LordPrabhzy Posted March 22 Share Posted March 22 pro india Sikh restaurant owner in London threatened by khalistani scum Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LordPrabhzy Posted March 22 Share Posted March 22 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LordPrabhzy Posted March 23 Share Posted March 23 1 hour ago, LordPrabhzy said: pro india Sikh restaurant owner in London threatened by khalistani scum scum publicising his house and calling for him and his family to be assaulted and murdered… guru maharaj must be thinking what the fck did we do shaheedi for.. ravishingravi 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Texan Posted March 23 Share Posted March 23 11 hours ago, ravishingravi said: India will have to start meddling into local Canadian politics. The people there have to decide if these tribals should be entertained and at what cost. Do they want to bring this war to their territory. Folks from Canada can do this from impunity because the politicians allow them. If locals start to backlash against this nonsense it will put this whole Khalsa thing in jeopardy. Once their families and their very refuge is at risk, they will also start running Pulis Pulis like their latest Khalsa leader. Canada actually has a higher proportion of Sikhs as a percentage of the population (2.1%) v/s India (1.7%). Canada also has vast amounts of land that is unused and unihabited. Surely, Jagmeet Singh and other Khalistan sympathising politicians can make some land in Kanedaaa for their brethren to fulfill their desires for Khalistan. ravishingravi 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ravishingravi Posted March 23 Share Posted March 23 Does this language for Gujaratis remind you of someone esteemed from this forum ? diga 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
randomGuy Posted March 23 Author Share Posted March 23 From Mercedes to brezza, from brezza to platina, from platina to thela... khalistan ka sahi PR kar Rahi hai Sarkar.. ravishingravi 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LordPrabhzy Posted March 23 Share Posted March 23 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted March 23 Share Posted March 23 2 hours ago, LordPrabhzy said: Once someone uses the term Fascist Hindu or Hindutva with refrrence to fundamentalism eminating from religion, specially if that person is Indian, That means a complete DeHinduisation has happened. I know most peiople are here younger including myself to know exact gory details of these Khalistanis and their capability, but they are only Terrorists who have put bomb and everyone in flight was killed mid air. What I mean is Khalistanis have exact same mentality and tendency as their next door Jihadi brothers have. PS: Once I was having a arguement with a Pakistani, He said, If there is a risk of Indian Hindus will go Pakistani Muslim way, i told him, Its fundamentally impossible. Hindu philosophy (Darshan) can not be twisted/lied upon to justify it. someone and ravishingravi 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LordPrabhzy Posted March 23 Share Posted March 23 1 hour ago, mishra said: Once someone uses the term Fascist Hindu or Hindutva with refrrence to fundamentalism eminating from religion, specially if that person is Indian, That means a complete DeHinduisation has happened. I know most peiople are here younger including myself to know exact gory details of these Khalistanis and their capability, but they are only Terrorists who have put bomb and everyone in flight was killed mid air. What I mean is Khalistanis have exact same mentality and tendency as their next door Jihadi brothers have. PS: Once I was having a arguement with a Pakistani, He said, If there is a risk of Indian Hindus will go Pakistani Muslim way, i told him, Its fundamentally impossible. Hindu philosophy (Darshan) can not be twisted/lied upon to justify it. Hindus consider GGS and gurudwaras as our Sanatani heritage so NO one in their right mind to stoop down to the terror level of Khalistanis.. BUT Bhagvad Gita says that fighting in self defence for Dharam is also our biggest defence. If the fight comes down to it on the streets with these elements then we must be prepared Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ravishingravi Posted March 23 Share Posted March 23 know why our friend is quiet on AAP. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Khota Posted March 23 Share Posted March 23 I would be surprised if these people represent 0.1% of the population. Punjabis need jobs. Punjabis need drugs out of Punjab. Punjabis need to stop their dependence on agriculture. Punjab needs to copy Gujrat, TN, Telengana model for industrialization. This preacher or whatever has answer to none of these issues. Punjabis need to focus on education and development and ignore this noise. The important thing is that Punjabis realize listening to him will set them back by another decade. There is no room for his style of politics. Under_Score 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
diga Posted March 23 Share Posted March 23 17 minutes ago, Khota said: Punjabis need to stop their dependence on agriculture. Punjab needs to copy Gujrat, TN, Telengana model for industrialization. For industrialization, Punjabis need to give up some farmland ... Not sure about land acquisition laws Chakdephatte, randomGuy, mishra and 1 other 4 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LordPrabhzy Posted March 23 Share Posted March 23 Awww ‘RSS Bootlickers’ are out in full force Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Number Posted March 23 Share Posted March 23 same guy who was threatening to assault a lonely senior citizen is seen abusing Bhagat Singh here. Chakdephatte and mishra 1 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LordPrabhzy Posted March 23 Share Posted March 23 1 hour ago, Number said: same guy who was threatening to assault a lonely senior citizen is seen abusing Bhagat Singh here. India should hang a giant photo of Bhagat Singh with his Turban outside the Embassy as another big to these scum mishra 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
