Jump to content

Most Worthless Player of IPL 2023


Who is the most worthless player of IPL 2023?  

29 members have voted

  1. 1. Who is the most worthless player of IPL 2023?

    • Rohit Sharma
    • Virat Kohli
    • KL Rahul
    • Harry Brook
    • Sam Curran
    • Mayank Agarwal
    • Jason Holder
    • Prithvi Shaw
    • Avesh Khan
    • Deepak Hooda
    • Harshal Patel
    • Jofra Archer
    • Dinesh Karthik

This poll is closed to new votes

  • Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 05/28/2023 at 03:00 AM

Recommended Posts

Bandya is the most flop cricketer in this ipl , as other teams either have weak bowling or batting , but inspite of having good all-around team Bandya has flopped badly and lost a sure short winnable game in trying to reach selfish 50 while chasin 140ish total.He is the weakest link of his strong team . Hence he should be made captain of worthless xi and there also he shouldn’t bat in top 7.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

31 minutes ago, Texan said:

If we don't get sufficient voting for one candidate, we will have to declare that noone gets this title this year. 

Let Hooda get at least this title man. Maybe make a second poll just with candidates who got 3 votes in round 1. 

Edited by Gollum
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Create New...