Singh bling Posted August 29 Share Posted August 29 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: Read about RJKar cases of girl suicide/murder cases of the past since 1999. The same princi was involved in many such cases. This is not the first incident in the hospital. Don’t bring SSR case in every topic. Conviction rates are pretty low in political cases. Here too, all evidence is wiped out, there is nothing that CBI can get Even LeLi fav Darkha has been sold on this conspiracy now You are quoting one of the most unreliable channel of india. Here is what happened was widely alleged that Biswas was murdered for protesting against a racket comprising a section of students and hospital staff who were involved in all sorts of illegal activities including shooting adult videos in some specific hostel rooms. Sex workers used to be hired and brought into the premises for this,” a doctor currently attached to the hospital said on condition of anonymity. https://www.hindustantimes.com/education/rape-murder-of-junior-doctor-brings-r-g-kar-hospital-s-dark-past-under-lens-101724121358682.html It was before internet era so it is possible that few people were involved in it but it mentioned that sex workers were hired not female doctors or nurses were raped. BTW if investigation is done in India then many hospitals have dark past but most of them related to kidney racket Hospital transplant coordinators ‘exploited poor donors’ — Delhi Police bust inter-state ‘kidney racket’ https://theprint.in/india/hospital-transplant-coordinators-poor-donors-patients-delhi-police-busts-inter-state-kidney-racket/2181275/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted August 29 Share Posted August 29 (edited) 19 minutes ago, Singh bling said: You are quoting one of the most unreliable channel of india. Here is what happened was widely alleged that Biswas was murdered for protesting against a racket comprising a section of students and hospital staff who were involved in all sorts of illegal activities including shooting adult videos in some specific hostel rooms. Sex workers used to be hired and brought into the premises for this,” a doctor currently attached to the hospital said on condition of anonymity. https://www.hindustantimes.com/education/rape-murder-of-junior-doctor-brings-r-g-kar-hospital-s-dark-past-under-lens-101724121358682.html It was before internet era so it is possible that few people were involved in it but it mentioned that sex workers were hired not female doctors or nurses were raped. BTW if investigation is done in India then many hospitals have dark past but most of them related to kidney racket Hospital transplant coordinators ‘exploited poor donors’ — Delhi Police bust inter-state ‘kidney racket’ https://theprint.in/india/hospital-transplant-coordinators-poor-donors-patients-delhi-police-busts-inter-state-kidney-racket/2181275/ You quoting theWire, newLaundry as a very authentic news source is laughable. There are 100s of sources that have documented past crimes from RGKar . Stop reading only theLiar and newlaundy! Barkha Dut has interviewed the whitsle blower who has called out the fraud principal involved in many crimes. It's is not a BJP conspiracy. Edited August 29 by coffee_rules raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted August 29 Share Posted August 29 58 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: You quoting theWire, newLaundry as a very authentic news source is laughable. There are 100s of sources that have documented past crimes from RGKar . Stop reading only theLiar and newlaundy! Barkha Dut has interviewed the whitsle blower who has called out the fraud principal involved in many crimes. It's is not a BJP conspiracy. I quoted Hindustan Times for full report on porn in RG kar hospital which clearly mentioned sex workers were used https://www.livemint.com/news/india/mafia-raj-illegal-management-of-dead-bribe-rg-kar-ex-principal-sandip-ghosh-faces-serious-allegations-11724238434396.html Here are detailed allegations against him Which includes corruption, commission, selling medical waste, selling dead bodies all believable. Nowhere in above link or anywhere it is mentioned that he was supplying women to anyone. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted August 29 Share Posted August 29 (edited) 20 minutes ago, Singh bling said: I quoted Hindustan Times for full report on porn in RG kar hospital which clearly mentioned sex workers were used https://www.livemint.com/news/india/mafia-raj-illegal-management-of-dead-bribe-rg-kar-ex-principal-sandip-ghosh-faces-serious-allegations-11724238434396.html Here are detailed allegations against him Which includes corruption, commission, selling medical waste, selling dead bodies all believable. Nowhere in above link or anywhere it is mentioned that he was supplying women to anyone. Alleged sleaze racket back in 2001 https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/kolkata/cid-to-probe-rg-kar-death/articleshow/37405772.cms There were many such incidents termed as suicide by the police Ise a translator app to read many allegations and suicide murders https://www.anandabazar.com/west-bengal/kolkata/several-questions-arise-behind-the-cruel-death-of-the-r-g-kar-medical-college-student/cid/1538489 Edited August 29 by coffee_rules Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted August 29 Share Posted August 29 5 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Alleged sleaze racket back in 2001 https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/kolkata/cid-to-probe-rg-kar-death/articleshow/37405772.cms There were many such incidents termed as suicide by the police I posted the same thing . The racket was of porn with sex workers not female doctors or nurses. BTW do you know Kolkata has been called safest city by non other than NCRB Kolkata declared safest city in India for third consecutive year: NCRB report