someone Posted March 23 Share Posted March 23 On 3/22/2023 at 4:40 PM, LordPrabhzy said: That bit highlightes has been YOUR opinion too in the past- if you disagree we can get the admins to dig out your posts which mentioned this, although you have stopped short in calling us parasites, the sentiment of the Jatts and the indoctrination you do with your kids is clear to see. Half of the gurdwara in Punjab and delhi run due to donations by Hindus- dont forget that. We beleve SIkhi is part of us- you believe we are weak traitors who you have a superiority complex over. 'Saving hindus, weak hindus' this is the kinda one sided propaganda which is stuffed into your brain which reinforces the superiority complex you THINK you have against hindus. Hindus will ALWAYS support India first, yes our motherland is Punjab and punjabi, demographic adaptation over time to integrate with the rest of India is natural unlike pendus who like living in their own pind bubble. You hate the idea of India doesn't mean Hindus of Punjab hate India. Maybe your allegiance is to your holy book but our allegiance is to our country and our flag first. Religion comes second. This bhai chara nonsense esp in the west isnt going to last long- and dont take our silence and openness as our weakness.. This needs to discussed deeper. Anti-Modi is just a convenient excuse, it's just plain Hindu hatred, Hinduphobia and Sikh extremism. In India, Sikhs have a unique respect, be it admiration of the Gurus teachings, free langar, seva and equality sense, or even the muscularity image both of past and present. But unfortunately, that has been misinterpreted as submissive Hindus, or weak Hindus. It's a sign of weakness and means the the genuine respect isn't there. Thus, with or without Modi gov, inevitability there is violence, and a secessionist agenda. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
someone Posted March 23 Share Posted March 23 5 hours ago, Khota said: I would be surprised if these people represent 0.1% of the population. Punjabis need jobs. Punjabis need drugs out of Punjab. Punjabis need to stop their dependence on agriculture. Punjab needs to copy Gujrat, TN, Telengana model for industrialization. This preacher or whatever has answer to none of these issues. Punjabis need to focus on education and development and ignore this noise. The important thing is that Punjabis realize listening to him will set them back by another decade. There is no room for his style of politics. BJP has never ruled Punjab. It's always been Sikh parties and they keep getting away with all the messes even today. The farm laws protests shows the mass corruption, and hierarchy culture in Punjab. They willingly choose the status quo, and super afraid of innovation. Without innovation, none of the problems will ever be resolved, be in electing the same culprits Sikhs parties, or lackluster policies. For you to even say 0.1% is hilarious, there can be few people who do violence, then there are bigger number who support them either financially, or socially. They are all part of Sikh extremism. And the number of people who can do violence will only increase unless state restores back law & order... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Under_Score Posted March 23 Share Posted March 23 5 hours ago, Khota said: I would be surprised if these people represent 0.1% of the population. Punjabis need jobs. Punjabis need drugs out of Punjab. Punjabis need to stop their dependence on agriculture. Punjab needs to copy Gujrat, TN, Telengana model for industrialization. This preacher or whatever has answer to none of these issues. Punjabis need to focus on education and development and ignore this noise. The important thing is that Punjabis realize listening to him will set them back by another decade. There is no room for his style of politics. He had not many followers and majority of the people only liked his effort to rehabilitate those youth who were into drugs. He probably thought that by talking about Khalistan, majority of Sikhs in Punjab will start supporting him, that never happened. Just like every community has it's share of radicalized idiots, some people might looked up to him as their leader. Bhagwant Mann has to stop going around with Kejriwal for AAP campaigns, focus on Punjab & deal with all the issues you mentioned. He should know that people of Punjab gave him such a huge majority because they were fed up of Badals & Congress. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LordPrabhzy Posted March 23 Share Posted March 23 3 hours ago, Under_Score said: He had not many followers and majority of the people only liked his effort to rehabilitate those youth who were into drugs. He probably thought that by talking about Khalistan, majority of Sikhs in Punjab will start supporting him, that never happened. Just like every community has it's share of radicalized idiots, some people might looked up to him as their leader. Bhagwant Mann has to stop going around with Kejriwal for AAP campaigns, focus on Punjab & deal with all the issues you mentioned. He should know that people of Punjab gave him such a huge majority because they were fed up of Badals & Congress. No offence but you do realise that Kejriwal is the defacto CM of Punjab? Mann is just a paghwala frontman for the party to appease its sikh voters. Whatever Kejriwal says Bhagwant Mann will do. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted March 23 Share Posted March 23 (edited) 10 hours ago, Khota said: I would be surprised if these people represent 0.1% of the population. Punjabis need jobs. Punjabis need drugs out of Punjab. Punjabis need to stop their dependence on agriculture. Punjab needs to copy Gujrat, TN, Telengana model for industrialization. This preacher or whatever has answer to none of these issues. Punjabis need to focus on education and development and ignore this noise. The important thing is that Punjabis realize listening to him will set them back by another decade. There is no room for his style of politics. Not 0.1%. It limited few vocal violent idiots. Same lads appear in every video year after year.. Millions of Sikhs live in UK, i posted earlier, all that this Khalistani apeal raised was £22k. If one has to actually do research, they will find no more than 1000 UK Sikh families talking about Khalistan. PS: Asking justice for 1984 riots is absolutely correct and Modi gvmnt should have looked into it but I think most perpetrators of the 1984 violence must be dead or nearing the end of their life. Edited March 23 by mishra Khota 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...