Vivek Ramaswamy - US Presidential candidate.

ravishingravi

1 minute ago, Vicks57 said:

"Modi has simply done non alignment perfectly well and only a traitor to india thinks we can actually align with China."

Yeah that is why Jaishankar tried to sort out the border issues in Kashmir. Moron.

Sorting out border issues with ur enemy is what every nation does, moron child. That doesnt mean alignment. As i said, stfu and learn instead of being a retarded tweener trying to argue on topics you dont understand.

No one ever sits around going 'u r my enemy so we wont try to fix border claims with u'.

What a total idiot.

I am still waiting for proper rebuttal to what i typed, explain why we should not vote for the guy who gives us more posts, isnt that what u libbus do to gain muslim votes and minority votes - promise them more posts in govt ??
Like wot de foc ? we are now bad guys for going by same libbu logic of 'gib minority more govt posts' coz its the guy you hate that is giving us power ??

Sounds like quite the ideological loyalty to your gora master liberal ideology over what benefits ur own people, mr libbu traitor.

Just now, Vicks57 said:

Bangladesh is absolutely coordinating with Pakistan's military and ISI.

No one is advocating for India to have a go at Bangladesh

What is RAW doing? Sleeping behind the wheel as usual:facepalm:

Yes. Bangladesh is absolutely coordingating with pakistan and ISI. wot de foc is modi supposed to do about it to prevent two sovereign nations from collaborating, except maybe prepare for it, you absolute moron ???

Raw is supposed to stop bangladesh and pakistan from collaborating ?? how ? Wot de foc is this dehati criticism - are you really born of incest or what ??

1 minute ago, Muloghonto said:

Yes. Bangladesh is absolutely coordingating with pakistan and ISI. wot de foc is modi supposed to do about it to prevent two sovereign nations from collaborating, except maybe prepare for it, you absolute moron ???

Raw is supposed to stop bangladesh and pakistan from collaborating ?? how ? Wot de foc is this dehati criticism - are you really born of incest or what ??

RAW is supposed to predict what's gonna happen based on the intel and create distractions to avoid the said thing from happening.:facepalm:

2 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

RAW is supposed to predict what's gonna happen based on the intel and create distractions to avoid the said thing from happening.:facepalm:

And do you know if RAW predicted said political developments in BD or not for your evaluation of RAW ?

And no, RAW isnt supposed to avoid two sovereign nations from collaborating. No intel agency's job or mandate is 'prevent country A from having dealings with country B'. It aint CIA's job or capabilty to prevent Russia from making deals with China or Uganda.
This isnt some dehati tamil movie lol.

Edited by Muloghonto

34 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

In laws cannot be your parents ever. Western / white land can never give first rate citizenship. Or let's in rare cases only. But it can provide the rights. Rest comes with package  

if they will put you in positions of power (Nadella, pichai etc) they test your loyalties first (as expected). So these indian origin CEO guys may follow indian cricket but still could turn out to be anti hindu/anti india like one guy here in the Bangladesh-Hindus thread.

Right now only 10 cr. Indians have a passport, imagine the queues of our many slave mentality people when there are 60 cr. passports. Imagine that these peoples still spend 30-40-50 lacs on illegal 'donkey' routes or on courses in universities only to get TR/PR/work permits. And then people like Vivek ramaswamy talk about culture. Lol ...

3 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

if they will put you in positions of power (Nadella, pichai etc) they test your loyalties first (as expected). So these indian origin CEO guys may follow indian cricket but still could turn out to be anti hindu/anti india like one guy here in the Bangladesh-Hindus thread.

Right now only 10 cr. Indians have a passport, imagine the queues of our many slave mentality people when there are 60 cr. passports. Imagine that these peoples still spend 30-40-50 lacs on illegal 'donkey' routes or on courses in universities only to get TR/PR/work permits. And then people like Vivek ramaswamy talk about culture. Lol ...