https://www.hindustantimes.com/cities/kolkata-news/kolkata-declared-safest-city-in-india-for-third-consecutive-year-ncrb-report-101701770015412.html The irony is Party that is demanding resignation of CM of safest city because of 1 unfortunate incident while they are ruling most lawless parts in india Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted August 30 Share Posted August 30 21 hours ago, Singh bling said: I posted the same thing . The racket was of porn with sex workers not female doctors or nurses. BTW do you know Kolkata has been called safest city by non other than NCRB Kolkata declared safest city in India for third consecutive year: NCRB report https://www.hindustantimes.com/cities/kolkata-news/kolkata-declared-safest-city-in-india-for-third-consecutive-year-ncrb-report-101701770015412.html The irony is Party that is demanding resignation of CM of safest city because of 1 unfortunate incident while they are ruling most lawless parts in india What goes around comes around. Opposition and their pliable intellectuals have demanded resignation of CMs in Hathras, Manipur etc and it is BJP's turn. Politics mein sab karte hain. Why do you see mirchi only now? Because Mamata is from your fav party. Hajam karo aur move on. raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted August 30 Share Posted August 30 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: G What goes around comes around. Opposition and their pliable intellectuals have demanded resignation of CMs in Hathras, Manipur etc and it is BJP's turn. Politics mein sab karte hain. Why do you see mirchi only now? Because Mamata is from your fav party. Hajam karo aur move on. Demanding resignation and paralysing a state calling bandh are two different things. UP was not paralysed because of Hathras . Plus their was caste angle in that too . Manipur seriously. It was not because of one incident. Manipur was burning for year may still not normal. And most of time protests are about increasing crime rate . Yahan kya kahoge Kolkata at bottom with least number of rape cases among 19 Indian metropolitan cities https://m.economictimes.com/news/india/kolkata-at-bottom-with-least-number-of-rape-cases-among-19-indian-metropolitan-cities/articleshow/93871815.cms And I agree with you what goes around comes around. You people are biggest supporters of using full force on people who paralyse day to day life by protests So Mamta and west Bengal should be appreciated for using force against BJP workers which were disrupting life in Bengal. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted August 30 Share Posted August 30 1 hour ago, Singh bling said: Demanding resignation and paralysing a state calling bandh are two different things. UP was not paralysed because of Hathras . Plus their was caste angle in that too . Manipur seriously. It was not because of one incident. Manipur was burning for year may still not normal. And most of time protests are about increasing crime rate . Yahan kya kahoge Kolkata at bottom with least number of rape cases among 19 Indian metropolitan cities https://m.economictimes.com/news/india/kolkata-at-bottom-with-least-number-of-rape-cases-among-19-indian-metropolitan-cities/articleshow/93871815.cms And I agree with you what goes around comes around. You people are biggest supporters of using full force on people who paralyse day to day life by protests So Mamta and west Bengal should be appreciated for using force against BJP workers which were disrupting life in Bengal. You got to be kidding. Post poll violence killed so many BJP activists and rapes and murders in Sandeshkhali didn’t cause any protests and riots in WB. This row is more organic with students protesting against Didi. Earlier peaceful protests by doctors were thwarted by TMC goons. This is more widespread with students and public openly daring TMC cadre and WB police to kill them. You are making it out like this is BJP ka rojka tamasha. No previous incidents have caused people to come in streets. There is limit to tolerance. This round of protests were one of a kind for Mamata/TMC. Even she had to clarify her threats as if they were words from Ramakrishna Paramahamsa. raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
raki05 Posted August 31 Share Posted August 31 (edited) On 8/28/2024 at 7:24 PM, Singh bling said: West Bengal mein dukane lootna nationalism hai Can you name those bjp goondey. Man you just cry against bjp whether rape happened in UP or WB. Now bjp is responsible for rape in wb. Ye jo ho raha hai gundey dikh rahi hai tumhey , aur jo laal kila pe hua tha wo peaceful protesters they ,Stop paadling these bull **** sensationalism and show some sympathy to the victim in this thread atleast. You have open hand to create your daily propaganda thread elsewhere no one is stopping you. Edited August 31 by raki05 coffee_rules 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted August 31 Share Posted August 31 18 hours ago, coffee_rules said: You got to be kidding. Post poll violence killed so many BJP activists and rapes and murders in Sandeshkhali didn’t cause any protests and riots in WB. This row is more organic with students protesting against Didi. Earlier peaceful protests by doctors were thwarted by TMC goons. This is more widespread with students and public openly daring TMC cadre and WB police to kill them. You are making it out like this is BJP ka rojka tamasha. No previous incidents have caused people to come in streets. There is limit to tolerance. This round of protests were one of a kind for Mamata/TMC. Even she had to clarify her threats as if they were words from Ramakrishna Paramahamsa. Poll violence is different issue BJP can protest as much as it wants on that. Sandeshkhali , different versions. BJP tried to make it poll issue and even gave ticket to rape victim. She lost by 3.3 lakh votes. After that BJP completely forgot that. Anyway the point is West Bengal has 2.1 rapes per lakh population. So the situation is similar to MP,UP, Rajasthan,UK if not good. And Kolkata has barely 10-14 rapes cases registered for 15 million population per year. This is exceptionally good even if you compare it with safest cities worldwide. