Norman Posted September 8, 2023 Share Posted September 8, 2023 14 minutes ago, Sean Bradley said: Guys let's not feed the troll and stoop down to their level. Padosis have a superiority complex with us, they think they are some kind of Mughal Torch bearers, but reality is they are like Dhobee ka kutta, na Ghar ka na ghat ka, no one really gives a * about them and that hurts them. So leave them to lick their wounds, I am sure we all have better things to do. Ghanta superiority complex. This is not 1960s anymore. You need to have something going for you to develop a superiority complex..what have they got? Terrorism? Begging for IMF bailouts? Lol... Even their delusion of worlds bhessht armeee has been smashed into oblivion in the recent years as more and more of their populace are getting exposed to the sheer propaganda that's engrained into their past generations by their military establishment. Link to comment
Sean Bradley Posted September 8, 2023 Share Posted September 8, 2023 21 minutes ago, Norman said: Ghanta superiority complex. This is not 1960s anymore. You need to have something going for you to develop a superiority complex..what have they got? Terrorism? Begging for IMF bailouts? Lol... Even their delusion of worlds bhessht armeee has been smashed into oblivion in the recent years as more and more of their populace are getting exposed to the sheer propaganda that's engrained into their past generations by their military establishment. No they think that they are White caucasians, they even compare themselves to Italianos. They think they are superior race to Indians. Unki aukat abhi sabke saamne hai, as a failed and a terrorist state. I would suggest that we ignore them and focus on better things. Link to comment
Zero_Unit Posted September 8, 2023 Share Posted September 8, 2023 Lol, this is hilarious. MOney money .. Poor SL/BD Link to comment
rahul58 Posted September 8, 2023 Share Posted September 8, 2023 Reserve day is good but the weather forecast for almost the whole month is the same. Link to comment
Norman Posted September 9, 2023 Share Posted September 9, 2023 7 hours ago, Sean Bradley said: No they think that they are White caucasians, they even compare themselves to Italianos This is new. I thought they were wannabe Arabs, Persians, Turks etc but caucasian? Are mirrors not a thing in the pure land? rollingstoned 1 Link to comment
nevada Posted September 9, 2023 Share Posted September 9, 2023 Just cancel the tournament and save on hotel costs! What a farce of a tournament! Link to comment
SM2907 Posted September 9, 2023 Share Posted September 9, 2023 1 hour ago, Norman said: This is new. I thought they were wannabe Arabs, Persians, Turks etc but caucasian? Are mirrors not a thing in the pure land? This thread has enough evidence why we should never trust paxtan or paxtani. They have been fed lies to believe in superiority. Abhi to pak pak army expose hui hai, let their thinking get exposed to themselves. jab pata chalega apne hi parivar ke looteron ko heroes bana diya hai, tab bismillah hoga qayamat to 47 tha. We should stop playing any cricket or anything with them. Link to comment
SM2907 Posted September 9, 2023 Share Posted September 9, 2023 8 hours ago, Norman said: Ghanta superiority complex. This is not 1960s anymore. You need to have something going for you to develop a superiority complex..what have they got? Terrorism? Begging for IMF bailouts? Lol... Even their delusion of worlds bhessht armeee has been smashed into oblivion in the recent years as more and more of their populace are getting exposed to the sheer propaganda that's engrained into their past generations by their military establishment. They can bend their back better, smelling other backs Link to comment
badmash Posted September 9, 2023 Share Posted September 9, 2023 Another cricket thread that turns into “Pakistanis think they are superior then us, they think they are Italians and Persians blah blah, we should stop playing cricket with them, they are out to get us” bhai agar if you can’t keep it to cricket on a cricket thread then kuch bolo hi nahi Link to comment
singhvivek141 Posted September 9, 2023 Share Posted September 9, 2023 43 minutes ago, badmash said: Another cricket thread that turns into “Pakistanis think they are superior then us, they think they are Italians and Persians blah blah, we should stop playing cricket with them, they are out to get us” bhai agar if you can’t keep it to cricket on a cricket thread then kuch bolo hi nahi Credit for derailing the discussion goes to Mr. ImranKhanGreatest...who started including religion, economy, toilet, hunger index etc into the discussion. Discussion quickly escalated responding one poster to cusring entire country & it's people. Ab jo jaisa behave karega, waise hi jawab payega. Cricket pe discussion rehta to cricket ki hi baatein hoti. rollingstoned 1 Link to comment
Sgattick10 Posted September 9, 2023 Share Posted September 9, 2023 So what's the forecast for tomorrow? Link to comment
