coffee_rules Posted August 27, 2024 Share Posted August 27, 2024 3 minutes ago, Singh bling said: Brutal rapes are happening in other states too . I am not seeing any BJP CM resigning over it. As long Mamta herself is not directly involved in incident there is no reason to resign. CBI too has started corruption probe so it looks like they are unable to find any evidence on gang rape The perp is a TMC guy seen with TMC leaders. CBI probe will lead to more reasons why the Dr was punished. Rapes are not covered up by state and police in other states. The the police and party have already eliminated all evidence by construction work and mob rampage. Who is Mamta saving from this botched investigation? I can’t believe you give Didi Amin a clean-chit in all this. Powerful visuals in the National media on this protest raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted August 27, 2024 Share Posted August 27, 2024 5 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: The perp is a TMC guy seen with TMC leaders. CBI probe will lead to more reasons why the Dr was punished. Rapes are not covered up by state and police in other states. The the police and party have already eliminated all evidence by construction work and mob rampage. Who is Mamta saving from this botched investigation? I can’t believe you give Didi Amin a clean-chit in all this. Powerful visuals in the National media on this protest First you people were saying that it was gang rape now perp is TMC guy. BTW what is TMC guy? Photos of many people including Modi with criminals are found. Investigion is Now with CBI from several days and they are now investigating corruption. BTW if any CM needs to resign over rapes then it's pushakar dhani Uttarakhand: BJP leader, aide booked for gang-rape, murder of minor https://www.hindustantimes.com/cities/dehradun-news/uttarakhand-bjp-leader-aide-booked-for-gang-rape-murder-of-minor-101719459251683.html Five held after girl gang-raped in bus at Dehradun bus stand https://www.thehindu.com/news/national/uttarakhand/minor-girl-gang-rape-in-bus-at-dehradun-bus-stand-arrest/article68540849.ece In uttarakhand from BJP leaders to employees of uttarakhand roadways are doing gang rape Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted August 27, 2024 Share Posted August 27, 2024 Ab ED bhi aa gayi . Rape ki investigation karne Gaye thha yaa money laundering ki. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted August 27, 2024 Share Posted August 27, 2024 22 minutes ago, Singh bling said: First you people were saying that it was gang rape now perp is TMC guy. BTW what is TMC guy? Photos of many people including Modi with criminals are found. Investigion is Now with CBI from several days and they are now investigating corruption. BTW if any CM needs to resign over rapes then it's pushakar dhani Uttarakhand: BJP leader, aide booked for gang-rape, murder of minor https://www.hindustantimes.com/cities/dehradun-news/uttarakhand-bjp-leader-aide-booked-for-gang-rape-murder-of-minor-101719459251683.html Five held after girl gang-raped in bus at Dehradun bus stand https://www.thehindu.com/news/national/uttarakhand/minor-girl-gang-rape-in-bus-at-dehradun-bus-stand-arrest/article68540849.ece In uttarakhand from BJP leaders to employees of uttarakhand roadways are doing gang rape You still don’t see UK government evidence being destroyed and state sending 22 top lawyers to defend the government in SC hearings . You are doing well calling all of UK government and BJP as rapists. Who is TMC and Mamata protecting in the rape case? raki05 and dial_100 1 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted August 27, 2024 Share Posted August 27, 2024 55 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: You still don’t see UK government evidence being destroyed and state sending 22 top lawyers to defend the government in SC hearings . You are doing well calling all of UK government and BJP as rapists. Who is TMC and Mamata protecting in the rape case? As I said Earlier he was typical dalal type person. These people know a lot of things so they may have tried to cover up initially. BJP is master in cooking stories just like SSR case. Mila kya thha thenga. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted August 27, 2024 Share Posted August 27, 2024 3 hours ago, Singh bling said: As I said Earlier he was typical dalal type person. These people know a lot of things so they may have tried to cover up initially. BJP is master in cooking stories just like SSR case. Mila kya thha thenga. You should quote real news media https://m.economictimes.com/news/india/kolkata-murder-rape-case-main-accused-gave-false-and-unconvincing-answers-to-cbis-polygraph-test/amp_articleshow/112811245.cms Kolkata murder-rape case: Main accused gave 'false and unconvincing' answers to CBI's polygraph test You have to wait till the CBI convicts him before giving judgements before CBI Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted August 27, 2024 Share Posted August 27, 2024 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: You should quote real news media https://m.economictimes.com/news/india/kolkata-murder-rape-case-main-accused-gave-false-and-unconvincing-answers-to-cbis-polygraph-test/amp_articleshow/112811245.cms Kolkata murder-rape case: Main accused gave 'false and unconvincing' answers to CBI's polygraph test You have to wait till the CBI convicts him before giving judgements before CBI What I quoted was also real news media https://www.livemint.com/news/india/kolkata-doctor-rape-case-accused-sanjay-roy-is-sexual-pervert-with-animal-instincts-what-did-investigation-rg-kar-11724385472234.html Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted August 