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted August 31 Share Posted August 31 2 hours ago, Singh bling said: Poll violence is different issue BJP can protest as much as it wants on that. Sandeshkhali , different versions. BJP tried to make it poll issue and even gave ticket to rape victim. She lost by 3.3 lakh votes. After that BJP completely forgot that. Anyway the point is West Bengal has 2.1 rapes per lakh population. So the situation is similar to MP,UP, Rajasthan,UK if not good. And Kolkata has barely 10-14 rapes cases registered for 15 million population per year. This is exceptionally good even if you compare it with safest cities worldwide. If BJP can’t get people in the street for poll violence, they couldn’t have gotten it now. This is an organic movement Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chaos Posted August 31 Share Posted August 31 25 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: If BJP can’t get people in the street for poll violence, they couldn’t have gotten it now. This is an organic movement “organic movement” . This aint banglores food stand. coffee_rules 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted August 31 Share Posted August 31 19 hours ago, raki05 said: Can you name those bjp goondey. Man you just cry against bjp whether rape happened in UP or WB. Now bjp is responsible for rape in wb. Ye jo ho raha hai gundey dikh rahi hai tumhey , aur jo laal kila pe hua tha wo peaceful protesters they ,Stop paadling these bull **** sensationalism and show some sympathy to the victim in this thread atleast. You have open hand to create your daily propaganda thread elsewhere no one is stopping you. Do you even read what I post or just start crying when you read BJP. Where did I blame BJP for rape? A very unfortunate incident happened and culprit is behind bar. 99% chance is he is guilty which will be proven in court. Now tell me where is the need of bandh in this? As far sensationalism is concerned it was your party that spread sentationism about the incident . The type of sensationalism on rape give extremely bad name to India in international media. Also you have no authority to tell me where I should post or create threads. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
raki05 Posted September 1 Share Posted September 1 7 hours ago, Singh bling said: Do you even read what I post or just start crying when you read BJP. Where did I blame BJP for rape? A very unfortunate incident happened and culprit is behind bar. 99% chance is he is guilty which will be proven in court. Now tell me where is the need of bandh in this? As far sensationalism is concerned it was your party that spread sentationism about the incident . The type of sensationalism on rape give extremely bad name to India in international media. Also you have no authority to tell me where I should post or create threads. When you keep advertising any rapes or any incidents in bjp ruled states wheee you directly attack state or national government along with your party pramukh shri shri hahul gandhi where your Intelligence goes away that it will bring bad name for India. You have full authority to post your propaganda thats what you do, its just that this thread should have been dedicated to the victim and finding related to the case and not to post random articles from agenda driven news papers to divert attention to bjp. Did i ever asked to not open your weekly does of propaganda thread ever. You are free to do so but as an homage to victim lets everyone stick to this case only no need to bring other states politics or bjp in it. coffee_rules 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted September 1 Share Posted September 1 4 hours ago, raki05 said: When you keep advertising any rapes or any incidents in bjp ruled states wheee you directly attack state or national government along with your party pramukh shri shri hahul gandhi where your Intelligence goes away that it will bring bad name for India. You have full authority to post your propaganda thats what you do, its just that this thread should have been dedicated to the victim and finding related to the case and not to post random articles from agenda driven news papers to divert attention to bjp. Did i ever asked to not open your weekly does of propaganda thread ever. You are free to do so but as an homage to victim lets everyone stick to this case only no need to bring other states politics or bjp in it. When did I advertised BJP ruled states , you should come out of hallucination. I only posted Farukhabad incident only to counter point that something is fishy in Kolkata incident. If I start posting threads of what is happening in BJP ruled states the entire section will be filled as so much is happening in them. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted Thursday at 09:32 PM Share Posted Thursday at 09:32 PM Ulta chorni Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted Friday at 09:09 PM Share Posted Friday at 09:09 PM (edited) Azaadiwali daphliwale rudaali gang reached the protest who are protesting inaction by Kolkata police.. inko gay hone ki ajaadi chahiye abhi .. who is stopping them from becoming gay in Kolkata Edited Friday at 09:10 PM by coffee_rules Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted Friday at 09:35 PM Share Posted Friday at 09:35 PM 25 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Azaadiwali daphliwale rudaali gang reached the protest who are protesting inaction by Kolkata police.. inko gay hone ki ajaadi chahiye abhi .. who is stopping them from becoming gay in Kolkata Usko shoplifting ki azaadi chahiye thhi. Bechari ko nahi mili coffee_rules 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...