Harshit Rana

13 minutes ago, Need4Speed said:

HP can be rested in 2nd match..

Arshdeep or Reddy can be rested in 3rd match

we need atleast one senior bowler in playing xi to soak the pressure..and make things calm for youngsters

I say rest Arshdeep. Reddy is a newbie too and needs all the games he can get. In this series the aim should've been to give Mayank, Harshit, Reddy, Abhishek and Varun C all the 3 games. Rest should've been shuffled around. These're the players you want to see what they bring to the table. And just 1 or 2 T20s are way too few games.

Former India cricketer Aakash Chopra believes that Kolkata Knight Riders might receive unexpected good news from the ongoing T20I series between India and Bangladesh.

He predicts that fast bowler Harshit Rana is unlikely to make his debut in the second T20I on October 9 in Delhi. This could benefit KKR, as Rana staying uncapped helps their retention strategy for the next IPL auction.

2 minutes ago, tweaker said:

Former India cricketer Aakash Chopra believes that Kolkata Knight Riders might receive unexpected good news from the ongoing T20I series between India and Bangladesh.

He predicts that fast bowler Harshit Rana is unlikely to make his debut in the second T20I on October 9 in Delhi. This could benefit KKR, as Rana staying uncapped helps their retention strategy for the next IPL auction.

Good chance that Rana won't play the 2nd T20.

If India wins this one, they might get Rana in the 3rd game and rest Arshdeep

5 hours ago, tweaker said:

Yaar kya bakwas hai! IPL screwing even our National selections now. F*ck the KKR!

We have already lost 2 b2b WTC finals in England by going there under-prepared due to IPL, now will do a hat-trick next year. 

On 10/9/2024 at 10:39 PM, AuxiliA said:

Yaar kya bakwas hai! IPL screwing even our National selections now. F*ck the KKR!

We have already lost 2 b2b WTC finals in England by going there under-prepared due to IPL, now will do a hat-trick next year. 

On 10/9/2024 at 5:12 PM, tweaker said:

On 10/8/2024 at 12:19 PM, Manucrick said:

Looks like gg won't give him chance 

It did happen. 

Seems like it was not a conspiracy. He was more reasy for debut than Mayank Yadav. Traveled with the team in previous series as well. Is a net boqler for New Zealand. But still everyone in the squad made his debut before Harshit. 

That's Venky Mysore at job. 

11 hours ago, Chakdephatte said:

It did happen. 

Seems like it was not a conspiracy. He was more reasy for debut than Mayank Yadav. Traveled with the team in previous series as well. Is a net boqler for New Zealand. But still everyone in the squad made his debut before Harshit. 

That's Venky Mysore at job. 

What if Harshit himself made himself unavailable for last t20 citing viral infection..and made behind the back deal with Venky..he gets good money without hurting the team auction purse..

another conspiracy theory haha

On 10/13/2024 at 10:38 AM, Need4Speed said:

What if Harshit himself made himself unavailable for last t20 citing viral infection..and made behind the back deal with Venky..he gets good money without hurting the team auction purse..

another conspiracy theory haha

I don't believe in conspiracy theories but this one could become controversial in future - 4/5 years later.