Under_Score Posted April 22 Share Posted April 22 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted April 22 Share Posted April 22 6 hours ago, Under_Score said: It is wrong to drag PM for Pulwama attack. Yes entire fiasco was shambolic including the aftermath of Balakot strikes... And how India's reputation got dragged by western media outlets. But we should not forget the real enemy that is Paxtani army. Celebration of Balakot by political parties should have been avoided. It was a insult to Pulwama Martyrs. I think both establishment & Opposition were responsible for all the bad press India got during Feb 2019. Khujliwal's proof antics & Modi jis Radar theory was not needed at all. Satyapal Malik coming out after all these years is also comical in the end. coffee_rules and mishra 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jf1gp_1 Posted April 22 Share Posted April 22 On 4/16/2023 at 9:41 PM, Trichromatic said: https://www.telegraphindia.com/india/pm-narendra-modi-silenced-me-on-lapses-leading-to-pulwama-attack-says-former-jk-governor-satya-pal-malik/cid/1929844 Almost all of it is well known. Not sure whats the big deal. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Under_Score Posted April 24 Share Posted April 24 (edited) On 4/22/2023 at 1:04 AM, Lone Wolf said: It is wrong to drag PM for Pulwama attack. It is not wrong bcoz Modi was playing the dirty vote begging game in the name of Phulwama attack deceased soldiers for his desperate election win......Scumbag Heartless Hypocrite of the highest order!! View the video for 2 minutes & you will see the stark reality of a shameless coward Modi. Edited April 24 by Under_Score Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
khadekhademaaro Posted April 24 Share Posted April 24 On 4/22/2023 at 7:51 AM, Machine said: shaayad bhai, lekhin baad mein, pehle amma Sonia ki baari hai woh chusa hua aam hai. wahan kya bacha hai. naram garam pakka hua to vartaman sarkar hai. ab unki baari hai Machine 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
khadekhademaaro Posted April 24 Share Posted April 24 On 4/22/2023 at 2:49 PM, jf1gp_1 said: Almost all of it is well known. Not sure whats the big deal. It was well known that PM silenced the Governor on internal lapses? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted April 24 Share Posted April 24 2 hours ago, Under_Score said: It is not wrong bcoz Modi was playing the dirty vote begging game in the name of Phulwama attack deceased soldiers for his desperate election win......Scumbag Heartless Hypocrite of the highest order!! View the video for 2 minutes & you will see the stark reality of a shameless coward Modi. I am totally against it as I said. Any sorta politics on soldiers dying should have been avoided. I would never forgive these ppl for that. I very well know the day Pulwama happened Modi g was shooting Man vs Wild... And continued there. Imagine the priorities. But you can't blame the terror attack on PM... You can call out his actions after the attack fair enough. And not taking action against Pakistan after their stunt on Feb 29 2019 when they violated our air space first time since 1971. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Machine Posted April 24 Share Posted April 24 (edited) 11 hours ago, khadekhademaaro said: woh chusa hua aam hai. wahan kya bacha hai. naram garam pakka hua to vartaman sarkar hai. ab unki baari hai thats actually pretty funny, I was trolling cuz I thought u were a congi. I agree pm/nsa/hm/security forces all deserve some criticism. these people always do whenever there is a terror or naxal attack, there is nothing new here. but Malik or Roy saying something doesnt make a difference to me. they are both political agents. Edited April 24 by Machine Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
khadekhademaaro Posted April 25 Share Posted April 25 11 hours ago, Machine said: thats actually pretty funny, I was trolling cuz I thought u were a congi. I agree pm/nsa/hm/security forces all deserve some criticism. these people always do whenever there is a terror or naxal attack, there is nothing new here. but Malik or Roy saying something doesnt make a difference to me. they are both political agents. I dont have any allegiance. It isnt about the terror attack criticism. The current PM was abusing the former PM of not being able to control terrorism as everything is in the PMs control. remember The current PM took political advantage of the Pulwama massacre. The speech he gave in response has gone missing from social media Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FischerTal Posted April 25 Share Posted April 25 Sattu couldn’t get VP post and now embroiled in a corruption case finds the time now to open his mouth. M Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Number Posted April 25 Share Posted April 25 (edited) Check the latest Pakistan DG ISPR statement on this. These guys are giving every chance to ISI to absolve of their crimes. Now next time ISI can blame any massive terror attack as a false flag, inside job and give reference of this Asatyapal Malik who himself admitted in the same interview that he has lied about Amit Shah. Bloody traitor opposition.. anyone who still has any sympathy with these mofos is either a fool or a traitor. Edited April 25 by Number Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
