mishra Posted November 22, 2024 Posted November 22, 2024 (edited) ^ Bhai, I invest my own money probably not as much as @zen but may not be too far off. Amount of reading and info I put before I invest in something and pressure it brings, You will not imagine that. So thats why I said, Investors are not Chewts before backing someone. Time i spend on icf is my stress buster Edited November 22, 2024 by mishra zen 1
randomGuy Posted November 22, 2024 Posted November 22, 2024 2 hours ago, Vicks57 said: Modi is the one who introduced Adani to other state heads. Adani is often already there in the country before Modi arrives. Chinese MNCs are an extension of CCP. Likewise USA also supports it's MNCs and uses their influence and data wherever needed for meddling in other countries' internal affairs. Indian idiots like yourself who are actually unknowingly deshdrohis take stance opposing Adani international handlings and government support
ravishingravi Posted November 22, 2024 Posted November 22, 2024 Dont feed village idiots. randomGuy 1
R!TTER Posted November 22, 2024 Posted November 22, 2024 45 minutes ago, randomGuy said: deshdrohis take stance opposing Adani international handlings and government support Yes and no—corruption in general is deplorable and should be eradicated across the globe! Also, it's hilarious to listen to ****tards who think the US and UK aren't corrupt; they just do it more subtly, while many of our gawaar babus sometimes ask for it openly and flaunt their wealth Heck, the entire Ukraine war is an open market place for the US Western MIC https://www.washingtonpost.com/world/2024/11/22/natural-gas-pipeline-russia-germany-nord-stream/
coffee_rules Posted November 22, 2024 Posted November 22, 2024 15 minutes ago, R!TTER said: Yes and no—corruption in general is deplorable and should be eradicated across the globe! Also, it's hilarious to listen to ****tards who think the US and UK aren't corrupt; they just do it more subtly, while many of our gawaar babus sometimes ask for it openly and flaunt their wealth Heck, the entire Ukraine war is an open market place for the US Western MIC https://www.washingtonpost.com/world/2024/11/22/natural-gas-pipeline-russia-germany-nord-stream/ Hindenberg is a shorting company and targets big stocks. Anybody can fund its shorting efforts. Adani may be corrupt , but it’s no secret that West and China is working with NGOs to destabilize the economy of India and force to work with rivals of Adani. On MIC, the billions of US taxpayer money is not going to Ukraine, but to US contracts (read Blackwater https://www.indiatoday.in/amp/world/story/wagner-group-russia-putin-yevgeny-prigozhin-blackwater-private-military-companies-outsourcing-war-2398583-2023-06-27) randomGuy 1
R!TTER Posted November 22, 2024 Posted November 22, 2024 2 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: On MIC, the billions of US taxpayer money is not going to Ukraine, but to US contracts (read Blackwater https://www.indiatoday.in/amp/world/story/wagner-group-russia-putin-yevgeny-prigozhin-blackwater-private-military-companies-outsourcing-war-2398583-2023-06-27) The US is selling (lending?) the weapons to Ukraine, but I'm not sure how all the costs are covered; pretty sure that is classified. There are other covert ops funded by the CIA, even their military, although the vast majority of weapons sales are probably directly to the Ukrainian government. There's also "allegations" that the war is a front for (US) military companies to test their newest weapons, which, of course, if true, would explain why the US didn't ever try to end it quickly!
coffee_rules Posted November 22, 2024 Posted November 22, 2024 Role of NGOs to discredit Adani company and to prop up rival Australian company for mining contracts. Got to go after foreign funded NGOs randomGuy 1
coffee_rules Posted November 22, 2024 Posted November 22, 2024 8 minutes ago, R!TTER said: The US is selling (lending?) the weapons to Ukraine, but I'm not sure how all the costs are covered; pretty sure that is classified. There are other covert ops funded by the CIA, even their military, although the vast majority of weapons sales are probably directly to the Ukrainian government. There's also "allegations" that the war is a front for (US) military companies to test their newest weapons, which, of course, if true, would explain why the US didn't ever try to end it quickly! Rebuilding Ukraine contracts at war torn infrastructure will go to MIC US companies
R!TTER Posted November 22, 2024 Posted November 22, 2024 Yeah, what I'm saying is that the US is at least indirectly making money off of Ukrainian lives. Russia started this war, but prolonging it only helps a few nations, with the US probably being at the top!
