1 minute ago, kepler37b said:

Sad state of india has become a comedy thread..due to @Chaos(peace be upon him)

Im not dead yet :whack3:

Just now, kepler37b said:

Don't trouble the trouble .. jail baalayya..

Come jail me raaa. Telugu putra of jagan:phehe:

6 minutes ago, kepler37b said:

Sad state of india has become a comedy thread..due to this drunkard  @Chaos(peace be upon him)

Keppu gaaa, me and @singhvivek141 are friends. Its banter not war. If u wanna wage one with me, i bet u to. :two_thumbs_up:

Just now, kepler37b said:

Jagan himself is a fan of baalayyaa...

Jagan is a faggg. He is hindu, muslim, jain, buddhist, christian, atheist. He cant make up his own identity. :phehe:

1 minute ago, kepler37b said:

Ureeyy serious teesukunnaava? 

:whack:

Edo timepass raa

Ekada bochudu mandi unaru. Vaala meedha cheyyi :laugh1:

Just now, coffee_rules said:

Samajh mein nahi aaya , nagar sun ke accha laga 

Noru muyyi. Neee basha lo matladu.

On 10/16/2025 at 8:01 AM, kepler37b said:

I expected Modi govt to reform the pay scale of govt employees. Their pensions and salary are eating up major part of the govt revenues.

70 year oldies recieve around 1L in pension in a country with $2500 pci is pretty unfair. 

Instead he has only kicked the can to the next block. 

while this is worse asansol RG insisting for OPS.. 

7 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

To control the crowd, you need to have massive amount of RPF and GRP at the stations.
At Secunderabad, there are hardly 15-20 RPF managing all 10 platforms. And Secunderabad is the biggest station of Hyderabad city. The situation is worse in smaller stations.
Even if the tickets are not sold, people will still enter the trains (as platforms are open ended).

Unless you make stations at a higher elevation like in metro, this problem will remain.

Surat railway station had km long lines outside with 10 hour wait times. 

6 hours ago, singhvivek141 said:

Don't drink local vodka man. Its trash. 

Even red wines are pathetic, though Sula is somewhat manageable.

Our best product is still "Old Monk".

Only from Army canteens . No chance of adulteration 

Lets talk Bout sad state of other countries now. If i was admin ill press “delete”.

1 hour ago, Chaos said:

Lets talk Bout sad state of other countries now. If i was admin ill press “delete”.

Sri Lanka has good roads and rates very high on cleanliness :hysterical:

Edited by pkmmamks
On 10/22/2025 at 5:45 AM, kepler37b said:

I was stunned when I visited America first. It was 15 years back.

The vast and well maintained open spaces are in such a contrast to the cramped and noisy hyderabad.

If Hyderabad is cramped, wait till you spend some time in Mumbai.