khadekhademaaro Posted April 25 Share Posted April 25 7 minutes ago, Number said: Check the latest Pakistan DG ISPR statement on this. These guys are giving every chance to ISI to absolve of their crimes. Now next time ISI can blame any massive terror attack as a false flag, inside job and give reference of this Asatyapal Malik who himself admitted in the same interview that he has lied about Amit Shah. Bloody traitor opposition.. anyone who still has any sympathy with these mofos is either a fool or a traitor. By this logic, any false flag operation should never come out in the open. But that is not the point here. It was a terror attack. It had external support. Still, Internal negligence gave a way to the terrorists and gaining political mileage on this incident is hopefully something you will not appreciate too Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Number Posted April 25 Share Posted April 25 2 minutes ago, khadekhademaaro said: By this logic, any false flag operation should never come out in the open. But that is not the point here. It was a terror attack. It had external support. Still, Internal negligence gave a way to the terrorists and gaining political mileage on this incident is hopefully something you will not appreciate too Out of political vengeance a section of media and opposition is insinuating that it was done by India itself. It is easily visible what they are trying to do here. But then Congress leaders tried to paint 26/11 as a Hindu terrorist conspiracy. Can't expect anything better from them. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted April 25 Share Posted April 25 11 minutes ago, khadekhademaaro said: By this logic, any false flag operation should never come out in the open. But that is not the point here. It was a terror attack. It had external support. Still, Internal negligence gave a way to the terrorists and gaining political mileage on this incident is hopefully something you will not appreciate too Care to Support with smome evidence about your "false flag" or "negligence" theory. I am sorry but you seem to be making far too tall claims in your earlier comments as well with no evidence to back up. Before asking me , re read your statements Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
khadekhademaaro Posted April 25 Share Posted April 25 1 hour ago, Number said: Out of political vengeance a section of media and opposition is insinuating that it was done by India itself. It is easily visible what they are trying to do here. But then Congress leaders tried to paint 26/11 as a Hindu terrorist conspiracy. Can't expect anything better from them. that insinuation is like gutter se gas. no streanh in it Number 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
khadekhademaaro Posted April 27 Share Posted April 27 On 4/25/2023 at 9:51 PM, mishra said: Care to Support with smome evidence about your "false flag" or "negligence" theory. I am sorry but you seem to be making far too tall claims in your earlier comments as well with no evidence to back up. Before asking me , re read your statements Not mentioned false flag for this operation. It was to give counter-view to stated thought. Air travel request not being paid heed to and no protection from incoming roads to the convoy road. Things which could have been done from our side. What do you say? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted April 28 Share Posted April 28 22 hours ago, khadekhademaaro said: Not mentioned false flag for this operation. It was to give counter-view to stated thought. Air travel request not being paid heed to and no protection from incoming roads to the convoy road. Things which could have been done from our side. What do you say? Its brainless only who even insinuate false flag theory specially invoilving own security personnels. As per Indian intelligence 200Kg of explosives were used off which 40Kg was RDX from Pakistan which came in backpacks of Azahars cousin Farooq and 3 accomplices (10 Kg each) and rest of explosives was ammonium nitrate. Ammonium Nitrate is availble in markets of India as well as Kashmir. Suicide bomber who was classed as OGW terrorist went off the Intelligence