Ha ha ha ha ha ha!!! Let's all laugh at the padosis :)

18 minutes ago, Tillu said:

Mamoons knockout punches single handedly chased away so many India haters on that forum. Without him that forum would have been even bigger cesspool. Bhaag veeru Bhaag tries so hard to be the Indian Mamoon, but he's just a poser.

Bhaag viru bhaag is just a mentally ill troll and am 99% certain he is just a Pakistani larping. 

52 minutes ago, New guy said:

Bhaag viru bhaag is just a mentally ill troll and am 99% certain he is just a Pakistani larping. 

viru guy is Pakistani tryna be indian. Just like @mumind guy WAS…now he is a goner like his team… @Vicks57

spacer.png

Edited by Chaos
20 minutes ago, Ultimate_Game said:

That's why that CT 2017 loss hurts. Coz Pak were a poor team and all we had to do was play %ge cricket to win. Dewbai was due to toss and not really hung up on it but that CT 2017 was lost due to Kohli's hubris of deciding to bowl in a final after winning the toss on a patta. Despite Kumble saying otherwise Kohli decided to chase just to show up Kumble.

We should have still won even after the toss mess up. That Pak batting line up  was mediocre but our bowlers completely lost the plot and began bowling negative defensive lines to Fakhar Zaman. We let even the likes of Azhar Ali and Hafeez to whack it around. It was borderline suspicious..

28 minutes ago, Ultimate_Game said:

That's why that CT 2017 loss hurts. Coz Pak were a poor team and all we had to do was play %ge cricket to win. Dewbai was due to toss and not really hung up on it but that CT 2017 was lost due to Kohli's hubris of deciding to bowl in a final after winning the toss on a patta. Despite Kumble saying otherwise Kohli decided to chase just to show up Kumble.

We all know what Pak does when they have to chase, and that too in a final. All we had to do was put up a par score and it was game over. But we looked the gift horse in the mouth and decided to bowl first. And if we were planning to bowl first, why load up the side with an extra spinner coz you would prefer to make use of the spinner in 2nd innings after the pitch has seen a bit of wear & tear. People can blame Bumrah's no-ball but the real problem was the decision making when we chose to bowl first up on a patta and loading the team with spinners knowing pacers struggle Pak.

happens.

96 waqar was whacked around by jadeja and kumble.

kuldeep came after that which was great.

6 minutes ago, Norman said:

We should have still won even after the toss mess up. That Pak batting line up  was mediocre but our bowlers completely lost the plot and began bowling negative defensive lines to Fakhar Zaman. We let even the likes of Azhar Ali and Hafeez to whack it around. It was borderline suspicious..

Our main bowler was Shri Bhuvaneshwar Kumar...who was bowling back of length deliveries to protect his economy.

Bumrah was just one year experience old, and we put too much pressure on him.

Seniors like Shami & Yadav were sitting on bench because Bhuvi Bhaiya can bat.

2 minutes ago, deathmonger said:

happens.

96 waqar was whacked around by jadeja and kumble.

kuldeep came after that which was great.

We've always tonked Waqar - in 96, in 2003 etc. Check his record against us and it's pretty poor.

But that match was so winnable. They had such a poor team with Test batsman Azhar Ali opening and TTFs like Hafeez and Malik in the team along with mental midget Babar and likes of Shadab and Imad Wasim. And we lost to that cr@ppy team!

21 minutes ago, New guy said:

I dunno about the image my man, with over 1 billion muslims in the world, are they really limited edition? 

Thats the point..with beard they all look same…minus sizes.

its crazy how mullah moh. Yousuf became. From strong christian to utter mullah…only in pookistan !

we have our own tho… jagan reddy picks a religion he wants every day

spacer.png

1 hour ago, Tillu said:

Our managements trust in Bhuvi Kumar's non existent batting lost us so many tournaments.

I think it's  more to do with trust in likes of Chahal and KL Rahul, and inability of our top order to show up in the crunch.

Chahal has no business being anywhere near the team and is a mental midget. KL Rahul the same - better than Chahal but a mental midget as well. If we replace Chahal with Shami we win by default. Plus the continuous imploding of our top order in knockouts. Fill their boots in group stages and then 5/3 in the SF.

2 hours ago, Tillu said:

Our managements trust in Bhuvi Kumar's non existent batting lost us so many tournaments.

or his superb bowling

2 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

Our main bowler was Shri Bhuvaneshwar Kumar...who was bowling back of length deliveries to protect his economy.

Bumrah was just one year experience old, and we put too much pressure on him.

Seniors like Shami & Yadav were sitting on bench because Bhuvi Bhaiya can bat.

When our Dhoni could remain captain of t20 for more than decade without doing anything with bat and lose matches with his batting as finisher, Bhuvi remaining our main bowler is not surprising.

If Dhoni was effective keeper with bat post 2014 in any format, India would have been a different team in whiteball cricket.

7 minutes ago, putrevus said:

When our Dhoni could remain captain of t20 for more than decade without doing anything with bat and lose matches with his batting as finisher, Bhuvi remaining our main bowler is not surprising.

If Dhoni was effective keeper with bat post 2014 in any format, India would have been a different team in whiteball cricket.

problem was he was doing great at no3 n 4. Dunno why he quit doin that…we would have won more games as dhoni giving us smashing starts

4 minutes ago, Frustrated said:

Pooks Population: 250 Million.   Number of pook players participating in the France Olympics: 7  :hysterical:  

Only Arshad qualified on merit. Baakiyon ko bheek mein quota mila hai. Them and Bangladesh are the worst sporting nations on this planet.