Vicks57 Posted January 21 Posted January 21 40 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Tulsi has also gone AWOL.. she has been cast aside as well. They used her well for female Votes She is not even desi. Some white chick who is part of a cult. ISKON has no ties to her cult anymore. Apparently, some white guy is the leader of her cult.
Vicks57 Posted January 21 Posted January 21 MAGA has turned their attention on Kash Patel now..... I think Kash is too deep with Trump's inner circle. I don't think anything will happen to him. But it's Trump we are talking about. Will wait and see.
coffee_rules Posted January 21 Posted January 21 1 hour ago, Lone Wolf said: Lol at liberal angle... Meanwhile they have pulled this sh*t on Indians That executive order will apply to illegal immigrants only. H1b waiting for GC will not be impacted, but is so long, it’s as good as waiting forever
diga Posted January 21 Posted January 21 8 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: man atleast read the account description.. it says pure satire coffee_rules 1
Vicks57 Posted January 21 Posted January 21 5 minutes ago, diga said: man atleast read the account description.. it says pure satire Jonie was banned on X for a while. No idea who controls this handle. Some say it is still her. Look at the likes of that post man.
diga Posted January 21 Posted January 21 6 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: Jonie was banned on X for a while. No idea who controls this handle. Some say it is still her. Look at the likes of that post man. Doesnt matter... the description itself says "satire". So take it with a pinch of salt and if I were you, I would take a short break to think what to post Vicks57 and coffee_rules 1 1
Lone Wolf Posted January 21 Posted January 21 27 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: These MAGA freaks didn't deserve him. Low IQ dumb rednecks Vicks57 1
Lone Wolf Posted January 21 Posted January 21 41 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: That executive order will apply to illegal immigrants only. H1b waiting for GC will not be impacted, but is so long, it’s as good as waiting forever I think it's for all visa holders but yes on your other point waiting for GC could be as long as 50+ years lol... Vicks57 1
Vicks57 Posted January 21 Posted January 21 Trump orders US to leave World Health Organization https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/c391j738rm3o "It's a cataclysmic presidential decision. Withdrawal is a grievous wound to world health, but a still deeper wound to the US," Lawrence Gostin, a global public health expert and Georgetown University professor said.
BacktoCricaddict Posted January 21 Posted January 21 (edited) 7 hours ago, Muloghonto said: Being given federal position with richest man on planet What the Lord giveth, the Lord taketh away https://www.foxnews.com/politics/ramaswamy-done-doge-ohio-gubernatorial-campaign-launch-expected-early-next-week-sources Ramaswamy done at DOGE; Edited January 21 by BacktoCricaddict
Muloghonto Posted January 21 Posted January 21 6 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Lol at liberal angle... Meanwhile they have pulled this sh*t on Indians Pulled ?? So far speculation isn't pulled anything. What we have pulled is record number of federal posts under Trump. Which automatically makes Trump the one we were justified in voting for.
Muloghonto Posted January 21 Posted January 21 6 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Tulsi has also gone AWOL.. she has been cast aside as well. They used her well for female Votes You seem to be making things up on the fly coz u r butthurt Hindus are being given posts by Trump which means Hindus will vote republican.
Muloghonto Posted January 21 Posted January 21 3 hours ago, Vicks57 said: Trump orders US to leave World Health Organization https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/c391j738rm3o "It's a cataclysmic presidential decision. Withdrawal is a grievous wound to world health, but a still deeper wound to the US," Lawrence Gostin, a global public health expert and Georgetown University professor said. Excellent decision to dismantled the agency that caused covid to get worse by discarding Taiwan data at behest of China.
Muloghonto Posted January 21 Posted January 21 5 hours ago, Vicks57 said: She is not even desi. Some white chick who is part of a cult. ISKON has no ties to her cult anymore. Apparently, some white guy is the leader of her cult. Born Hindu is good enough for us. Hindu beats race, racist inferior liberal.
Vicks57 Posted January 21 Posted January 21 6 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: Born Hindu is good enough for us. Hindu beats race, racist inferior liberal. The white guy calls himself like God or Prophet. It's called "Science of Identity Foundation" It's fishy at best. ISKON also cut ties with this organisation.
Muloghonto Posted January 21 Posted January 21 6 minutes ago, Vicks57 said: The white guy calls himself like God or Prophet. It's called "Science of Identity Foundation" It's fishy at best. ISKON also cut ties with this organisation. That's fine. Hindu is Hindu even if it's weird godman cult. Still better than the blues for what they offered Hindus and desis. What part of ' the one who offers more power to Hindus and Indians is the one we should vote for' is hard to understand, kiddo ?? Vicks57 1
Lone Wolf Posted January 21 Posted January 21 30 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: You seem to be making things up on the fly coz u r butthurt Hindus are being given posts by Trump which means Hindus will vote republican. Ghunto I am actually happy for Kash Patel. He has got the dawg in him unlike Vivek. A blue collared Conservative which is somewhat acceptable to Rep base. Vivek got bit*hslapped for his comments (which were spot on tbh) but hurt Low IQ racist Wignats and MAGA base. Rest you need a lot to catch up on. Vicks57 1
Lone Wolf Posted January 21 Posted January 21 34 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: Pulled ?? So far speculation isn't pulled anything. What we have pulled is record number of federal posts under Trump. Which automatically makes Trump the one we were justified in voting for. Bhai tu statement hi padh le .. white house wali doubt clear hoga tera.