Agencies radar approximately 4 month prior to attack. So it was a failure and NOT negligence. As far as plane ticket is concerened, Terrorist do not go and meet a priest to ask a Muhurat (auspicious date) when where they should attack. Once they got the bomb, They will attack as soon as they find a window of opportunity. Finally, So called Governor is actually caste based Political Person and has tried being seen as representive of Jats many times . Now you are a free person in free India and you can still continue to belive whatever theory you want based on your political allegience but that does not changes the above facts Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bharathh Posted April 28 Share Posted April 28 6 minutes ago, mishra said: Its brainless only who even insinuate false flag theory specially invoilving own security personnels. As per Indian intelligence 200Kg of explosives were used off which 40Kg was RDX from Pakistan which came in backpacks of Azahars cousin Farooq and 3 accomplices (10 Kg each) and rest of explosives was ammonium nitrate. Ammonium Nitrate is availble in markets of India as well as Kashmir. Suicide bomber who was classed as OGW terrorist went off the Intelligence Agencies radar approximately 4 month prior to attack. So it was a failure and NOT negligence. As far as plane ticket is concerened, Terrorist do not go and meet a priest to ask a Muhurat (auspicious date) when where they should attack. Once they got the bomb, They will attack as soon as they find a window of opportunity. Finally, So called Governor is actually caste based Political Person and has tried being seen as representive of Jats many times . Now you are a free person in free India and you can still continue to belive whatever theory you want based on your political allegience but that does not changes the above facts They show how this is done in Family Man 2. Given drones (in addition to human mules) can carry upto 5kg at a time as well this should be quite easy to do at certain pts in the border. Pretty difficult to clamp down on this. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
khadekhademaaro Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 (edited) 21 hours ago, mishra said: Its brainless only who even insinuate false flag theory specially invoilving own security personnels. As per Indian intelligence 200Kg of explosives were used off which 40Kg was RDX from Pakistan which came in backpacks of Azahars cousin Farooq and 3 accomplices (10 Kg each) and rest of explosives was ammonium nitrate. Ammonium Nitrate is availble in markets of India as well as Kashmir. Suicide bomber who was classed as OGW terrorist went off the Intelligence Agencies radar approximately 4 month prior to attack. So it was a failure and NOT negligence. As far as plane ticket is concerened, Terrorist do not go and meet a priest to ask a Muhurat (auspicious date) when where they should attack. Once they got the bomb, They will attack as soon as they find a window of opportunity. Finally, So called Governor is actually caste based Political Person and has tried being seen as representive of Jats many times . Now you are a free person in free India and you can still continue to belive whatever theory you want based on your political allegience but that does not changes the above facts This is the negligence - and I am sure you agree that political mileage ( votes) were asked on Pulwama. You have no rebuttal on that. Try to pick up a point without thinking political allegiance. 40 precious lives were lost and some people were building political mileage on that incident. Is that your allegiance? Edited April 29 by khadekhademaaro Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted April 29 Share Posted April 29 38 minutes ago, khadekhademaaro said: This is the negligence - and I am sure you agree that political mileage ( votes) were asked on Pulwama. You have no rebuttal on that. Try to pick up a point without thinking political allegiance. 40 precious lives were lost and some people were building political mileage on that incident. Is that your allegiance? This is the problem really. I really don't get chest thumping on killing random terrorists. Jaahil Pakistani jernails may be laughing at this strategy. Since when does killing terrorists became equivalent to Army men. There are plenty more where they come from & are still coming I would only open my mouth if I would ordered to have bombed a Pakistani military HQ. Faaakin politics is stopping Indians to see the real face of these fattu politicians. Overall standards have gone down. Earlier Indian establishment would teach this economically weak version of Pakistan daily lessons & open fire on LoC. The glorious GD Bakshi days. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...