Number Posted September 19, 2024 Share Posted September 19, 2024 1 hour ago, New guy said: Considering those being targeted are only terrorists why is this wrong? Well govts can't act like terrorists. They have much more accountability. And it may always not be a terrorist, the pager in some case may be lying around in a classroom in school, the cars with these explosive ridden radios may have babies inside it. I am not a terrorist apologist but this kind of leaves me worried because if countries start going on this path, wars will start having massive civilian casualties. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
New guy Posted September 19, 2024 Share Posted September 19, 2024 13 minutes ago, Number said: Well govts can't act like terrorists. They have much more accountability. And it may always not be a terrorist, the pager in some case may be lying around in a classroom in school, the cars with these explosive ridden radios may have babies inside it. I am not a terrorist apologist but this kind of leaves me worried because if countries start going on this path, wars will start having massive civilian casualties. Terrorist issued devices are very unlikely to be left lying around. It's like saying CIA agents leave their government devices lying around classrooms This method has way less casualties than direct attack, in your example if the same car or class room was bombed or rocketed, there would be many many more innocent casualties. Swag and coffee_rules 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted September 19, 2024 Share Posted September 19, 2024 After Comm breakdown, Israelis are hitting arm depos and other bit. They say war has reached in 2nd ohase. so if i am to guess. phase 1 hamas+gaza phase 2 hezbollah+ Lebnon Phase 3 ??? Iran raki05 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ravishingravi Posted September 19, 2024 Author Share Posted September 19, 2024 3 hours ago, Number said: Well govts can't act like terrorists. They have much more accountability. And it may always not be a terrorist, the pager in some case may be lying around in a classroom in school, the cars with these explosive ridden radios may have babies inside it. I am not a terrorist apologist but this kind of leaves me worried because if countries start going on this path, wars will start having massive civilian casualties. Don't recall in history of any conflict where country has exercised perfect amount of caution to prevent civilian casualties and yet nullify the threat. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laaloo Posted September 19, 2024 Share Posted September 19, 2024 No more eyes on Rafah mishra 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted September 19, 2024 Share Posted September 19, 2024 NYT calls Hezbollah - fighters. 30 “people” were killed. None of them were terrorists. Why were “people” carrying Hezbollah pagers? Whitewashing Terrorism. Don’t come around praising NYT’s excellent journalism again Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bsriharsha Posted September 19, 2024 Share Posted September 19, 2024 7 hours ago, New guy said: 15 hours ago, bsriharsha said: Expand How do they ensure such things reach only to terrorists? In this case they were able to set up a shell company, get intelligence on where and how they were going to buy decides only for those in the group and then insert untrackable explosives. It was a huge intelligent operation which would have taken months and months to plan. Israel would have assets within Gaza to ensure that this could be possible too. Mossad is possibly one of the best counter intelligence agencies in the world. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted September 19, 2024 Share Posted September 19, 2024 2 hours ago, Laaloo said: No more eyes on Rafah Now, Electronic devices are Yahoood Kufr Laaloo 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Real McCoy Posted September 19, 2024 Share Posted September 19, 2024 Im neutral in this but recently I'm getting ads on youtube that is asking me to help palestinian people. I get annoyed obviously because of ads on youtube blocking the content I want to watch. What is frustrating is that I never followed this israel palestine battle and never even accidentally click on any such videos. Why? Maybe I should ask help via youtube ads about my situation. ravishingravi 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mishra Posted September 19, 2024 Share Posted September 19, 2024 Quote "Israel crossed all the red lines by detonating thousands of pagers. This could be called a declaration of war," Nasrallah stated. He added that "the devices exploded in unison, in the hospitals as well. As a result of the aggression, dozens were killed, including women and children, and thousands were injured. The true numbers will come with time. This is an act of terror, massacre, genocide. More than 4,000 pagers were distributed to the organization's operatives. "We undoubtedly suffered a major security and humanitarian blow, unprecedented in the history of man and maybe in the history of the conflict. We were hit hard, but that's the situation in war. We understand that the enemy has technological supremacy. Especially since it is supported by the US and the West. When we are in conflict we bet on Jihad, on attrition. We had many victories until now." And israelis also killed over 300 Hamas people overnight. Attacked Lebnan with fighter planes overnight. And that wasnt declaration of War Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted September 19, 2024 Share Posted September 19, 2024 51 minutes ago, Real McCoy said: Im neutral in this but recently I'm getting ads on youtube that is asking me to help palestinian people. I get annoyed obviously because of ads on youtube blocking the content I want to watch. What is frustrating is that I never followed this israel palestine battle and never even accidentally click on any such videos. Why? Maybe I should ask help via youtube ads about my situation. Move to premium. Pay YT directly instead of through Ads Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Real McCoy Posted September 19, 2024 Share Posted September 19, 2024 15 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Move to premium. Pay YT directly instead of through Ads ok mr.republican . seriously I'm a casual watcher. I'm also trying to ween myself off of YT. that post was made for fun not to be taken seriously. ravishingravi and coffee_rules 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ravishingravi Posted September 19, 2024 Author Share Posted September 19, 2024 1 hour ago, Real McCoy said: ok mr.republican . seriously I'm a casual watcher. I'm also trying to ween myself off of YT. that post was made for fun not to be taken seriously. Wean off YT. Is this even possible ? Real McCoy, coffee_rules, Laaloo and 1 other 4 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted September 19, 2024 Share Posted September 19, 2024 Not funny, bro! ravishingravi 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted September 19, 2024 Share Posted September 19, 2024 42 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Not funny, bro! Is that Maulana Rijwana coffee_rules 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted September 20, 2024 Share Posted September 20, 2024 (edited) 3 hours ago, Haarkarjeetgaye said: Is that Maulana Rijwana Now, this is too much. IDF. Rijwana ki pari bakri bhi gayi Edited September 20, 2024 by coffee_rules Haarkarjeetgaye, ravishingravi and dial_100 3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted September 20, 2024 Share Posted September 20, 2024 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: Now, this is too much. IDF. Rijwana ki pari bakri bhi gayi Yeh bhi theek hai, Bina nuts ke bakri ka kya karenge Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Number Posted September 20, 2024 Share Posted September 20, 2024 (edited) Now rectums of goats exploding and thousands killed. PS : This is just comedy. Edited September 20, 2024 by Number Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted September 20, 2024 Share Posted September 20, 2024 1 hour ago, Number said: Now rectums of goats exploding and thousands killed. PS : This is just comedy. Even animals have a right to go to Jannah Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bharathh Posted September 20, 2024 Share Posted September 20, 2024 13 minutes ago, Haarkarjeetgaye said: Even animals have a right to go to Jannah I actually tried to fact check this. Surreal world we live in today - that even something like this could seemingly appear plausible. ravishingravi 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...