pkmmamks Posted September 23, 2025 Posted September 23, 2025 This is admission or indifference ? https://m.rediff.com/news/report/potholes-are-everywhere-outside-pms-house-too-shivakumar/20250923.htm
kepler37b Posted September 23, 2025 Posted September 23, 2025 Many middle class indians have resigned themselves to live like rats and cockroaches.
pkmmamks Posted September 24, 2025 Posted September 24, 2025 On 9/21/2025 at 2:41 PM, kepler37b said: They are a minor minor percent bruhhh..If they do dharna like what they do for reservations, even Dehati Aaloo like Laaloo will become as efficient as a fortune 500 CEO. even if they become majority, they will remain indifferent. Mediocrity in infra is accepted with glee and also made to be proud of Lord 1
kepler37b Posted September 24, 2025 Posted September 24, 2025 42 minutes ago, pkmmamks said: even if they become majority, they will remain indifferent. Mediocrity in infra is accepted with glee and also made to be proud of I am not really sure. Acceptance is all good till some one falls and gets injured OR your boss admonishes you for being late. She is complaining and it is good. May her tribe increase...Just needs 5x more people to complain. Lord 1
randomGuy Posted September 24, 2025 Posted September 24, 2025 20 hours ago, kepler37b said: Many middle class indians have resigned themselves to live like rats and cockroaches. Yes, peak office times in Mumbai local are bad but 'India's metro network has seen significant expansion, growing from 248 km across 5 cities in 2014 to over 1,013 km across 23 cities by May 2025. ' https://www.pib.gov.in/PressNoteDetails.aspx?NoteId=155002&ModuleId=3 248km to 1013 km is 310% growth in 11 years!! kepler37b 1
crictime Posted September 24, 2025 Posted September 24, 2025 https://x.com/ani_digital/status/1970711036937335086 Reference: https://www.freepressjournal.in/education/swami-chaitanyananda-saraswati-booked-for-molestation-of-students-now-absconding-delhi-police Swami Chaitanyananda Saraswasti, director of a private engineering institute, has been booked for allegedly molesting multiple female students in Delhi's Vasant Kunj. The self-styled godman, also known as Parth Sarthy, has been accused of harassing 17 students pursuing management diploma courses with scholarship in the economic weaker sections (EWS) category at the institute. Out of 32 women, 17 alleged abusive language, obscene WhatsApp and text messages, as well as unwanted physical contact by the accused. The ashram has removed him from his post as director due to his "illegal acts".
kepler37b Posted September 24, 2025 Posted September 24, 2025 1 hour ago, randomGuy said: Yes, peak office times in Mumbai local are bad but 'India's metro network has seen significant expansion, growing from 248 km across 5 cities in 2014 to over 1,013 km across 23 cities by May 2025. ' https://www.pib.gov.in/PressNoteDetails.aspx?NoteId=155002&ModuleId=3248km to 1013 km is 310% growth in 11 years!! Mumbai must the re-built from scratch. It is an ugly urban sprawl. I want it to look as beautiful as those European cities.
pkmmamks Posted September 24, 2025 Posted September 24, 2025 4 hours ago, kepler37b said: I am not really sure. Acceptance is all good till some one falls and gets injured OR your boss admonishes you for being late. She is complaining and it is good. May her tribe increase...Just needs 5x more people to complain. Well you can see in this thread only people have lost lives because they fell down of their bikes due to potholes and got run over
kepler37b Posted October 3, 2025 Posted October 3, 2025 Indian babus are cheap rent seekers . Always looking for bribes and extortion. This malady is spread across the population, not just in babus. There is a reason why crores of people appear for governement examinations. Stan AF 1
Chaos Posted October 3, 2025 Posted October 3, 2025 Just now, kepler37b said: Indian babus are cheap rent seekers . Always looking for bribes and extortion. This malady is spread across the population, not just in babus. There is a reason why crores of people appear for governement examinations. Keppy we knew that for ages now. Not new news kepler37b 1
Lord Posted October 3, 2025 Posted October 3, 2025 On 9/24/2025 at 1:08 AM, pkmmamks said: even if they become majority, they will remain indifferent. Mediocrity in infra is accepted with glee and also made to be proud of lol unhinged. She might be booked soon
BacktoCricaddict Posted October 3, 2025 Posted October 3, 2025 On 9/24/2025 at 3:12 AM, crictime said: https://x.com/ani_digital/status/1970711036937335086 Reference: https://www.freepressjournal.in/education/swami-chaitanyananda-saraswati-booked-for-molestation-of-students-now-absconding-delhi-police Swami Chaitanyananda Saraswasti, director of a private engineering institute, has been booked for allegedly molesting multiple female students in Delhi's Vasant Kunj. The self-styled godman, also known as Parth Sarthy, has been accused of harassing 17 students pursuing management diploma courses with scholarship in the economic weaker sections (EWS) category at the institute. Out of 32 women, 17 alleged abusive language, obscene WhatsApp and text messages, as well as unwanted physical contact by the accused. The ashram has removed him from his post as director due to his "illegal acts". Reminded me of this https://kfor.com/news/local/former-texas-megachurch-founder-pleads-guilty-to-indecent-acts-with-child/ Robert Preston Morris, the founder of the Gateway Church, a Texas megachurch, pleaded guilty in court on Thursday to five counts of lewd or indecent acts with a child stemming from incidents dating back to the 1980s. Morris, who resigned as Gateway Church’s senior pastor last year, was indicted by a multi-county grand jury earlier this year. According to a press release, the abuse began in December 1982 when Morris was a traveling evangelist and visited the family of the victim, who was 12 years old at the time, in Hominy.
pkmmamks Posted October 4, 2025 Posted October 4, 2025 Hilarious in many ways. Is topic pe sab mile huye hain
kepler37b Posted October 6, 2025 Posted October 6, 2025 With due apologies to Maharashtrians in ICF, this guy looks like a gormint babu. No vibes of leader at all. Thackeray saab was a real tiger, even his son looks fine. Stan AF 1
randomGuy Posted October 6, 2025 Posted October 6, 2025 (edited) 45 minutes ago, kepler37b said: With due apologies to Maharashtrians in ICF, this guy looks like a gormint babu. No vibes of leader at all. Thackeray saab was a real tiger, even his son looks fine. Uddhav looks fine?..And your quote Quote RSS :adore::adore::adore::adore::adore: . My father used to print pamplets for them. I used to read all of them and that was my introduction to hindutva. Edited October 6, 2025 by randomGuy
kepler37b Posted October 6, 2025 Posted October 6, 2025 7 hours ago, randomGuy said: Uddhav looks fine?..And your quote I meant he looks better than this guy.
randomGuy Posted October 6, 2025 Posted October 6, 2025 10 minutes ago, kepler37b said: I meant he looks better than this guy. Tumse na ho paega.
kepler37b Posted October 7, 2025 Posted October 7, 2025 10 hours ago, randomGuy said: Tumse na ho paega. Ok