Kron Posted May 28, 2024 Posted May 28, 2024 2 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: Why then Kohli was trying hard to win this "2 kaudi ki league" ? Why RCB was celebrating maniacally when they somehow qualified for the playoffs? Saudi Ki league is harder to win the world cup. That's why chewt kohli has never won it. Teams don't try hard in ipl is bullshitee. They all try hard or else who will pay them crores? Adamants father will pay or kya? International teams have good depth in bowling but indian fast bowling depth is too good in the last 7 8 years. Things have changed. singhvivek141 1
Chaos Posted May 28, 2024 Posted May 28, 2024 7 hours ago, Kron said: Saudi Ki league is harder to win the world cup. That's why chewt kohli has never won it. Teams don't try hard in ipl is bullshitee. They all try hard or else who will pay them crores? Adamants father will pay or kya? International teams have good depth in bowling but indian fast bowling depth is too good in the last 7 8 years. Things have changed. he is holding his wives hand on the beach. I will post pics as im going to wi / nyc for sure. Ill also post a pic chasing after kohli for failing again to win with a bat. Kron 1
New guy Posted May 28, 2024 Posted May 28, 2024 (edited) 9 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: Why then Kohli was trying hard to win this "2 kaudi ki league" ? Why RCB was celebrating maniacally when they somehow qualified for the playoffs? Not only RCB but the same fans calling it 2 kaudi were jumping up and down all over the forum. They are also quick to bring Kohli's individual IPL stats. Edited May 28, 2024 by New guy Ultimate_Game 1
Chaos Posted May 28, 2024 Posted May 28, 2024 2 minutes ago, New guy said: Not only RCB but the same fans calling it 2 kaudi were jumping up and down all over the forum. They are also quick to bring Kohli's individual IPL stats. who was jumping up n down?
Vijy Posted May 28, 2024 Posted May 28, 2024 1 hour ago, Chaos said: who was jumping up n down? Kohli
New guy Posted May 28, 2024 Posted May 28, 2024 2 hours ago, Chaos said: who was jumping up n down? Kohli fans on this sub who are now pretending IPL winning doesnt matter. Vijy 1
Kron Posted May 29, 2024 Posted May 29, 2024 12 hours ago, New guy said: Kohli fans on this sub who are now pretending IPL winning doesnt matter. It matters when they win.doesnt when they lose lel
Ultimate_Game Posted May 29, 2024 Posted May 29, 2024 On 5/28/2024 at 3:51 AM, Sgattick10 said: Before Mhambrey he needs to kick out Vikram Rathour And whoever the fielding coach is Sgattick10 1
Chakdephatte Posted May 29, 2024 Posted May 29, 2024 (edited) On 5/27/2024 at 2:43 PM, New guy said: someone who comes crying about any post questioning Kohli with troll votes, talking about others throwing tantrums. Hilarious. His fans used to call me Rohit bot when he was captain. All of you are in the same boat. Have not seen actual cricket discussion on this platform in long time (apart from a few irregular posters, some of them are also going bad). The only responses I have got are attacks. • Firstly there were old school fans who called me excel merchants. I ignored. • Then their was this, then there was this poster Sarchasm. No idea what was the matter. • Then that guy kothili, he started troll voting me. My fault: I said Rohit is a better test bastman than KL. • Then I critized the 'body language' experts who were disgressing sensible discussions with their psychobabble. And suddenly, I was a KL Rahul fan, within days of that Kothili incident. • After that the fast bowling fanatics. I said a few things about their spees gun bias, they all were triggered. To this date, they ignore my replies (Good for me). There are most probably more incidents. Never had a problem with anyone. But that's what I have seen. Most here are lunatics. Edited May 29, 2024 by Chakdephatte
Ultimate_Game Posted May 29, 2024 Posted May 29, 2024 21 hours ago, New guy said: Kohli fans on this sub who are now pretending IPL winning doesnt matter. Ha ha ha ha... Kohli took a break before IPL, and is taking a break post IPL to focus on IPL. And these fanboys claim "IPL doesn't matter..." as if Kohli has been winning trophies left, right and center outside of IPL He has merely done in IPL what he does every time in intl cricket, i.e., stat pad when the going's easy, and then choke and make excuses (15 bad mins, one bad day, we weren't brave enough etc.) in knockouts. We've seen the same story in IPL, ODI WC, WTC, WT20. Rohit is similar but takes it one step further by blaming the bowlers for the batsmen's incompetence.
Vijy Posted May 30, 2024 Posted May 30, 2024 9 hours ago, Ultimate_Game said: Ha ha ha ha... Kohli took a break before IPL, and is taking a break post IPL to focus on IPL. And these fanboys claim "IPL doesn't matter..." as if Kohli has been winning trophies left, right and center outside of IPL He has merely done in IPL what he does every time in intl cricket, i.e., stat pad when the going's easy, and then choke and make excuses (15 bad mins, one bad day, we weren't brave enough etc.) in knockouts. We've seen the same story in IPL, ODI WC, WTC, WT20. Rohit is similar but takes it one step further by blaming the bowlers for the batsmen's incompetence. so, Ro is Ko on steroids... or more like Ko on endless biryani and vada pavs Ultimate_Game 1
putrevus Posted February 23 Posted February 23 On 5/25/2024 at 4:31 PM, Lord said: yes just won 2 titles as captain and now his team is in finals How is he doing as Indian coach.