raki05 Posted August 19 Share Posted August 19 BTW how about knife killing of the school kid in jodhpur, looks like peaceful are following britishtan footprint in India, not seeing any thread created on it by usual suspects. coffee_rules 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Posted August 19 Share Posted August 19 This kind of thinking is spread by such influential people and is prevalent in Tier 2 cities and villages. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Posted August 19 Share Posted August 19 59 minutes ago, raki05 said: BTW how about knife killing of the school kid in jodhpur, looks like peaceful are following britishtan footprint in India, not seeing any thread created on it by usual suspects. Thread wasn;t created seperately for this incident too. You can thread on any topic if you want Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
raki05 Posted August 20 Share Posted August 20 16 hours ago, Lord said: Thread wasn;t created seperately for this incident too. You can thread on any topic if you want I dont create any such thread as no government could control such incidents but how they react to it is what matters. I have called out usual suspects coz had it been UP, Gujrat or some other bjp ruled states an explicit bold letter thread would have been created and it would have reached more than 50 pages. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted August 20 Share Posted August 20 1 hour ago, raki05 said: I dont create any such thread as no government could control such incidents but how they react to it is what matters. I have called out usual suspects coz had it been UP, Gujrat or some other bjp ruled states an explicit bold letter thread would have been created and it would have reached more than 50 pages. Jodhpur is in BJP ruled Rajasthan right now where half of the state doesn't knows the new CM name raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted August 20 Share Posted August 20 20 hours ago, Lord said: Cover ups, blaming women etc accelerates the problem, no? The mentality surely leads to more such cases. Maybe they are. I don’t know if the converse is true. Absence of cover ups etc doesn’t decrease the number of rape cases in the developed countries. Rape is a societal issue, one can’t stop rapes with any kind of laws. I am for capital punishment if the woman is murdered. If she lives, castrate the mofo. Retributional Justice, no rehabilitation nonsense Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
raki05 Posted August 20 Share Posted August 20 (edited) 1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said: Jodhpur is in BJP ruled Rajasthan right now where half of the state doesn't knows the new CM name Yes its a swing state but very disturbed, who can forget 90s era mass rape kand which has been supressed and quashed by kangressis as the sargana was from peaceful community and kangressi leader. Biggest rape and mms scam in history of the mankind. Edited August 20 by raki05 dial_100 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted August 20 Share Posted August 20 The stench of our intellectuals being silent with Didi Amin and jump on Yogi/Modi whenever they get a chance, is the issue here. The state involved in cover-ups is more harmful to society than anything else. Rajdeep, Rubbish Kumar etc trying very hard to do whataboutry when it comes Didi, but cut wrists when it happens in UP/MP is so glaring to everybody. raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Posted August 20 Share Posted August 20 2 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Maybe they are. I don’t know if the converse is true. Absence of cover ups etc doesn’t decrease the number of rape cases in the developed countries. Rape is a societal issue, one can’t stop rapes with any kind of laws. I am for capital punishment if the woman is murdered. If she lives, castrate the mofo. Retributional Justice, no rehabilitation nonsense It does. There is no fear among criminals as they know they will be protected and women be blamed. Strong laws and their execution can surely reduce such incidents, ofcourse impossible to completely stop it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Posted August 20 Share Posted August 20 2 hours ago, coffee_rules said: The stench of our intellectuals being silent with Didi Amin and jump on Yogi/Modi whenever they get a chance, is the issue here. The state involved in cover-ups is more harmful to society than anything else. Rajdeep, Rubbish Kumar etc trying very hard to do whataboutry when it comes Didi, but cut wrists when it happens in UP/MP is so glaring to everybody. You are doing the reverse, arent you? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted August 20 Share Posted August 20 1 minute ago, Lord said: You are doing the reverse, arent you? No, I don’t have a BJP filter for crimes. I don’t condone Hathras or Unnao. I changed my opinion about Kathua , unfortunate death of a 8-yr old Muslim girl after the conviction. Totally unreasonable killing. There was still one guy who was wrongly arrested and was acquitted. It matters more if they do bias reportage I am a nobody raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted August 20 Share Posted August 20 On 8/19/2024 at 5:35 PM, coffee_rules said: Cops initially covered it up calling it a suicide and registered the death as an unnatural death. Listen to this stand-up comedy bit. CBI is responsible for the cover-up, not WB police As I said he was typical dalal type person. Ofcourse both hospital and police were afraid that he will reveal a lot so they try to cover up. BTW here is report of autopsy say Under the section titled “External and Internal Genitalia”, the PM report says: “As noted. White thick viscid (viscous) liquid present inside the endocervical canal, which is collected as noted above. Wt-151 gm.” The PM report does not specify what this liquid is and it is the forensic team’s responsibility to ascertain further. The forensic team will also do DNA testing to verify if more than one person was involved in the crime. Newslaundry spoke to autopsy experts who clarified that “Wt-151 gm” refers to the weight of the vagina (meaning the genital tract that connects the external genitals to the cervix of the uterus) collected from the victim’s body. When an autopsy is conducted, it is standard practice to include the weight of the various body parts in a PM report before sending them for viscera examination https://www.newslaundry.com/2024/08/17/150-mg-of-semen-what-the-kolkata-doctors-post-mortem-actually-says Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Posted August 20 Share Posted August 20 Just now, coffee_rules said: No, I don’t have a BJP filter for crimes. I don’t condone Hathras or Unnao. I changed my opinion about Kathua , unfortunate death of a 8-yr old Muslim girl after the conviction. Totally unreasonable killing. There was still one guy who was wrongly arrested and was acquitted. It matters more if they do bias reportage I am a nobody Media is also divided, biased both ways. Ravish etc are silent now, others will be silent if their masters are involved. Sab bike huye hai. Lone Wolf and coffee_rules 1 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Posted August 20 Share Posted August 20 It seems it was a gang of construction workers that did it and now everybody is trying to cover up Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
diga Posted August 20 Share Posted August 20 28 minutes ago, Lord said: It seems it was a gang of construction workers that did it and now everybody is trying to cover up Waah bhai..waah From no semen found to construction workers who did it... Some progress Lord 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted August 20 Share Posted August 20 25 minutes ago, diga said: Waah bhai..waah From no semen found to construction workers who did it... Some progress Then it puts the maintenance renovation work done right next day is clearly to destroy any evidence. The mob also destroyed a lot of evidence. Nothings going to happen to this case. Move on to the next rape case in. BJP ruled state. raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted August 21 Share Posted August 21 15 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Then it puts the maintenance renovation work done right next day is clearly to destroy any evidence. The mob also destroyed a lot of evidence. Nothings going to happen to this case. Move on to the next rape case in. BJP ruled state. There is video on HC proceedings. Now a days proceedings are availble on youtube. Its a eye opener to everyone how state is changing the positions. No wonder judge looked pissed Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted August 27 Share Posted August 27 BJP announces 12-hour 'Bengal bandh' demanding CM Mamata's resignation & to protest police action in protests today https://www.businesstoday.in/india/story/bjp-announces-12-hour-bengal-bandh-to-protest-police-action-against-march-to-nabanna-443197-2024-08-27 Protests ,Bandh in Bengal is now Nationalism. In Delhi Haryana, Punjab it's anti national Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted August 27 Share Posted August 27 (edited) 17 minutes ago, Singh bling said: BJP announces 12-hour 'Bengal bandh' demanding CM Mamata's resignation & to protest police action in protests today https://www.businesstoday.in/india/story/bjp-announces-12-hour-bengal-bandh-to-protest-police-action-against-march-to-nabanna-443197-2024-08-27 Protests ,Bandh in Bengal is now Nationalism. In Delhi Haryana, Punjab it's anti national You are doing whataboutry comparing a cover-up of brutal rape to something like CAA or farmer protests. ? Khela karo Edited August 27 by coffee_rules raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted August 27 Share Posted August 27 2 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: You are doing whataboutry comparing a cover-up of brutal rape to something like CAA or farmer protests. ? Khela karo Brutal rapes are happening in other states too . I am not seeing any BJP CM resigning over it. As long Mamta herself is not directly involved in incident there is no reason to resign. CBI too has started corruption probe so it looks like they are unable to find any evidence on gang rape Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...