"Stalin" heir apparent calls for eradication of Hindus/Sanatana Dharma

ravishingravi

1 hour ago, raki05 said:

Go and tell rhi to a hindu on face and see if you still hve straight face.

Well, Karunanidhi asked directly which engineering college did Ram study to build a bridge to Srilanka. He was elected as CM 5 times :phehe: 

Edited by ash

2 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Tell me mr. Secular Atheist, why do you support a ministry in your government for Hindu Religious and Charity Endowments? 
F5Jokn9XQAAVA7M?format=jpg&name=medium

All the temples built by the Tamil kings belong to the Tamil people so the elected government of Tamilnadu handles all the public temples. 

3 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Adv Umesh Sharma issued notice to CP @chennaipolice_ pressing FIR, arrest of @Udhaystalin for #SanatanaDharma statmt.
CP is put on 7 days notice to act against dynanst #RiceBag #DimwitUdhay;  failing to do so petition will be moved in SC seeking action u/s 153A/B, 295A, 298, 505

F5K1Je0boAAGi1r?format=jpg&name=medium
https://x.com/legallro/status/1698619187042886041?s=46

@ash You can add this to your thread of atrocities by Brahmins on non Brahmins. 

5 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Yet had a death ceremony with Vedic chants by Brahmins. That’s your atheism for you!

Atheist my foot. These choos will not utter a word against triple talaq or child marriage or child abuse by priests or laws against gays. But they suddenly become rationalists and develop scientific temper or rather just temper when brahmins are involved. 

31 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Kursi ki khatir compromise...  If BJP can form alliance with PDP & Akalis..  Everything is fair game. 

Also this is nothing new from Dravidian supremacists. 

Sanatana Dharma has no threat from Bogus Rice bag converts. 

Lol...bjp ripped apart the soul of PDP by revoking 370, how you guys plan to the same with DMK after reaching 273 in lok sabha with their support? - is it by giving DMK the keys of all temples country wide? Bhaiya caste politics apko andha kar chuki hai , Maan jao.

Edited by randomGuy

7 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Yet had a death ceremony with Vedic chants by Brahmins. That’s your atheism for you!

Uncle missed the point again. Point is ppl don’t really care about this, Kalaignar and Stalin has said much more in the past than what Udhay said. Still ppl elected them again and again. And they were proved right , TN is in top 5 in all performance and lifestyle metrics. Why should people care about these petty things when the real performance indicators are good ? 

this is the current position , if Annamalai and BJP can change this and actually make TN people care about such trivial issues, then all the best to them. Udhay has given them nice ammunition, let Annamalai use it properly if he can. 

1 minute ago, randomGuy said:

Lol...bjp ripped apart the soul of PDP by revoking 370, how you guys plan to the same with DMK after reaching 273 in lok sabha with their support? - is it by giving DMK the keys of all temples country wide? Bhaiya caste politics apko andha kar chuki hai , Maan jao.

Mehbooba used to bully BJP in JK...  And Rajnath Singh used to constantly come & pay respect to her...  The legendary NIT Srinagar Saga is still fresh in the minds of people. 

The Green Kamal posters in Kashmir proved they will stoop to any level to gain power.  

Akalis the soft Khalistanis prospered under them.  Badals are rumored to richest Politician family in India lol. 

I am not OBC  so I don't give a f**k about BJP or caste based politics. 

2 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Mehbooba used to bully BJP in JK...  And Rajnath Singh used to constantly come & pay respect to her...  The legendary NIT Srinagar Saga is still fresh in the minds of people. 

The Green Kamal posters in Kashmir proved they will stoop to any level to gain power.  

Akalis the soft Khalistanis prospered under them.  Badals are rumored to richest Politician family in India lol. 

I am not OBC  so I don't give a f**k about BJP or caste based politics. 

OBC is not one caste bro...many Jaats of haryana, yadavs of UP/Bihar def. 'give a f**k' to vote for their supposed caste parties...

3 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

OBC is not one caste bro...many Jaats of haryana, yadavs of UP/Bihar def. 'give a f**k' to vote for their supposed caste parties...

Hence BJP. Panders to them a lot...  Modi being a OBC helps a lot. 

Always maintained caste based politics are a curse on India.  It is what it is... 