This is overall not a bad thing for India or Indians in my view. Worst case scenario, we end up being 2nd wave colonizers of the new world. Whats so wrong with that ? Murrica/Canada/Australia gets more embedded in Indian/Asian sphere than European, as most of its people become Indians and Asians - whether they hate Asians or love em, is irrelevant, its the same story with americans who either love or hate europe too: plenty of americans exist who absolutely HAAATE europe. Thats the white american equivalent of those indians who hate India/Indians.
Yes, they dont have racist attitude/cultural or historical superiority over europeans but that is function of wealth- once India gets wealthier, it too will gain more pride in its overseas communities, same as is happening with the Chinese ( though the Chinese have a LOOOOOOOOONG way to come to match Indians in not being mental slaves to the goras - they dont even get married in trad chinese culture system anymore and all their culture is gora-fied suit boot, snow white dress crap of goras).

Plus...India gets humongous FDI out of this in form of remittance. Its a win-win. India is not at a stage to worry about retaining its intellectual talent for employment- we have to get to an industrial economy even the third the size of chinese output to worry about retaining home grown talent.

Currently India is at massive overcapacity for engineers,doctors,etc. in terms of systemic production but severe undercapacity in employing them in the economy.

This is the main driver of the 'get passport--> go west'  thing.

You wont solve it without creating employment capacity in India to retain the said talent.

1 minute ago, Vicks57 said:

@Muloghonto

RAW is supposed to help India put pressure on Bangladesh govt in different ways.

Taking out useless fat punjabi dudes in Canada and getting caught is the one thing RAW has done of late:facepalm:

Yes and what do you know RAW has done or not done, mr idiot ? I didnt know you got RAW field reports.

useless fat punjabi ??

Seems like you think punjabis funelling crores of rupees in india to promote secessionism is useless ? I ask again - are you or are you not product of incest to come up with these remarkable anti-india takes ??

New inbred libbu logic : Intelligence agencies are useless for taking out secessionists who funnel money into the country. Their job is to prevent country A from making treaties, alliances and deals with country B.

please tell us where you got this pearl of wisdom and show us with some citations/examples where you learnt this.

1 minute ago, Muloghonto said:

Yes and what do you know RAW has done or not done, mr idiot ? I didnt know you got RAW field reports.

useless fat punjabi ??

Seems like you think punjabis funelling crores of rupees in india to promote secessionism is useless ? I ask again - are you or are you not product of incest to come up with these remarkable anti-india takes ??

New inbred libbu logic : Intelligence agencies are useless for taking out secessionists who funnel money into the country. Their job is to prevent country A from making treaties, alliances and deals with country B.

please tell us where you got this pearl of wisdom and show us with some citations/examples where you learnt this.

Khalistan movement is long dead in India.

Fat Khalistani morons yelling 'khalistan' and jokers like Pannun should be the least of India's concerns. India should stick with the legal way to stop money coming into the country.

Sikhism is being eaten alive by Christianity in Punjab.

7 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Khalistan movement is long dead in India.

Fat Khalistani morons yelling 'khalistan' and jokers like Pannun should be the least of India's concerns. India should stick with the legal way to stop money coming into the country.

Sikhism is being eaten alive by Christianity in Punjab.

Khalistan being dead in India doesnt mean we stop being vigilant of those trying to re-start the fire, mr libbu.

Why should those who want secession in India be of less concern to an intelligence agency than two govt making deals with one another ??

Sikhism being eaten alive by Christianity is not our issue as hindus. its sikh issue.

it opens pathway of ghar wapasi to hinduism as we are not so bad at ghar wapasi with christians, as data shows.All eez well. We are not thekedaars of sikhism, thats for sikhs to do. To be decent, all we have to do is not * over sikhs. which we dont. if they wanna invite christoids to their lands and become nailed god worshippers, thats on them- it doesnt harm us long term since we can make nailed god back to sudarshan chakra god. We only care if they choose pedo guy's god.

i asked for eg of your brilliant theory -show me some citation where an intelligence agency is slammed or praised by analysts for succeeding or preventing two foreign govts from interacting.

Show us examples of your great moron comment in world history where intelligence agencies are slammed or tasked with preventing two countries from getting closer by your gora masters who's ideology you so love. You said RAW is failure for preventing BD and PAk from getting closer. Show us examples in world history that shows that is the case for intelligence agencies.

citation dikhao, vatz.

Edited by Muloghonto