Tibet for the first time since 1967. Skirmishes will keep happening. 

Pakistan being this weak has no bearing on any govt.  It is a failed state & was bound to happen. India has defeated Peak Pakistan in 1965 already & has invaded its Punjab.  Next time Congress comes it might even disintegrate but that credit won't go to any poltical party unless India invades Pakistan & dismember it or it collab with US to disarm it with Nukes.   Right now its army is in CIA's pocket...  And Papa US is calling the shots. 

I struggle to find any visible benefit of removing art 370 yet.  As long as Pakistan is there...  Terrorism will be alive & there will be no benefit to local people.  No jobs,  no investment nothing zero.  Outsiders anyways can't settle.  Right now Status quo is maintained.  Removal is only on paper.  Situation is tense as ever.  Feel for Local hindus though.  They need help. 

Again it is upto future govt..  How they will navigate this. 

India is matching Chinese formations man for man. To win in mountain war you need 10:1 superiority...china is a dying/aging country. babies born in China is 95lac last year(n declining rapidly)  for India arnd 2.4 crore babies per year..Chinese youngsters will be needed for  taking care of the old n not for fighting war...

Overall your post is lacking knowledge as well as honesty (sorry to say that)..and if India is having a role in Pakistan's downfall India will never announce that.