Request all ICFers to buy medicines from branded chains like Apollo.

It is god's curse that adulteration is so rampant in this country. 

Remember, the gormint drug regulators are one of the most rich babus in India. The one I know had around 4 houses in Hyderabad and had got 2 mbbs donation seats for his daughter's. Unbelievable corruption.

Edited by kepler37b

Maybe i should enter politics like few of my uncles. End of period of bad politics. But will be chaos

15 minutes ago, diga said:

aka Balayya

Call me chaosayya

Edited by Chaos
10 hours ago, kepler37b said:

Request all ICFers to buy medicines from branded chains like Apollo.

It is god's curse that adulteration is so rampant in this country. 

Remember, the gormint drug regulators are one of the most rich babus in India. The one I know had around 4 houses in Hyderabad and had got 2 mbbs donation seats for his daughter's. Unbelievable corruption.

Before taking any medicine get the ingredients verified from a family doctor.

14 children have died and not for the first time

3 hours ago, pkmmamks said:

And the doctor who prescribed the medicine was arrested. Kaise kaise bhare pade hain.

Clearly a collusion between pharma company and regulatory authorities

1 hour ago, Lord said:

A little bit of digression:

Keep away from.doctors hailing from regions/castes that are money mad. Like andhra(even though I am from that region), gujju land, bania castes etc.,. Those are more than likely to push for useless stuff that makes them money. 

I seek out and search for Brahmin doctors. Also I find that telugu muslim/xtian docs to be straight forward and do not write useless stuff.

11 minutes ago, kepler37b said:

Keep away from.doctors hailing from regions/castes that are money mad. Like andhra(even though I am from that region), gujju land, bania castes etc.,. Those are more than likely to push for useless stuff that makes them money. 

I seek out and search for Brahmin doctors. Also I find that telugu muslim/xtian docs to be straight forward and do not write useless stuff.

While I agree, its sad that a common citizen has to do that level of research. Most don't even have the option.

Im super scared to go to indian hosp. Even the best ones in hyderabad. Everyone in my family pushed to go n stay in hosp for few days. 

hell to the no. Bathrooms n hygiene r very important. Sadly was used to that style till about 16 but cant anymore 

8 hours ago, Lord said:

How can they do this so openly. Kuch to sharam kar lo bhai. Kids have lost lives 

6 hours ago, kepler37b said:

Reliability is important when going to a doctor. 

Quite a few in India are practicing with fake degrees. It is your right to ask their qualifications before booking appointments. Even pharmacist should be questioned of their degrees before taking medicines from them. It will keep them on their toes. 

There should be a doctor in the extended family or near friend circle who is available to guide.

The best ones in come from the Indian Army or ex-servicemen. You are lucky if you know someone like that to guide.

7 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

Chutiya hai yar ye Mohan Yadav.

BC, ye aur Rajasthan Wale Bhajanlal....dono lodu hai ek number ke.

Har koi Yogi baba ya Hemanta mama nahi ban sakta. 

Fadnavis is doing good job too.

Shameless politicians and spineless and shameless followers of such parties.  This country need responsible citizens who can ask questions from government but all I can see is political parties ghulams,be it in society or on this forum.  So keep favouring ganwar politicians and keep fighting.

Lol.. her husband(may be she knows it too) is caught in 10 crore scandal :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:. The issue is not our elite or Phoren-influence. It's us.  

Edited by kepler37b