Norman Posted September 9, 2023 Share Posted September 9, 2023 54 minutes ago, Sgattick10 said: So what's the forecast for tomorrow? Same as what it was today. I think we'll definitely have a result over two days. Link to comment
Gollum Posted September 9, 2023 Share Posted September 9, 2023 They were definitely lucky last week, 260 odd was more than enough even for our donkeys. Don't want a Sunday ruined now. zubinpepsi 1 Link to comment
Autonomous Posted September 9, 2023 Share Posted September 9, 2023 Barish ho rahi hai? Anyone from colombo maybe Link to comment
ImranKhanGreatest Posted September 9, 2023 Share Posted September 9, 2023 7 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: Credit for derailing the discussion goes to Mr. ImranKhanGreatest...who started including religion, economy, toilet, hunger index etc into the discussion. Discussion quickly escalated responding one poster to cusring entire country & it's people. Ab jo jaisa behave karega, waise hi jawab payega. Cricket pe discussion rehta to cricket ki hi baatein hoti. Look at the usual comments you uncivil bunch made against Pakistan, and when you get it back you start crying. Politely stfu about Pakistan if you can't hear stuff back, keep it to cricket if you want to function civil here So many responses are hilarious, you really can't read katurra facts about your poverty filled toiletless country. Those I only shared facts when you throw all kind of nonsense against Pakistan which is a national past time for many Indians on social media. Khud ke aukaat sarak and kheet mein hagne ke for many there aur baatein bari bari. Stick to cricket and stay civil, if you can't do that then don't cry about a Pakistani giving you back in your own tone. Weren't you recently rated among the worst one in Asia on Global Hunger Index? Poverty, pollution, hunger, toilet etc etc problems are all there, hence millions run away from India for better living abroad. So much so many even go to Muslim countries to clean toilets. Even getting in containers just to make it to Americas We saw how brave you are after Abhinandan worldwide humiliation, you cowards never came back after that for a reason :) Funny how you folks pretend Pakistan doesn't matter in cricket and entire India comes to a break when you are playing Pakistan LOL. Pretend all you want, but if you had any shame and courage to boycoot you wouldn't pick and choose game with Pakistan. Walk away from WC, CT, Asia Cup games if you had/have any shame... You shameless wouldn't we all know that and you love watching games against Pakistan, that matters to you the most, we all know it so well. Pretend all you want about Australia England but Pakistan brings your country to a complete stop lol, that's the power of Pakistan in cricket over 1.5 billion :) Lone Wolf 1 Link to comment
SM2907 Posted September 10, 2023 Share Posted September 10, 2023 5 hours ago, Gollum said: They were definitely lucky last week, 260 odd was more than enough even for our donkeys. Don't want a Sunday ruined now. and they started as one country only. Then came 1971. Fakhar hai. Hardik bhi hai Link to comment
SM2907 Posted September 10, 2023 Share Posted September 10, 2023 1 hour ago, ImranKhanGreatest said: Look at the usual comments you uncivil bunch made against Pakistan, and when you get it back you start crying. Politely stfu about Pakistan if you can't hear stuff back, keep it to cricket if you want to function civil here So many responses are hilarious, you really can't read katurra facts about your poverty filled toiletless country. Those I only shared facts when you throw all kind of nonsense against Pakistan which is a national past time for many Indians on social media. Khud ke aukaat sarak and kheet mein hagne ke for many there aur baatein bari bari. Stick to cricket and stay civil, if you can't do that then don't cry about a Pakistani giving you back in your own tone. Weren't you recently rated among the worst one in Asia on Global Hunger Index? Poverty, pollution, hunger, toilet etc etc problems are all there, hence millions run away from India for better living abroad. So much so many even go to Muslim countries to clean toilets. Even getting in containers just to make it to Americas We saw how brave you are after Abhinandan worldwide humiliation, you cowards never came back after that for a reason :) Funny how you folks pretend Pakistan doesn't matter in cricket and entire India comes to a break when you are playing Pakistan LOL. Pretend all you want, but if you had any shame and courage to boycoot you wouldn't pick and choose game with Pakistan. Walk away from WC, CT, Asia Cup games if you had/have any shame... You shameless wouldn't we all know that and you love watching games against Pakistan, that matters to you the most, we all know it so well. Pretend all you want about Australia England but Pakistan brings your country to a complete stop lol, that's the power of Pakistan in cricket over 1.5 billion :) Pakistan doesnt matter to India in cricket but vice versa,..you know We only watch to get you ass whooped. Go ask the man who gave you toilet statistics what is an "International Migraine" and who was the recent educated terrorist caught in US. Migrating to a better place can be for many reasons. Like the Mughals came to Bharat without containers jf1gp_1 1 Link to comment
