putrevus Posted September 8 Share Posted September 8 9 minutes ago, Bigg Brother said: Why reserve day for only India vs Pakistan game? Should not all super 4 games be treated same way? Then this guys have audacity to say stuff like we don't want to play Pakistan, we are better without them etc.. Bangladeshi coach is right in voicing his displeasure. Asia cup is being played just to fill coffers of PCB. raki05 1 Link to comment
rollingstoned Posted September 8 Share Posted September 8 1 hour ago, ImranKhanGreatest said: Bhikaristani is the one who gets annual bheek for poverty, hunger and even toilets in millions. Hagne ko toilet nahi aadhi quom ke paas, bas online chutiyapa kara lo Bhaktiyo (chootinyo) say lol Hear what the drug addict in your profile name is saying before you peddle the same stale put-downs you learned in the madarsa where your maulvi groomed you which you keep repeating like a bot. Lol. https://tribune.com.pk/article/73617/talking-dirty-its-2018-and-pakistan-still-does-not-have-proper-sanitation Bhikaristan inbreds should stop oding on the roohani maal some times for their own sake. Laaloo, Sgattick10, Lone Wolf and 3 others 6 Link to comment
Lone Wolf Posted September 8 Share Posted September 8 10 minutes ago, Bigg Brother said: Why reserve day for only India vs Pakistan game? Should not all super 4 games be treated same way? Then this guys have audacity to say stuff like we don't want to play Pakistan, we are better without them etc.. ACC accepted PCB's request for a reserve day... Meaning Jay Shah agreed to it. This guy is a national embarrassment on every level. Lord and raki05 2 Link to comment
Lord Posted September 8 Share Posted September 8 This is just taking the piss Blatant show of power and money. No longer cricket is a sport. raki05 1 Link to comment
putrevus Posted September 8 Share Posted September 8 20 minutes ago, Lord said: This is just taking the piss Blatant show of power and money. No longer cricket is a sport. Did you think PCB was doing this for the love of sport. raki05 1 Link to comment
Lord Posted September 8 Share Posted September 8 3 minutes ago, putrevus said: Did you think PCB was doing this for the love of sport. Why not do it for all the matches though? The decision rests with Jay Shah rollingstoned and raki05 2 Link to comment
putrevus Posted September 8 Share Posted September 8 9 minutes ago, Lord said: Why not do it for all the matches though? The decision rests with Jay Shah Then tournament gets longers and calendar will not allow it. This move is made only to accommodate PCB so it can get broadcast dollars from their broadcaster. If PCB did not care about Indian matches then they could have just said either play in Pakistan or don't play at all. raki05 1 Link to comment
Lord Posted September 8 Share Posted September 8 8 minutes ago, putrevus said: Then tournament gets longers and calendar will not allow it. This move is made only to accommodate PCB so it can get broadcast dollars from their broadcaster. If PCB did not care about Indian matches then they could have just said either play in Pakistan or don't play at all. As I said earlier, PCB would obviously look after its interests. Its upto ACC chief to make the right decision. Either allow all or none. raki05 1 Link to comment
Norman Posted September 8 Share Posted September 8 And what makes you think ACC is not looking after its benefits? They too will get a pretty good share of the revenues which will likely go directly into Chota Shah's pockets for a new wig. Frustrated, nevada, raki05 and 1 other 4 Link to comment
putrevus Posted September 8 Share Posted September 8 8 minutes ago, Lord said: As I said earlier, PCB would obviously look after its interests. Its upto ACC chief to make the right decision. Either allow all or none. PCB did not have do anything, all they had to say was Asia cup will be played in Pakistan.If India does not want to come to Pakistan then we will play without India. I don't think Jay Shah sprang this reserve day from his behind, PCB was 100% behind it as they want atleast one Indian match to get their broadcasting dollars. Link to comment
Lord Posted September 8 Share Posted September 8 9 minutes ago, putrevus said: PCB did not have do anything, all they had to say was Asia cup will be played in Pakistan.If India does not want to come to Pakistan then we will play without India. I don't think Jay Shah sprang this reserve day from his behind, PCB was 100% behind it as they want atleast one Indian match to get their broadcasting dollars. PCB is not stupid. No one would watch Asia Cup without India even in Pak. They won't have even recovered the costs. Ofcourse PCB wants to earn dollars for themselves, but should easily have been rejected. Fault lies with who approved it. singhvivek141 and putrevus 2 Link to comment