28, 2024 Share Posted August 28, 2024 (edited) People need to think, How come Indians can commit Gang Rape. That too people who are not Criminal by profession but a group of employees. Remember Nirbhayas case, It was a group of working class men. How come not even one among them tried to oppose the heinous crime. Mee Too going on in Malayalam Film Industry. How sick these So called Stars are. Not one Not 2 but all of them men in the Industry as whole. Same is probably true in case of RG Kar. The root cause of rape is down to sex starvation and reason for sex starvation is down to social and economic reasons. A full article I can write on it to sound politically correct but i hope people on this forum got the gist. We need to collectively hang our head in shame instead of ruling vs opposition. LAnd of Kamasutra (Open Society) had been screwed by Islamic culture for centuries and Society has fundamentally changed its thought,behaviour and outlook towards Women and Sex. It needs to be fixed. We are still trying to implement/legalise Purdah , Burqa,niqaab and so on when we should be aspiring to a open Society. In a country where legal Fraternity (Including SC Court Judges) wears Black Coat at 40 degree Celcius Heat , What type of Common Sense and justice you can expect from them. India needs to Change, Indians need to Change. LEarn from our past, Learn from environment, Society and Systemn need to bring Common Sense. PS: If you took a sample study from Students of Medical College asking character / behaviour of their Department HODs and principals allmost all alumanis will name atleast one Professor/lecturer/HOD/Principal who was taking Sexual favours from female Students. Now question is why? Edited August 28, 2024 by mishra raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted August 28, 2024 Share Posted August 28, 2024 West Bengal mein dukane lootna nationalism hai Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted August 28, 2024 Share Posted August 28, 2024 31 minutes ago, mishra said: The root cause of rape is down to sex starvation and reason for sex starvation is down to social and economic reasons. A full article I can write on it to sound politically correct but i hope people on this forum got the gist. Not true in Kolkata case https://www.opindia.com/2024/08/rg-kar-hospital-rape-murder-case-accused-visited-red-light-areas-and-molested-a-woman-on-the-night-of-the-crime/ If after visiting red light area was he still sexually starved ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted August 28, 2024 Share Posted August 28, 2024 30 minutes ago, Singh bling said: West Bengal mein dukane lootna nationalism hai A TMC goon mob destroyed evidence during a peaceful protest a few days ago. Didi blamed it on vaam aur Ram. Who can say who these mobsters are? It is open season in WB. No amount of whataboutry will wash the crimes of covering up rape and murder of a doctor by the state police and hospital principal. raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted August 28, 2024 Share Posted August 28, 2024 (edited) 55 minutes ago, Singh bling said: Not true in Kolkata case https://www.opindia.com/2024/08/rg-kar-hospital-rape-murder-case-accused-visited-red-light-areas-and-molested-a-woman-on-the-night-of-the-crime/ If after visiting red light area was he still sexually starved ? Dont be naive. Case is definitely bigger else we wont be hearing about it for so long. You are making it simple cae of "Jim will fix it." Or Jimmy Savile and Prince Andrew. But my point was fundamental Issue in Society where Gang rape can happen. Indian Society which was open in culture suddenly found there girls are at risk of getting stolen by alien culture has gone into reflex motion of defensive posture. Treat the threat first, automatically desease will go away. Edited August 28, 2024 by mishra raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted August 28, 2024 Share Posted August 28, 2024 38 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: A TMC goon mob destroyed evidence during a peaceful protest a few days ago. Didi blamed it on vaam aur Ram. Who can say who these mobsters are? It is open season in WB. No amount of whataboutry will wash the crimes of covering up rape and murder of a doctor by the state police and hospital principal. If Farmers , Opposition should owe the violence which happened during their protests then BJP should owe loot and violence happening in their protests and bandh Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted August 28, 2024 Share Posted August 28, 2024 4 hours ago, mishra said: Dont be naive. Case is definitely bigger else we wont be hearing about it for so long. Any case that comes from opposition state and BJP IT cell becomes active in spreading false stories. Plus here Feminists , left ,doctors all are on one side. That's why we are hearing case for so long. 4 hours ago, mishra said: But my point was fundamental Issue in Society where Gang rape can happen. Indian Society which was open in culture suddenly found there girls are at risk of getting stolen by alien culture has gone into reflex motion of defensive posture. Treat the threat first, automatically desease will go away. Rapes were always their. Earlier their was no social media and media so they never reached the masses. Plus society was so conservative that family itself wants to bury the case Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted August 28, 2024 Share Posted August 28, 2024 For all those that believe that something is fishy in Kolkata here is another case from UP Breaking – Farrukhabad Horror : Family Claims Rape & Murder While State Suggests Suicide https://www.thewomb.in/breaking-farrukhabad-horror-family-claims-rape-murder-while-state-suggests-suicide/ Two Teenage girls went to see janamshtami . Next day their bodies were found hanging . Police and doctors hurriedly called it suicide when family refuse to cremate police forcibly took bodies and cremated them. Locals reported SDM car and other bureaucrats were present their . Now tell me everything is looking ok in above case Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted August 29, 2024 Share Posted August 29, 2024 16 hours ago, Singh bling said: For all those that believe that something is fishy in Kolkata here is another case from UP Breaking – Farrukhabad Horror : Family Claims Rape & Murder While State Suggests Suicide https://www.thewomb.in/breaking-farrukhabad-horror-family-claims-rape-murder-while-state-suggests-suicide/ Two Teenage girls went to see janamshtami . Next day their bodies were found hanging . Police and doctors hurriedly called it suicide when family refuse to cremate police forcibly took bodies and cremated them. Locals reported SDM car and other bureaucrats were present their . Now tell me everything is looking ok in above case Its a village case. Story will have a simpler version and different angle to it. Equating it with what happens in cities and Metros is incorrect. Most people on this forum can only imagine or understand cities and their issues. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted August 29, 2024 Share Posted August 29, 2024 (edited) 17 hours ago, Singh bling said: Any case that comes from opposition state and BJP IT cell becomes active in spreading false stories. Plus here Feminists , left ,doctors all are on one side. That's why we are hearing case for so long. Name few please where BJP has tried to make it a caste or religion or political issue? Here in this case too , they havent used any of divisive agenda like other do, All this is happening because, I suspect organised crime of supplying girls from Hostel by some High ranking Politician. (Remember there is a nursing Hostel too and not just Doctors) Let me put the political angle. I am not coming out as BJP Supporter but what I think is happening. You are only looking at Rape and supposedly confessed victim. There is another part . A crimnal (TMC Cadre) who has Police badge, Police ID, Police residence influencing hospital Admissions without being a actual Policeman. How and Why. I have lived in West Bengal and know that this was Classical modus operandi of Jyoti Babu where their men were actually controlling every facility including villages. 17 hours ago, Singh bling said: Rapes were always their. Earlier their was no social media and media so they never reached the masses. Plus society was so conservative that family itself wants to bury the case Agree in recent India. But I believe, atleast Society in Metros should not be carrying age social stigma and instead punish the perpetrators. And my point is still valid about "Stealing Girls" and Hindu (That includes Sikhs too) Societie's defensive Mechanism Edited August 29, 2024 by mishra raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted August 29, 2024 Share Posted August 29, 2024 5 minutes ago, mishra said: Name few please where BJP has tried to make it a caste or religion or political issue? Here in this case , I suspect organised crime of supplying girls from Hostel. I think you forget SSR and Aryan Khan case. SSR case was so much in media that wild theories of Aditya Thackeray raping his manager and later entire bollywood killing was presented in front of public. Net result nothing . In 2022 NDA formed government in Maharashtra but bollywood is same and everything is same. 12 minutes ago, mishra said: I suspect organised crime of supplying girls from Hostel. Why will a hospital will indulge in petty crime of supplying girls that too educated one when not so educated girls are available in plenty. Doctors can easily indulge in lucrative body parts trade which only they can do and this gets them very high price. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted August 29, 2024 Share Posted August 29, 2024 11 minutes ago, Singh bling said: I think you forget SSR and Aryan Khan case. SSR case was so much in media that wild theories of Aditya Thackeray raping his manager and later entire bollywood killing was presented in front of public. Net result nothing . In 2022 NDA formed government in Maharashtra but bollywood is same and everything is same. Why will a hospital will indulge in petty crime of supplying girls that too educated one when not so educated girls are available in plenty. Doctors can easily indulge in lucrative body parts trade which only they can do and this gets them very high price. Read about RJKar cases of girl suicide/murder cases of the past since 1999. The same princi was involved in many such cases. This is not the first incident in the hospital. Don’t bring SSR case in every topic. Conviction rates are pretty low in political cases. Here too, all evidence is wiped out, there is nothing that CBI can get Even LeLi fav Darkha has been sold on this conspiracy now raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted August 29, 2024 Share Posted August 29, 2024 14 minutes ago, Singh bling said: I think you forget SSR and Aryan Khan case. SSR case was so much in media that wild theories of Aditya Thackeray raping his manager and later entire bollywood killing was presented in front of public. Net result nothing . In 2022 NDA formed government in Maharashtra but bollywood is same and everything is same. But it wasnt on basis of caste ,religion or region of victim. While opposition leaders support only comes if they can do a divisive poltics raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...