Breaking: Heavy rains in Colombo, Reserve Day added for Ind v Pak Super 4 clash only

21 minutes ago, Suhaan said:

What a typical chutiya these two here,they discuss about cricket day in and out throughout the year and get paid to do so

Obviously you will have difference of opinions and overseas cricketers too will share their thoughts,don't they share theirs talking about other sides?

This is called jaahil,Harbhajan I can understand he's a bonafide jaahil and Gavaskar and people like him just need to put their mics on rest

Indian cricket is doomed for people like him are not suited to talk anything about modern game ,they can't take criticism

Need to rise above being "PR soldiers"

Likes of Gavaskar and Shastri will be in commentary even 2 decades from now spouting the same talking points that they are now and were when they began their career.

4 hours ago, ImranKhanGreatest said:

Look at the usual comments you uncivil bunch made against Pakistan, and when you get it back you start crying

Lol you're the one that has been doing continuous randi rona since I called your PCB beggars for evidently begging BCCI once again. :phehe:

You didn't give anything back. Just shouting poverty, Toilets bla bla bla at the top of your lungs won't change the fact that paxtan is a 1000 times worse gutter hole in every parameter than India and it's only going to get worse until your cowardly qaum doesn't stand up to their military masters sitting in GHQ. India is on the track to become a major world power while you're on the track to become a Chinese slave client state. Apples and Turds comparison...

37 minutes ago, deathmonger said:

MBS skipped Paksitan and came to India opening the Middle East India corridor. Even their Arab masters love India.

It's not "love" .... it's all about mutual benefits when it comes to geopolitics. And what benefit does a useless beggar state serve for a money minded entity like Saudi Arabia? 

The entire point of Paxtan's existence is to be used as a toilet paper by the likes of US and China thanks to their geographical location. Their utility ends right then and there...

6 hours ago, Norman said:

It's not "love" .... it's all about mutual benefits when it comes to geopolitics. And what benefit does a useless beggar state serve for a money minded entity like Saudi Arabia? 

The entire point of Paxtan's existence is to be used as a toilet paper by the likes of US and China thanks to their geographical location. Their utility ends right then and there...

thats what i meant by "love".

all this "ummah" is bullshit. arabs look down on pakistanis.

On 9/8/2023 at 9:24 AM, raki05 said:

Abey jhantu we dont go with katora around the world, we know how pkistani sells their ports, monuments , daughters, sisters, wives to get pao kilo aata. Lol at india getting anual bheek saley madarsa chaap pichwada dhoney ko pani nahi hai aur India ki baat kar rah hai. We are hosting G20 at this same moment with top 20 economy while your bhikhari kaimnis struggling for aata and pani. Lol 1$= 300 pkr, jaha tak toilet ki baat rahi hai why do we need toilets when we have pakistan in our backyard. Chal bhhag bhikhari.

On 9/8/2023 at 6:41 AM, raki05 said:

Most pakistani are deluded but this guy is on another level. Abey bhikhari terey sare pcb chief har saal bcci ko salami thoktey hai ek series khelney ke liey. tumharey players paisey ki kami ki vajah se world class terrorist aur driver ban rahey hai :hysterical: aur to aur tu yaha mooh utha ke chala aaya kyunki tera paad passion kaangal ho gayaa.:finger:

On 9/8/2023 at 1:03 AM, Norman said:

Lol looks like little Abdul got hurt by simple plain truth.. :giggle:

Abey your own chairman admitted infront of the whole world that their entire existence depends on the Indian market. Lol at India begging bhikaristanis.. kuch toh sharm karle chewtiye. Every year, your board cries like a whimpering dog about India not playing them in bilaterals but you think India needs Pakistan lmao...

You could have hosted this entire tournament without India but the other boards were smart enough to know that they'll earn fukkall if India isn't there. Who was going to earn them the revenues? Bhikaristan? And lol at producing world class cricketers. Won some bilaterals against tatti C grade sides at home and suddenly these cockroaches think they're the Australia of the 2000s. No surprises that this is the same qaum that believed it's army is "Lumber 1" despite getting bitch slapped by india in every war. 

On 9/8/2023 at 3:32 AM, Lone Wolf said:

Imraaan Dalle...  Tu aa gya phir se Bhikhari 

:hysterical:..  800 Rs kg Tapal tea ki paidaish

michael-jordan-laughing.gif

On 9/8/2023 at 9:25 AM, ImranKhanGreatest said:

Money, no money is not a problem for Pakistan, we ll still produce world class cricketers, unlike the extremely overpriced average chinto binto of the neighbouring country

:rotfl:

Some absolute gems by you this thread but nothing tops this one lmao. Hope you're enjoying your stay in the underground gutters. 

1 hour ago, Norman said:

Some absolute gems by you this thread but nothing tops this one lmao. Hope you're enjoying your stay in the underground gutters. 

None of these guys will come out now. If we lose in Final, all will come in groups. All are in hibernation mode now. :hysterical:

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Edited by Austin 3:!6
1 hour ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

None of these guys will come out now. If we lose in Final, all will come in groups. All are in hibernation mode now. :hysterical:

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

LMAO!!   That badmash guy is truly hilarious.  Went to hibernation mode as soon as Gill started taking Shaheen to the cleaners in his 2nd over on Sunday.  Has not returned yet.   Ye to banne se pehle hi toot gaya:hehe:

On 9/13/2023 at 1:51 AM, Norman said:

Lol what? Why you referring to your slums here? I barely post so don't sweat over it. Even when we have humiliated you in games I haven't showed up here to post so don't worry. Knowing you haven't won any ICC trophy in 10 years perhaps being hopeful for Asia Cup must feel good, that's all you can win but knowing your usual chokings in non-group games, I wouldn't be that hopefully yet :) 

On 9/13/2023 at 4:01 AM, Frustrated said:

LMAO!!   That badmash guy is truly hilarious.  Went to hibernation mode as soon as Gill started taking Shaheen to the cleaners in his 2nd over on Sunday.  Has not returned yet.   Ye to banne se pehle hi toot gaya:hehe:

Shaheen has made Indian top order his absolute bunny so ofcourse you were atleast due one inning to take charge. Were you really expecting Shaheen will just show up each time and maul your top order? which he has done majority of the times :) 

23 minutes ago, ImranKhanGreatest said:

Shaheen has made Indian top order his absolute bunny so ofcourse you were atleast due one inning to take charge. Were you really expecting Shaheen will just show up each time and maul your top order? which he has done majority of the times :) 

Great bowlers can hv off days.  One bad day does not mean Shaheen is a bad bowler.  I was talking about your brother 'Badmash' who disappeared from this forum as soon as Shaheen started getting smoked.   He was busy in this forum till that game.  And now his last login is showing as "Sunday"  :)

1 hour ago, ImranKhanGreatest said:

Lol what? Why you referring to your slums here? I barely post so don't sweat over it. Even when we have humiliated you in games I haven't showed up here to post so don't worry. Knowing you haven't won any ICC trophy in 10 years perhaps being hopeful for Asia Cup must feel good, that's all you can win but knowing your usual chokings in non-group games, I wouldn't be that hopefully yet :) 

I don't think anyone is delusional here about our WC chances, almost everyone who has commented here is in touch with reality and know that realistically Australia & England are the front runners for the WC trophy..rest all teams are quite behind the race.

Btw..Post the CT 2017 it seems you also haven't won anything, so your cupboard is as bare as us. Not to mention, our cupboard still has more ICC Trophies than you, so despite of all chest thumping, you still have some catching up to do. :cantstop: