20 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

This is writer's own imagination at this point.. He only said about a movement that Advani started but RJB movement wasn't technically started by Him.... As you said it was a organic struggle.

Overall at the end of the day Advani's BJP did lose Ayodhya due to the malpractice of local leaders.

The consituency is not Ayodya.. its Faizabad. Simple demographics wins over any development work

15 minutes ago, diga said:

The consituency is not Ayodya.. its Faizabad. Simple demographics wins over any development work

Ghante ka developmental work... Sab kuch expose kar diya hai media ne ab... Ground situation dekho Jaa ke.

People suffered how much coz of a hastily arranged ceremony.  Lord Ram Punished these papis 

23 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Ghante ka developmental work... Sab kuch expose kar diya hai media ne ab... Ground situation dekho Jaa ke.

People suffered how much coz of a hastily arranged ceremony.  Lord Ram Punished these papis 

You can spin yarns / clothes...Doesnt matter, one cant beat the demographics of that region..  Faizabad will not vote for BJP as simple as that.

29 minutes ago, diga said:

You can spin yarns / clothes...Doesnt matter, one cant beat the demographics of that region..  Faizabad will not vote for BJP as simple as that.

Not spinning anything come back when you actually know about ground reports...

Multiple videos and reports have been written since.

This one is a little detailed to help you out

https://www.google.com/amp/s/frontline.thehindu.com/politics/lok-sabha-election-uttar-pradesh-faizabad-ayodhya-ram-temple-narendra-modi-samajwadi-party-bjp/article68262756.ece/amp/

8 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Not spinning anything come back when you actually know about ground reports...

Multiple videos and reports have been written since.

This one is a little detailed to help you out

https://www.google.com/amp/s/frontline.thehindu.com/politics/lok-sabha-election-uttar-pradesh-faizabad-ayodhya-ram-temple-narendra-modi-samajwadi-party-bjp/article68262756.ece/amp/

As if things will change if those are improved...  :facepalm:

Faizabad will not vote BJP unless fundamental changes happen within one community

5 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

This is writer's own imagination at this point.. He only said about a movement that Advani started but RJB movement wasn't technically started by Him.... As you said it was a organic struggle.

Overall at the end of the day Advani's BJP did lose Ayodhya due to the malpractice of local leaders.

RaGa bol diya, the journalist suna aur kaha, we all saw and heard them both say RJB movement. Phir bhi aap lage hai usko defend karne. RaGa has said it in a rally in Gujarat to enthuse his party workers. So no harm in saying there (that is a better defense).

5 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Lord Ram didn’t do anything. Faizabad has 5 assembly segments and Ayodhya is one of them. Lallu Singh has won the Ayodhya segment and lost out on caste math in other four segments. If people in Ayodhya were so sad, they would not have voted more in their assembly constituency. 

This is not the first time BJP has not won the Faizabad seat after 1991. BSP, SP and even Congress (2009) has won this Faizabad seat in earlier elections. But, I agree that any spin won’t mask the anti-incumbency in UP. People of some castes are not happy with the way Yogi/ModiSha are handling work and SAPA has taken advantage of this voter dissatisfaction politically.

On 7/9/2024 at 8:08 PM, coffee_rules said:

Lord Ram didn’t do anything. Faizabad has 5 assembly segments and Ayodhya is one of them. Lallu Singh has won the Ayodhya segment and lost out on caste math in other four segments. If people in Ayodhya were so sad, they would not have voted more in their assembly constituency. 

This is not the first time BJP has not won the Faizabad seat after 1991. BSP, SP and even Congress (2009) has won this Faizabad seat in earlier elections. But, I agree that any spin won’t mask the anti-incumbency in UP. People of some castes are not happy with the way Yogi/ModiSha are handling work and SAPA has taken advantage of this voter dissatisfaction politically.

Aree Bhai locals are already exposing this chomu BJ Party... Anti Hindu Dhando guys

19 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Aree Bhai locals are already exposing this chomu BJ Party... Anti Hindu Dhando guys

you are again side-stepping the issue. Nobody is denying the local government corruption in Ayodhya. But the Ayodhya assembly was still won. It could be that the leads in Ayodhya couldn’t affect the losses over Pasi vote consolidation in other assemblies of Faizabad. Even in 2019 , Lallu won barely by 60k votes. It was a combination of candidate as well. To say and believe that RamJB was defeated is far-fetched. BJP won more votes elsewhere in the South because of RamJB this time. BTW, Congress had won this seat in 2009. Did you feel the RJB movement was lost then too?

8 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

you are again side-stepping the issue. Nobody is denying the local government corruption in Ayodhya. But the Ayodhya assembly was still won. It could be that the leads in Ayodhya couldn’t affect the losses over Pasi vote consolidation in other assemblies of Faizabad. Even in 2019 , Lallu won barely by 60k votes. It was a combination of candidate as well. To say and believe that RamJB was defeated is far-fetched. BJP won more votes elsewhere in the South because of RamJB this time. BTW, Congress had won this seat in 2009. Did you feel the RJB movement was lost then too?

RJB movement got completed regardless so it holds no significance anymore.  

At the end of the day corruption and babudom lost in Ayodhya.

On 1/21/2024 at 7:06 AM, coffee_rules said:

Fine, if you call it Indian nationalism as well. There will be Vande Mataram and Bharat mata ki jai in Hindu rashtra as well. Azaan will probably get stopped , and UCC will be imposed. 

Not sure if this true