Hardik Pandya discussion thread

Khota

IPL specialist. 

I was just checking out his stats vs Neesham in t20Is. 

Neesham is a cricketer who doesn't even come close to top 20 nz cricketers and no one hypes him, actually he is ridculed for being a mediocre player and still he avg 25 at 157 in t20is, way better than this A category cricketer. 

This tells us how bad we have been in producing actual allrounders. 

1 hour ago, Autonomous said:

Do you like the horse? Did you see it? 

Thought you were better than stooping to this level of "banter".  Khair koi baat nahi. Unexpected surprise win ka nasha chadh jaata hai 30 saal key rone ke baad!

Not everyody has class and aukaat.

Edited by sandeep
5 minutes ago, sandeep said:

Thought you were better than stooping to this level of "banter".  Khair koi baat nahi. Unexpected surprise win ka nasha chadh jaata hai 30 saal key rone ke baad!

Not everyody has class and aukaat.

Enjoy. 

So nice to rile you up like this. :P

16 minutes ago, Autonomous said:

Enjoy. 

So nice to rile you up like this. :P

You think I'm riled up?  That's funny.  Keep fantasizing.   Its a T20 game, and even the most hardcore Pak fan knows that it was an upset.  That says it all.  The silly pathetic extent to which the celebrations are going on, says a lot.  

More than anything, apropos this thread, I'm disappointed with your choice of words - but thats on me - I had you pegged as a better poster than that. But that's ok.  No censorship, your words speak for themselves.

Edited by sandeep
5 minutes ago, sandeep said:

You think I'm riled up?  That's funny.  Keep fantasizing.   Its a T20 game, and even the most hardcore Pak fan knows that it was an upset.  That says it all.  The silly pathetic extent to which the celebrations are going on, says a lot.  

More than anything, apropos this thread, I'm disappointed with your choice of words - but thats on me - I had you pegged as a better poster than that. But that's ok.  No censorship, your words speak for themselves.

Awwwww. 

11 hours ago, sandeep said:

who claimed this?

He has won you multiple white ball series against Australia home and away.  If that is a "total failure" because you are so desperate to claim "I was right", then that says more about you than him.

Every on this forum more or less. People werehaving multiple orgasms praising him.

I dont enjoy my I told you so moments. It is more of a regret than pat on the back.