Supporters of Amritpal Singh take over a police station in Amritsar

randomGuy

7 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Red fort is in the capital. You should not hoist a Khalistani flag there. Punjab is in India, nobody should be restricted to hoist the Indian flag. UK mein aisay chalta hoga. There is NO FUC KING scope for hoisting Khalistani flag anywhere in India. 

This is a temple in Jaipur

jaipur-india-15th-aug-2021-hindu-temple-

Something tells me you won't see Pakistani flags like this in a mandir in Karachi. Nor will you see English flags in a mandir in London. Sikh flags are always accepted in any Gurdwara around the world. Use some common sense. 

The majority community always have more attachment to a flag than minorities, this is true the world over. 

18 minutes ago, Ranvir said:

Something tells me you won't see Pakistani flags like this in a mandir in Karachi. Nor will you see English flags in a mandir in London. Sikh flags are always accepted in any Gurdwara around the world. Use some common sense. 

The majority community always have more attachment to a flag than minorities, this is true the world over. 

At the end of the day, all of us are bound by the book and guidelines of what is and isn't allowed. There was a time that guns were brought into Akal Takt and that guy's photo still remains there, but a girl with the flaw painted on her cheek is not allowed. For me not allowing a flag is not an issue. But this seems rather arbitrary.

Btw that guy have done U turn saying its not because of the flag. Its because the girl was wearing a skirt, which she wasn't.

47 minutes ago, Ranvir said:

Agree with the Sikh flags but there is a difference in Sikh Khalsa flag & a Khalistani flag isn't it??? 

One is saffron/Orange with Khalsa symbol on it that we see normally in Gurudwaras.  It's triangle in shape. 

The K.  Flag though is yellow plus in rectangular shape.  That is not acceptable in India. 

13 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Agree with the Sikh flags but there is a difference in Sikh Khalsa flag & a Khalistani flag isn't it??? 

One is saffron/Orange with Khalsa symbol on it that we see normally in Gurudwaras.  It's triangle in shape. 

The K.  Flag though is yellow plus in rectangular shape.  That is not acceptable in India. 

It's in a Gurdwara. You cannot tell people what to do in their places of worship. 

Just like some people put up photos of Indira and Rajiv and name places after them, people do the same with Bhindranwale. This will never change. 

I feel nothing wrong if he asked not to carry tattoo inside as per Maryaada of the place.

But he said this is not India. This is totally offensive. SGPC is filled with pendu extremists who are hell bent on detaching Sikhi from its roots. 

And we have seen what happens when something is detached from its roots.

Edited by Number

1/1Skip AdContinue watchingafter the adVisit Advertiser websiteGO TO PAGE

2.png

2.png

https://twitter.com/JIX5A/status/1646717880875077632?t=d1VPosrckxmJGNP92uGWwQ&s=19

On 4/17/2023 at 5:44 PM, coffee_rules said:

https://twitter.com/askanshul/status/1647806584612065280?s=46&t=SP7RMD3tK-92g90EjOnhgA

This is Punjab, not India. Security guard at the Golden Temple.  While we have this inside

Ft4xT5QakAAdw8t?format=jpg&name=medium

Perhaps you should better be concerned about your own state

2.png

2.png

2.png

2.png

https://twitter.com/JIX5A/status/1646717880875077632?t=d1VPosrckxmJGNP92uGWwQ&s=19

On 4/17/2023 at 5:44 PM, coffee_rules said:

https://twitter.com/askanshul/status/1647806584612065280?s=46&t=SP7RMD3tK-92g90EjOnhgA

This is Punjab, not India. Security guard at the Golden Temple.  While we have this inside

Ft4xT5QakAAdw8t?format=jpg&name=medium

Perhaps you should better be concerned about your own state

2.png

2.png

https://twitter.com/JIX5A/status/1646717880875077632?t=yvks6m4WiOby85sI-DT2NQ&s=19

There's a difference between some random person and an official to a public place na? 

I've lived in Bangalore for the last 11 years. I have never seen or had anyone deny me service or entrance to a place for not speaking Kannada in all of Karnataka.

On 4/24/2023 at 8:36 AM, Under_Score said:

Amritpal Singh surrenders in Punjab’s Moga, shifted to Dibrugarh jail in Assam

https://www.indiatoday.in/india/story/khalistani-separatist-amritpal-singh-surrenders-punjab-police-amritsar-2363504-2023-04-23

Amritpal Singh's British-origin wife neither 'detained nor arrested', has a visa for 'limited period in India that is about to expire'

https://www.tribuneindia.com/news/diaspora/amritpal-singhs-britain-origin-wife-neither-detained-nor-arrested-has-a-visa-for-limited-period-in-india-that-is-about-to-expire-499563

Amritpal probably feared that his wife might be arrested & harassed, so most likely he decided to surrender. He has himself to blame for the whole thing, when he deviated from his original path of helping the Sikh youth who were into drugs. He had already drawn the corrupt central govt's ire when he started talking about injustices against Punjab....so when he started talking about Khalistan :facepalm:...sealed his fate.

What a gentleman! He waited a whole 30 days before he surrendered after she was caught.

But wait... Apparently she didn't mean that much to him.

https://www.newsbytesapp.com/news/india/amritpal-singh-accused-of-keeping-wife-captive-doing-illegal-trade/story

37 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

From the so called 'Source' you just posted....it says this 

The intelligence report said that Singh used to beat Kaur, whom he married in February this year; she was also kept in captivity, per HT.

This pretty much sums up Bhaktology in BJP's modern India :facepalm::wp3:

Jab lene par aaye tab System aapaki patak ke letaa hai.  Nothing new , this is true everywhere in world, US ho ya North Korea

59 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

Kya system....lol

The ghetto source that @bharathh posted in his reply is so much bakwas.....Do you think Paaltu kuttay of BJP aka Godi media would've stayed quiet about all the stuff mentioned if it was credible.....surprised to see that educated people can go so blind just to support their political party......it is a insult to their education.

No, most people are just happy that Indian system can eff any ars ehole Dic-k royally atleast in India. It wasn’t possible till few years back. And thats why people support Modi BJP.  Mark my words, give them 10 more years, they will start doing same to overseas Ars ehole Dic-ks , just like Israeli or Americans. My best wishes to Indian leadership.

2 hours ago, Under_Score said:

Kya system....lol

The ghetto source that @bharathh posted in his reply is so much bakwas.....Do you think Paaltu kuttay of BJP aka Godi media would've stayed quiet about all the stuff mentioned if it was credible.....surprised to see that educated people can go so blind just to support their political party......it is a insult to their education.

You are welcome to find other sources. They all say the same thing. You expect ppl to believe some lallu panju videos with 0 proof or backup data high on rhetoric made by nobodies and have difficulty believing an intelligence report

3 hours ago, Under_Score said:

Kya system....lol

You believe that a taxi driver awara from Dubai can become a Sikh guru overnight and a man that leaves his wife at the mercy of ppl for many weeks before suddenly realizing that she maybe manhandled surrendered because of her. Yet you feel intelligence sources are bakwas

Edited by bharathh