jf1gp_1 Posted September 10, 2023 Share Posted September 10, 2023 1 hour ago, ImranKhanGreatest said: Funny how you folks pretend Pakistan doesn't matter in cricket and entire India comes to a break when you are playing Pakistan LOL. Problem with you people is that your world view is only in terms of money so dont flatter yourself. Shahrukh movie which came out this week is expected to made over 200cr over weekend. This movie will make twice or thrice of revenue coming from asia cup. Yes we love our cricket and it’s fun watching us beat your team. Link to comment
randomGuy Posted September 10, 2023 Share Posted September 10, 2023 @ImranKhanGreatestMuch of Pakistani janta is in self reflection mode these days on state of democracy (Imran Khan greatest in jail), inflation, religious extremism, corruption, debt, TTP, BLA, unrest all-over etc. As for India, we are giving free or 1-2-3 RS /kg ration to 800 million people all across the year, global indices are biased against India which will put India below Afghanistan in press freedom....India is on track to become a developed economy by 2047, it is ahead of most developed world today in digital payments, digital identification and uses, IT , space technology, media, entertainment industries... Indians from English speaking white countries coming back to India (3 of my cousins working in Canada, Australia came back to India in gurgaon/Bangalore, 1 of them coming back this month)... rollingstoned, Norman and Suhaan 2 1 Link to comment
singhvivek141 Posted September 10, 2023 Share Posted September 10, 2023 (edited) 3 hours ago, ImranKhanGreatest said: Look at the usual comments you uncivil bunch made against Pakistan, and when you get it back you start crying. Politely stfu about Pakistan if you can't hear stuff back, keep it to cricket if you want to function civil here So many responses are hilarious, you really can't read katurra facts about your poverty filled toiletless country. Those I only shared facts when you throw all kind of nonsense against Pakistan which is a national past time for many Indians on social media. Khud ke aukaat sarak and kheet mein hagne ke for many there aur baatein bari bari. Stick to cricket and stay civil, if you can't do that then don't cry about a Pakistani giving you back in your own tone. Weren't you recently rated among the worst one in Asia on Global Hunger Index? Poverty, pollution, hunger, toilet etc etc problems are all there, hence millions run away from India for better living abroad. So much so many even go to Muslim countries to clean toilets. Even getting in containers just to make it to Americas We saw how brave you are after Abhinandan worldwide humiliation, you cowards never came back after that for a reason :) Funny how you folks pretend Pakistan doesn't matter in cricket and entire India comes to a break when you are playing Pakistan LOL. Pretend all you want, but if you had any shame and courage to boycoot you wouldn't pick and choose game with Pakistan. Walk away from WC, CT, Asia Cup games if you had/have any shame... You shameless wouldn't we all know that and you love watching games against Pakistan, that matters to you the most, we all know it so well. Pretend all you want about Australia England but Pakistan brings your country to a complete stop lol, that's the power of Pakistan in cricket over 1.5 billion :) Power of Pakistan...LOL. If BCCI won't give the share then PCB won't be able to survive even for one month. India & BCCI have became a powerful board courtesy of their hardwork and not by crying, complaining & begging to other boards to come & play games in their own country because they can't guarantee the security to their visitors. But as expected PCB & their lazy ass Lahoris don't want to do any hardwork and instead just want to pin their hopes on BCCI & Indian Cricket to give them money. Why Pakistan shamelessly agreed to come India after making u-turn on their previous statement that "If India won't come to Pak for Asia Cup, we won't go for WC", this itself is enough to show who is coward..coz India is still not going to Pak for Asia Cup When you talk about Abhinandan & cowardice by Pakistan in releasing him. Also think about those 93000 jokers who surrendered out of fear. I can go out and out and blow your bubble right away, but firstly this is a cricket forum and secondly I would like you continue to stay in your fantasy bubble as its providing entertainment to everyone here . Edited September 10, 2023 by singhvivek141 Suhaan and Norman 1 1 Link to comment