15 minutes ago, ash said:

Uncle missed the point again. Point is ppl don’t really care about this, Kalaignar and Stalin has said much more in the past than what Udhay said. Still ppl elected them again and again. And they were proved right , TN is in top 5 in all performance and lifestyle metrics. Why should people care about these petty things when the real performance indicators are good ? 

this is the current position , if Annamalai and BJP can change this and actually make TN people care about such trivial issues, then all the best to them. Udhay has given them nice ammunition, let Annamalai use it properly if he can. 

Ash uncle, you hide behind development, you’re slightly above GDP from UP that you guys keep calling Bimaru state. You say Tamils don’t care about religion, but has the most number of temples in India, that your state wants to eye the charity of Hindu devotees to be used for development, but don’t have the cohoes to reform Islam or Christianity! All your bravado is against Hindus and paarpanargal!

2 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Congress leader & former Crown prince of JK..  Dr Karan Singh has raised objection to Jnr Stalin :isalute: Good job from Rajaji:two_thumbs_up:

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.india.com/news/most-unfortunate-congress-leader-karan-singh-objects-to-udhayanidhi-stalins-sanatan-dharma-statement-6289020/amp/

Rajaji is so insignificant in the Congress food chain. But at least has the gall to say it. 

This is a high full toss by INDI alliance that BJP is expected to milk it fully to consolidate north indian Hindu votes . Can you blame them? Sanatana has different connotations in TN and rest of India. Sanatan in TN is used by DMK jaahils , commies, naxals, riceBags like how North Indian Ambedkarites use Savarna , to harp on caste. But for hindiwallas, Sanatana Dharma is our religion and pious. Talks of eradication of Sanatana Dharma is amounting to the call of genocide of Hinduism!! Samjhe Mod Sahabzyaade ^^

1 minute ago, coffee_rules said:

Rajaji is so insignificant in the Congress food chain. But at least has the gall to say it. 

This is a high full toss by INDI alliance that BJP is expected to milk it fully to consolidate north indian Hindu votes . Can you blame them? Sanatana has different connotations in TN and rest of India. Sanatan is used like how North Indian Ambedkarites use Savarna , to harp on caste. But for hindiwallas, Sanatana Dharma is our religion and pious. Talks of eradication of Sanatana Dharma is amounting to the call of genocide of Hinduism!! Samjhe Mod Sahabzyaade ^^

He is not insignificant.... Fmr.. Union Minister & is widely respected. 

A former ruler & heir of JK is never insignificant geopoltically.  Further the Dogra Kingdom trace their lineage from lakshmana ji (they claim it) 

Free hits will be offered by both groups.  BJP should seize it ideally but don't think it will be as effective as their Hindutva policies are in the end bogus as well & people are slowly seeing through it. 

8 hours ago, diga said:

Guess the poster whom you replied is probably a lower rung  functionary in the same party ... 

That coward doesn't even have the cojones and brain cells to reply, just trollvotes when he doesn't have answers. Ugly lemurian filth, probably ISPR hand as well, this forum needs cleansing. 

2 hours ago, Khota said:

I did not understand your statement.

I dont remember who said this.. but once a Hindu converts, Hinduism not only loses one of its own and also gains one more enemy. I have heard that its every ricebags duty to convert atleast one more and how do you think they do it ? Whole indigenous civilizations have been wiped out by these scums

These DMK/DK/VCK lemurian cockroaches are some of the ugliest, most perverted creatures imaginable. Also inferiority complex in abundance, malnourished weaklings, cowards, stupid, won't have the guts to say stuff like this in front of an average kattar Hindu from outside the state. Have seen enough of these ugly beings from up close. 

This lukkha Stalin doesn't have the personality of an average rag picker from Delhi, but kaise bhaunk raha hai dekho.

42 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

He is not insignificant.... Fmr.. Union Minister & is widely respected. 

A former ruler & heir of JK is never insignificant geopoltically.  Further the Dogra Kingdom trace their lineage from lakshmana ji (they claim it) 

Free hits will be offered by both groups.  BJP should seize it ideally but don't think it will be as effective as their Hindutva policies are in the end bogus as well & people are slowly seeing through it. 

Only enlightened citizens know about Karan Singh. Ask thumb-suckers like @ash , they wouldn’t have the foggiest idea about the last of the Dogra Kings. When was the last time, he held any party post like Jairam Ramesh or Diggi baba. Totally rendered irrelevant. He is 92 years old now!  Rest of Congress clowns are either supporting the cretin’s statements or hiding behind “we respect all religions as per our constitution framed by Babasaheb”