Ha ha ha ha ha ha!!! Let's all laugh at the padosis :)

2 hours ago, Tillu said:

Yeah thats the point. They can buy a lot of things we produce which leads to trade surplus for us.

Why you're technically correct. I don't see any motivation to open the trade and establish trade connect.

I think it's more beneficial for us to open the road and rail route till Vietnam...via Myanmar, Thailand, Laos.

I know Myanmar is an issue and the tri conflict amongst Military Junta, Arakan Army and Chin Land forces is a cause of concern, but India has enough resources to bring these parties on a table and agree for the opening of the route. Opening of this route will help us increase our trade to South East Asian nations which aren't radical in terms of religion. This will open the opportunities for the Far East states of India and will also provide them access to sea ports instead of relying on Kanglus.

2 hours ago, bsriharsha said:

There's nothing that Pakistan produces that we desperately need. Except that chutya pink salt ****.

That's another gimmick, lack of iodine is a big issue in them.

Litton Das on missing the T20 World Cup

“They asked us what we wanted. What would players want? We said we wanted to play cricket. Their position was that there were security concerns.

We told them that we had already toured Pakistan and played cricket there under very high security arrangements, with armed personnel stationed outside our rooms which was dangerous to watch. If we could play in those conditions, why not in India as well?

In the end, it was entirely their decision. As players, there wasn't much more we could say.”

Das was heard sledging Rizwan on multiple occasions during both Tests, and the latter was not pleased with the constant chatter coming from behind the wickets.

“I disliked one thing. Whatever happens on the field, once the game is over, everyone should shake hands. After the first Test defeat, Rizwan didn't come to shake our hands, which is very bad. No matter how big a player he is, that shouldn't have happened, whether you lose or win,” Litton told Prothom Alo.

“He did the same thing in the second Test as well. He may have an issue with me, but the entire Bangladesh team did nothing to him. When they play against us next time, should they have any expectation from us? You didn't show respect to the Bangladesh team,” he added.

Das clarified that it was only Rizwan, who snubbed the customary handshake after the verbal altercation. “The whole Pakistan team did handshakes with us. Only he (Rizwan) didn't. It was fully unprofessional of him. Both teams are playing for pride. But you should shake hands no matter the outcome. This act from Rizwan sticks out," said Litton.

Weighing-in on the constant chatter targeting Rizwan, Das acknowledged the seasoned Pakistan cricketer as one of the two most recognised batter in the visiting squad. In addition, Das disclosed an incident which he claimed nudged him to take personal digs at his counterpart.

"I know there are only two batters in the Pakistan team that can trouble us. Babar Azam and Rizwan. That thing was going on in my mind. I am the captain of one format, and I am only concerned about making my team win.

“Before the first Test, there was an incident. He is an idol in Pakistan. I didn't like that incident. From there, there was a question mark in my mind about him. You all know he likes to waste time. I was behind the stumps, and the weather was so hot. I was having a big problem. At that time, I decided to do something,” he added.

On 5/23/2026 at 9:04 PM, Gollum said:

Air Marshal Nur Khan was a great administrator, people like him are born once in a century. Hockey, squash, cricket, PIA, sabko world class banaya us bande ne. 

This feels so awkward to read after what happened on 10th May 2025

12 hours ago, Tillu said:

Das was heard sledging Rizwan on multiple occasions during both Tests, and the latter was not pleased with the constant chatter coming from behind the wickets.

“I disliked one thing. Whatever happens on the field, once the game is over, everyone should shake hands. After the first Test defeat, Rizwan didn't come to shake our hands, which is very bad. No matter how big a player he is, that shouldn't have happened, whether you lose or win,” Litton told Prothom Alo.

“He did the same thing in the second Test as well. He may have an issue with me, but the entire Bangladesh team did nothing to him. When they play against us next time, should they have any expectation from us? You didn't show respect to the Bangladesh team,” he added.