mishra Posted November 22, 2024 Posted November 22, 2024 (edited) 26 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Yes Indian govt should try to bring business to Indian companies. Why just Adani? Diversify it. Why not Tata? Why not JSW? It seems like disproportionate amount of contracts are going to Adani. Have you ever given a serious thought about it. Risk associated with a business which is part of Geo Politics is very high. Tata Group or any established Business House, work in areas which are really needed to Indians on day today life. Hence they are not going into such ventures like say arms production or something because tomorrow US may sanction you because they didnt liked something or you said "NO" to them. So effectively arms,ammunitions,International energy and International infrastructure, International Communications and International conectivity has to be set aside. Look at Reliance, Even they are not going abroad despite operating as richest men in local energy and telecom. So India needs new people. New companies who are ready to take those risks. ie manufacture guns and sell it to say Kandhar and accept risk that US may eat up all their earnings Edited November 22, 2024 by mishra
mishra Posted November 22, 2024 Posted November 22, 2024 (edited) @Vicks57 I will tell you a new venture in coming future. It will be in Security Industry. The Agniveers retiring in 5 years will join them. They will provide or work as hired armies which will pay more than India army and do stuff globally which Government of India can not officially do. Go convince a Bank and Rajnath Singh, Come back a decade later and You will find another Vicks57 cussing you on this forum But I can gurantee, Its coming within a decade. I will be first one to invest in that company shares. And Yes, even Adani will not think of touching/creating this company. It will be absolutely brand new, no name Guy with no links to any company, diverisfying the source of its funding away from Indian Banks Edited November 22, 2024 by mishra
R!TTER Posted November 22, 2024 Posted November 22, 2024 Let me draw the plans, I'll assume you'd also partake in seed funding mishra 1
mishra Posted November 22, 2024 Posted November 22, 2024 ^ How much time do u think it require to become a mechanic or a tank, gun,rocket lauch vehicles or missile firing systems or learn to fire them IMO, less than 1-2 years.
mishra Posted November 22, 2024 Posted November 22, 2024 (edited) 5 minutes ago, R!TTER said: Let me draw the plans, I'll assume you'd also partake in seed funding Absolutely, if I get opportunity. Do hell with current donkeys life. Get paid directly for protecting Kingdom of some oil rich Sheikh Edited November 22, 2024 by mishra
velu Posted November 22, 2024 Posted November 22, 2024 It's USA vs Adani now Good recovery today though mishra 1
mishra Posted November 22, 2024 Posted November 22, 2024 (edited) 6 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Anyway, Arrest warrant is now out for Adani. It's bad enough to deal with Bangladesh, Kuki insurgents, Myanmar, Khalistan. Now Indian govt has to protect this moron Adani from getting extradited. Moron cant even steal properly using shell companies. But to list your shell company in NY stock exchange takes a lot of guts :facepalm:and lack of brain. Adanis can fight in court and pay for lobbying (how bribes work in US) . Shares are up. Means its already sorted. Give man some time. Advise buy the shares. Cooked up case generally get thrown out quicker than time it takes cooking. Regarding challenges, Someone who is very close friend of mine was part of probaly level 4 staff in Obama Adminstration, associated with Democrats for life said to me, "Dont worry about Harris, Modiji Nikaal lenge." Edited November 22, 2024 by mishra
Stan AF Posted November 22, 2024 Posted November 22, 2024 29 minutes ago, velu said: I just saw this earlier velu 1
velu Posted November 22, 2024 Posted November 22, 2024 2 hours ago, Vicks57 said: You could say the same about SEBI and Adani golmal. all are corrupt , including Ambanis , Tatas , and your favourite Sun TV group as well . why pick only Adani ? Funnily corruption is legalized in USA and the term is lobbying Anyway SEBI or indian government is not actively involved in how corrupt American companies are diga and coffee_rules 2
mishra Posted November 22, 2024 Posted November 22, 2024 (edited) 3 hours ago, Vicks57 said: Adani is not even an important arms manufacturer. Kalyani Group, L&T, Tata, Ashok Leyland are far more important in arms. Only reason Adani is important is he funds BJP's coffers Rumour has it, 3 CMs are beneficiaries as per US document Reddy (65%) rest Stalin and patnaik. All 3 have said its baseless now ur bolded part is definitely baseless Edited November 22, 2024 by mishra