Ha ha ha ha ha ha!!! Let's all laugh at the padosis :)

12 hours ago, Frustrated said:

https://news.abplive.com/sports/cricket/pak-vs-ban-test-match-tickets-cheaper-than-india-samosa-social-media-users-mock-pricing-1710013.  :hysterical:  Ticket prices for Pak vs Ban tests are cheaper than even samosa.  (Starts from Rs. 50 onwards)   Hope other cricket boards learn from PCB and adopt similar strategies to globalise the sport.  A true sporting spirit shown by PCB (leading by example)

I don’t see why this is a bad thing, it’s good that the PCB is prioritizing the fans especially this time of the year when it’s very hot and no one wants to go out. The Indian media making fun of this is kinda odd, it’s not like they’re from Luxembourg and can afford to splurge $1500 on F1 tickets. We’re in the same region and people are poor asf so these prices make sense. 

4 hours ago, RizBarKhan said:

I don’t see why this is a bad thing, it’s good that the PCB is prioritizing the fans especially this time of the year when it’s very hot and no one wants to go out. The Indian media making fun of this is kinda odd, it’s not like they’re from Luxembourg and can afford to splurge $1500 on F1 tickets. We’re in the same region and people are poor asf so these prices make sense. 

You hv quoted both of my posts.  But it seems u didn't watch the entire video on youtube. (The link I hv shared).  Indian media hardly says anything.  It's your fellow countrymen (ie Pak youtubers) who are making fun of this move.  They are saying- This is how devalued/cheap pak players & pak team hv become . Anyone (literally anyone) can pay only Rs. 50 to watch Pak superstars like King Babar (aka Boobzi The King) live on the field.   

Edited by Frustrated
3 hours ago, Frustrated said:

You hv quoted both of my posts.  But it seems u didn't watch the entire video on youtube. (The link I hv shared).  Indian media hardly says anything.  It's your fellow countrymen (ie Pak youtubers) who are making fun of this move.  They are saying- This is how devalued/cheap pak players & pak team hv become . Anyone (literally anyone) can pay only Rs. 50 to watch Pak superstars like King Babar (aka Boobzi The King) live on the field.   

I did watch the video, it was an Indian YouTuber that stitched a bunch of unknown self loathing wrist slitters, the laugh tracks and commentary on the sides is intended for mocking. I personally don’t see any shame in tickets being dirt cheap.

51 minutes ago, RizBarKhan said:

I did watch the video, it was an Indian YouTuber that stitched a bunch of unknown self loathing wrist slitters, the laugh tracks and commentary on the sides is intended for mocking. I personally don’t see any shame in tickets being dirt cheap.

Those Pak youtubers hv > 100k subscribers.   

On 8/19/2024 at 4:30 AM, RizBarKhan said:

Free kar dete bhai. 

19 hours ago, LM16 said:

Free kar dete bhai. 

Tickets for all domestic games are usually free (except PSL) and people barely turn out. For an international fixture they still have to make some money even if it’s only pennies and having some cost/barrier of entry helps weed out questionable characters who are in no shortage in our part of the world (bums and perverts) and it would encourage more families to turn out.

2 hours ago, RizBarKhan said:

Tickets for all domestic games are usually free (except PSL) and people barely turn out. For an international fixture they still have to make some money even if it’s only pennies and having some cost/barrier of entry helps weed out questionable characters who are in no shortage in our part of the world (bums and perverts) and it would encourage more families to turn out.

Yes. Well done. How do you feel about this historic tour

2 hours ago, RizBarKhan said:

1 PKR would have been better 

Or may be people have to say Death to Israel to enter.

Vande mataram bolte huye ghusenge to India bhi 50 rupaye de dega. Woh bhi INR

Edited by LM16
4 hours ago, RizBarKhan said:

https://youtu.be/wDm8JRksH8s?si=8debTOCxxTWs-eS8.                    PCB chairman Mohsin Naqvi has admitted yesterday that none of the Pakistani stadiums is of intl standard.  Most don't even hv toilet facility.  So, this 50 PKR ticket is totally understandable.  (I wonder, if it gets converted to INR, it's coming to 15 INR approx.  That's as good as being free).  

7 minutes ago, Frustrated said:

https://youtu.be/wDm8JRksH8s?si=8debTOCxxTWs-eS8.                    PCB chairman Mohsin Naqvi has admitted yesterday that none of the Pakistani stadiums is of intl standard.  Most don't even hv toilet facility.  So, this 50 PKR ticket is totally understandable.  (I wonder, if it gets converted to INR, it's coming to 15 INR approx.  That's as good as being free).  

Momin kahin bhi kar sakta hai. Toilet ki zarurat nahi. Bas direction sahi honi chahiye 

59 minutes ago, Frustrated said:

Utha ke Ghar le gaye honge.

Just like in Bangladesh..."apar bra". :facepalm:

Naseem Shah already complaining about not understanding foreign coaches

https://crictoday.com/cricket/news/there-is-a-language-problem-with-foreign-coaches-naseem-shah-demands-translator-for-pakistan-team/

"Pakistan pacer Naseem Shah has urged the Pakistan Cricket Board to add a translator to the national team. There is a language and communication problem with the overseas coaches"

Oh, so you wanted me NOT to bowl no balls and full tosses? Oops!

5 hours ago, LM16 said:

Yes. Well done. How do you feel about this historic tour

Great. Bangladesh are a brotherly country, it’s about time they toured.  

1 hour ago, RizBarKhan said:

Great. Bangladesh are a brotherly country, it’s about time they toured.  

1971 did not make them brotherly. Congratulations. Historic tour for your country 

6 hours ago, LM16 said:

1971 did not make them brotherly. Congratulations. Historic tour for your country 

That was your time, who cares about what happened 3000 years ago. Must focus on the present.

9 hours ago, RizBarKhan said:

That was your time, who cares about what happened 3000 years ago. Must focus on the present.

And who cares what happened 1400 years ago. Israel is the present