Das clarified that it was only Rizwan, who snubbed the customary handshake after the verbal altercation. “The whole Pakistan team did handshakes with us. Only he (Rizwan) didn't. It was fully unprofessional of him. Both teams are playing for pride. But you should shake hands no matter the outcome. This act from Rizwan sticks out," said Litton.

Weighing-in on the constant chatter targeting Rizwan, Das acknowledged the seasoned Pakistan cricketer as one of the two most recognised batter in the visiting squad. In addition, Das disclosed an incident which he claimed nudged him to take personal digs at his counterpart.

"I know there are only two batters in the Pakistan team that can trouble us. Babar Azam and Rizwan. That thing was going on in my mind. I am the captain of one format, and I am only concerned about making my team win.

“Before the first Test, there was an incident. He is an idol in Pakistan. I didn't like that incident. From there, there was a question mark in my mind about him. You all know he likes to waste time. I was behind the stumps, and the weather was so hot. I was having a big problem. At that time, I decided to do something,” he added.

Rizwan ko to Litton Das ne nanga kar diya :laugh:

12 hours ago, Tillu said:

Litton Das on missing the T20 World Cup

“They asked us what we wanted. What would players want? We said we wanted to play cricket. Their position was that there were security concerns.

We told them that we had already toured Pakistan and played cricket there under very high security arrangements, with armed personnel stationed outside our rooms which was dangerous to watch. If we could play in those conditions, why not in India as well?

In the end, it was entirely their decision. As players, there wasn't much more we could say.”

Pak sold B'desh down the river. Made tall claims about standing with B'desh and boycotting India match. End result was B'desh barred from WT20 and Pak played and got humiliated once again against India :giggle:

B'desh learned the hard way once again that Pak doesn't have their interests in mind. Surprised they still had to learn the lesson after 1971.

Was browsing through bhaagvirubhaag's posts in PeePee ?

Among the more dense fake profiles hanging around in PeePee right now. 

Is he still another fake profile ? Claims to be an indian btw 

Edited by bsriharsha
On 6/9/2026 at 6:23 AM, Tillu said:

Gamesmanship , nothing more. 

Good on Litton 

3 hours ago, bsriharsha said:

Dhu ran dhar

14 hours ago, bsriharsha said:

The most obnoxious poster on PP who claims to be an Indian. The kind of negative news on India he posts in the Timepass section makes you think if he is really a human.

12 minutes ago, Tillu said:

The most obnoxious poster on PP who claims to be an Indian. The kind of negative news on India he posts in the Timepass section makes you think if he is really a human.

Your fault for spending time there. Go there for getting laughs and seeing the delusion, and that's about it. You don't go there for intellectual discussion and debates.

15 minutes ago, Ultimate_Game said:

Your fault for spending time there. Go there for getting laughs and seeing the delusion, and that's about it. You don't go there for intellectual discussion and debates.

I mostly read the cricket section only but occasionally I just see what they discuss in the Time pass section. Most Indian posters are not holding back now, they are making them grovel and giving it back in more than equal measure in the TP section as well.

38 minutes ago, Tillu said:

I mostly read the cricket section only but occasionally I just see what they discuss in the Time pass section. Most Indian posters are not holding back now, they are making them grovel and giving it back in more than equal measure in the TP section as well.

Keechar mein pathar phaikne waali baat hai. No point in arguing with those dimwits and nothing to gain. I occasionally go there to laugh at their delusions where they're busy comparing Babar to Tendulkar and Bradman, and how their "tailunt" and "phaast bowling" is about to conquer the world :laugh:

3 hours ago, Ultimate_Game said:

Keechar mein pathar phaikne waali baat hai. No point in arguing with those dimwits and nothing to gain. I occasionally go there to laugh at their delusions where they're busy comparing Babar to Tendulkar and Bradman, and how their "tailunt" and "phaast bowling" is about to conquer the world :laugh:

They still do this? After all the humiliations in last 4-5 yrs :facepalm:kya qoum hain bro :hysterical:

5 hours ago, Tillu said:

It would be my honor to visit it when pakistan is broken eventually. Hopefully soon inshallah.