pkmmamks Posted September 5, 2025 Posted September 5, 2025 (edited) 20 hours ago, Stan AF said: https://www.instagram.com/reel/DOITk9sE4az/ Sugarcane daddy Very lucky he survived there. Some have been run over after falling because of a pothole Edited September 5, 2025 by pkmmamks
pkmmamks Posted September 5, 2025 Posted September 5, 2025 3 minutes ago, kepler37b said: No body wants to do their work in India. A race of entitled and lazy people. Sarkari jobs are on top of the list for this reason. Ek baar mil jaaye to aaram hi aaram.
Lord Posted September 5, 2025 Posted September 5, 2025 4 hours ago, Tillu said: She's an 80 year old woman. Boomers are very prone to this especially women. They tend to get emotional Tillu 1
Chaos Posted September 5, 2025 Posted September 5, 2025 2 hours ago, Lord said: Boomers are very prone to this especially women. They tend to get emotional Like u. BUT uncle @coffee_rules got me scammed on sony liv. Being website builder n cybersecurity analyst trusted his word Lord and coffee_rules 2
coffee_rules Posted September 5, 2025 Posted September 5, 2025 4 hours ago, Lord said: Boomers are very prone to this especially women. They tend to get emotional She more like from the Silent Generation being a 80 years old. 1 hour ago, Chaos said: Like u. BUT uncle @coffee_rules got me scammed on sony liv. Being website builder n cybersecurity analyst trusted his word Uncle hoga tu,,, tera .. rehn de.. I son't remember scamming anybody about Sony Liv. Pratik77 and Lord 1 1
Chaos Posted September 6, 2025 Posted September 6, 2025 3 hours ago, coffee_rules said: She more like from the Silent Generation being a 80 years old. Uncle hoga tu,,, tera .. rehn de.. I son't remember scamming anybody about Sony Liv. Lucky i called u uncle. Never mind chacha from islamabad. coffee_rules 1
Nonbeliever Posted September 10, 2025 Posted September 10, 2025 On 9/2/2025 at 6:15 AM, Lord said: Punjab suffering worst floods in decades. Hope you're fine @Lone Wolf @Nonbeliever Yes terrible times for Punjab. I live just 5 km away from Punjab border in Rajasthan. This side is safe from flood. Lord 1
pkmmamks Posted September 11, 2025 Posted September 11, 2025 Karnataka - 45 years old lady dies by failing due to a pothole and then run over by a lorry
kepler37b Posted September 12, 2025 Posted September 12, 2025 Indian mercantile class has got great backing till now. Various marwari/Gujrati clans have become quite rich thanks to the protectionism of Modi and Co.
pkmmamks Posted September 14, 2025 Posted September 14, 2025 (edited) Gaurav Bhatia from BJP. Pant nikal ke baitha hai Symbolic of the way BJP is allowing cricket with Pakistan Edited September 14, 2025 by pkmmamks
kepler37b Posted September 16, 2025 Posted September 16, 2025 (edited) Saw many nashunalists on tooter claiming that Indian health care system is vastly superior to west. But here is the reality check. Govt, with it's vote procuring mindset, is essentially bankrupting hospitals. Even more shockingly they are pushing the bills to paying customers. Even a minor procedure which was around Rs.50k few years back is atleast Rs.2 lakhs now. https://www.thehindu.com/news/national/telangana/telangana-private-hospitals-to-indefinitely-suspend-aarogyasri-services-from-september-16/article70051810.ece And this steep increase is putting pressure on the private insurance providers. They simply cannot pay these un-reasonable costs. Hence they are rejecting payments and the bakra's are the holders of these policies. https://www.newindianexpress.com/business/2025/Sep/13/hospital-body-warns-suspension-of-cashless-services-to-star-health-policyholders Edited September 16, 2025 by kepler37b Lord 1
kepler37b Posted September 16, 2025 Posted September 16, 2025 (edited) On 9/15/2025 at 12:39 AM, pkmmamks said: Good List for GOI to ponder My biggest concern is the medical inflation in India. Every 5 year's the treatment cost just doubles. Once India ages, I shudder to think how the vast majority of the populace will be able to afford the health care costs. Unless there is a break through in AI, it is going to be alarmingly hard. The saving grace is that indians mostly suffer from diseases like diabetes that does not require much of surgical intervention. They are not like cancers. Edited September 16, 2025 by kepler37b Lord 1
IndianRenegade Posted September 16, 2025 Posted September 16, 2025 wtf? I kind hate congress, but wtf is this Lord 1
Mariyam Posted September 16, 2025 Posted September 16, 2025 33 minutes ago, Tillu said: That is a nice polka dot saree. Why is she destroying it
Mariyam Posted September 16, 2025 Posted September 16, 2025 3 hours ago, kepler37b said: My biggest concern is the medical inflation in India. Every 5 year's the treatment cost just doubles. Once India ages, I shudder to think how the vast majority of the populace will be able to afford the health care costs. Unless there is a break through in AI, it is going to be alarmingly hard. The saving grace is that indians mostly suffer from diseases like diabetes that does not require much of surgical intervention. They are not like cancers. For most major hospitals in India (and most of them are Private Equity owned/funded) the % share of revenue from surgical intervention has been constantly reducing since covid. It's the multitude of routine tests and consults and minor procedures (which do not require overnight stay and hence are not eligible for most insurance coverages) that are the new cash cows. kepler37b 1