kepler37b Posted December 12, 2025 Posted December 12, 2025 On 12/10/2025 at 12:25 PM, straighttalk said: You are correct in pointing out most of the things. The few that don't seem believable Ram is a fictional character and only true if you believe in God or incarnation. Dogvijay was roundly criticized by his own party for blaming RSS for 26/11. Rest I am sure these comments were made but I would like it if you could add the person who made the comment..because no one is defending SIMI or terrorists ..my comment was about the intellectuals. Siachen kiske time me conquer Kiya tha.. 65 71 war kiske time pe hua..it's a fallacy to think BJP is patriotic and others are not. Just like Congress messed up 26/11...BJP did 2001 attack and not crossing the border in Kargil. You only talk about Congress...I don't give a **** about Rahul Gandhi .I want. A strong opposition a strong media and a strong independent govt agencies that hold political parties to account....I want a good leader from BJP or Congress or anything else but who works on solving the problems...not give buzz words and invent new distractions of language religion etc. Why are you bringint Lalu..did I say Lalu is model of governance. For all the fault..India's growth has been due to visionary leadera...Nehru establishing a scientific vision , IITs etc...Indira bringing in Green Revolution and Rao and Manmohan ushering in economic liberalism. Even in foreign policy most wars, NAM, etc have been established under the same intellectuals you detest. They are not flawless and neither is the present day leader...it's just the media is no longer independent to highlight corruption and total mismanagement ...I am astounded how Indian media now comes out to defend the govt and minimize valid issues raised by opposition or common people...this was not how it was before where corruption by ruling party was highlighted.. .and no I don't buy that all BJP leaders are corruption free looking at white washing govt toppling, murder and rape cases against the candidates..it's obvious that corrupt leader are present in every party The issue is the selfish, indisciplined, lazy and entitled aam jantaa. No point blaming the leaders. Lok tantr mein...Yadhaa prajaa...tadhaa raajaa
singhvivek141 Posted December 12, 2025 Posted December 12, 2025 30 minutes ago, kepler37b said: The issue is the selfish, indisciplined, lazy and entitled aam jantaa. No point blaming the leaders. Lok tantr mein...Yadhaa prajaa...tadhaa raajaa Not necessarily bro. If I have understood the democracy right...its all depends on 1. Marketing, who is able to sell its products faster and better. This is specially true for poor public who spend their whole day to earn a loaf of bread for their family. They dont have time to think whats the real game is. Congress played this card very well by keeping folks poor. 2. Division, you dont need to care about majority...just care about 30-35% of voters and rest 65-70% can "F" themselves. Parties like Congress, JDS, JDU, SP, AIMIM etc...they care about those 30-35% of public and they get unanimous votes from them unchallenged. Rest all doesnt matter/dont exist. Bringing together the societies is a tough and thankless job...dividing is extremely easy.
kepler37b Posted December 12, 2025 Posted December 12, 2025 8 hours ago, Stan AF said: https://www.instagram.com/reel/DSHQsiqku-u/ Cancer or this country. Fiuuccnkinnnh assholes should be shot dead on the spot. The blackspot of modi govt is the complete failure of railway transport of people. From the reports i see, railways simply failed to create new tracks for the increased traffic.