Lord Posted September 8 Share Posted September 8 19 minutes ago, Norman said: And what makes you think ACC is not looking after its benefits? They too will get a pretty good share of the revenues which will likely go directly into Chota Shah's pockets for a new wig. Exactly. Link to comment
singhvivek141 Posted September 8 Share Posted September 8 13 minutes ago, Lord said: PCB is not stupid. No one would watch Asia Cup without India even in Pak. They won't have even recovered the costs. Ofcourse PCB wants to earn dollars for themselves, but should easily have been rejected. Fault lies with who approved it. Jay Shah is really dumb...no two words about it. Pakistan needs us more than India needs Pakistan...for me India vs Australia or India vs England offers a much better competition that India vs Pakistan which is just a media houses hype and nothing more, & here Jay Shah is falling into that trap by approving for the reserve day. raki05 and putrevus 1 1 Link to comment
singhvivek141 Posted September 8 Share Posted September 8 28 minutes ago, Norman said: And what makes you think ACC is not looking after its benefits? They too will get a pretty good share of the revenues which will likely go directly into Chota Shah's pockets for a new wig. Chota Shah has gone mad. He can easily earn the same by scheduling one more ODI vs Australia. Lord and raki05 2 Link to comment
Lord Posted September 8 Share Posted September 8 8 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Jay Shah is really dumb...no two words about it. Pakistan needs us more than India needs Pakistan...for me India vs Australia or India vs England offers a much better competition that India vs Pakistan which is just a media houses hype and nothing more, & here Jay Shah is falling into that trap by approving for the reserve day. Indo-Pak definitely earns more because of the hype. Even the WC game ticket has been apparently sold for lakhs Link to comment
singhvivek141 Posted September 8 Share Posted September 8 5 minutes ago, Lord said: Indo-Pak definitely earns more because of the hype. Even the WC game ticket has been apparently sold for lakhs Stupidity has no level Everywhere on every news channel, when the same discussion will happen it's bound to impact the subconscious mind. Even in this Asia Cup it seems Sri Lanka don't even exist... everything is centred around India & Pak. Pakistan is gaining benefitted from this as they're getting more attention. For them just beating India is the world, BCCI should have played smart and told them on the face that Pakistan is no something special and for us Srilanka & Bangladesh is as important as them. Link to comment
Lone Wolf Posted September 8 Share Posted September 8 (edited) I am sorry... @ImranKhanGreatest Tapal Tea is not 800 Rs/Kg. It is 1650/Rs per kg Saale dallu aada Kg Chai patti mai tu Bkl 850 de raha ha nalle Bhikhari. Lodu tu kaava pita hai kya saale... Teri baaton se lagta hai Chai nasib mai nhi teri Data khatam hogya Zong 4g ka kya? 400 rs validity 7 days Edited September 8 by Lone Wolf Link to comment
putrevus Posted September 8 Share Posted September 8 55 minutes ago, Lord said: PCB is not stupid. No one would watch Asia Cup without India even in Pak. They won't have even recovered the costs. Ofcourse PCB wants to earn dollars for themselves, but should easily have been rejected. Fault lies with who approved it. Jay Shah is useless everyone knows it. PCB would not have sprung this nonsense on a more seasoned BCCI official. I have a question how can Jay Shah hold two posts, is that not against Supreme court judgement. Lord 1 Link to comment
Kothili Posted September 8 Share Posted September 8 3 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: ACC accepted PCB's request for a reserve day... Meaning Jay Shah agreed to it. This guy is a national embarrassment on every level. Sooner this pig is gone the better. Lone Wolf 1 Link to comment
Sean Bradley Posted September 8 Share Posted September 8 (edited) Guys let's not feed the troll and stoop down to their level. Padosis have a superiority complex with us, they think they are some kind of Mughal Torch bearers, but reality is they are like Dhobee ka kutta, na Ghar ka na ghat ka, no one really gives a * about them and that hurts them. So leave them to lick their wounds, I am sure we all have better things to do. Edited September 8 by Sean Bradley singhvivek141 1 Link to comment