singhvivek141 Posted December 12, 2025 Posted December 12, 2025 8 hours ago, kepler37b said: The blackspot of modi govt is the complete failure of railway transport of people. From the reports i see, railways simply failed to create new tracks for the increased traffic. Railways have added new tracks bro...just to name a few 1. Majority of NE capitals are connected to mainline 2. Pune Hyderabad section is fully doubled now (we used to have single line between Solapur till Gulbarga) 3. Hyderabad-Bengaluru section is doubled. 4. Third and fourth line work is progress from Delhi to Chennai ....you can see third line work between Balharshah-Warangal Problem is migration is increasing exponentially...B tier cities have very less young workforce left. Everyone is running to tier 1 cities. Airtravel, though expanded isnt enough to cater the entire crowd. India needs to distribute its capabilities...cities like Hyd, Bengaluru, Mumbai are heavily overloaded. We need investment in B tier towns. Else this migration will always be a burden on the means of transport.... Lord 1
mishra Posted December 12, 2025 Posted December 12, 2025 (edited) On 12/10/2025 at 7:22 PM, straighttalk said: You are cherry picking data by taking snapshots. 2004-2014 under UPA there was more annual growth rate despite the 2008 recession. Growth was more equitable. There is no inflection ..instead the good work has been continued ..thats a lot due to trajectory that was set by previous governments...growth rate annually is slightly lower and the poor and middle class are squeezed..it's a lop sided growth .less equitable although the gini index has remained the same. So no BJP didn't come and save India. It ddidnt do a bad job but with govt agencies under party control, all media houses under party control, people arrested muzzled or bribed, oligarchs controlling the govt and a completely useless opposition leader...corruption lack of improvement accountability are long lost ..so while the country gets devastated by Covid, big cities are waterlogged, unemployment is sky high, education and health sector is in ruins. Govt websites do not run well.... We are seeing Bollywood assholes praise a leader, journalists ask Putin to praise the leaders, and such shameful shenanigans in the name of news..it's puke worthy See , Data never tell story. I will give one simple example. When Oil prices were 100 dollar a barrel, What did UPA do to keep prices down. They sold oil bonds. What it means is You subsidise the oil by putting the burden on future. This is called kicking the can. The classic Western economy model, Buy on credit card and pay later hoping that you get a better paying job. Offcouse India got better job(NDA Government) and paid subsidies along with interest Second, Today people in my village have Gas and electricity, Every House. Till 2014, Zero had Gas and may be just 20+ families had electic connection. My villlage has over 1000 houses. Have you heard of Load shedding . Till 2014, we used to get on average 1-2 hrs of electricity per day (just those 20+ houses). Education: My college, where I studied had 200 students per batch, Its capacity is increased to over 2000 students with PG Degree. There has been nearly double the number of colleges at the level my college was since 2014. Infra: It took 1 week atleast to reach my college from my village in India. In 2025 It takes less than 1.5 days for me to reach my college from my village in UK. I can go on and on but reality is, Whatevere you are seeing as pukeworthy was actually non existent. As they say. Nani ko Nanihal ka haal batanaa. Bhai You are doing that Edited December 12, 2025 by mishra Lord and singhvivek141 2
kepler37b Posted December 12, 2025 Posted December 12, 2025 1 hour ago, singhvivek141 said: Railways have added new tracks bro...just to name a few 1. Majority of NE capitals are connected to mainline 2. Pune Hyderabad section is fully doubled now (we used to have single line between Solapur till Gulbarga) 3. Hyderabad-Bengaluru section is doubled. 4. Third and fourth line work is progress from Delhi to Chennai ....you can see third line work between Balharshah-Warangal Problem is migration is increasing exponentially...B tier cities have very less young workforce left. Everyone is running to tier 1 cities. Airtravel, though expanded isnt enough to cater the entire crowd. India needs to distribute its capabilities...cities like Hyd, Bengaluru, Mumbai are heavily overloaded. We need investment in B tier towns. Else this migration will always be a burden on the means of transport.... Modi govt is not directly responsible for railway mess. But it will be tagged in their bag. Successive govts failed to build the required railway tracks. The effects are what we are seeing now
Lord Posted December 12, 2025 Posted December 12, 2025 14 hours ago, kepler37b said: The issue is the selfish, indisciplined, lazy and entitled aam jantaa. No point blaming the leaders. Lok tantr mein...Yadhaa prajaa...tadhaa raajaa Don't agree. People are same everywhere. Right laws and their execution and focus on human development parameters However it's in every parties' interest to keep the junta uneducated (so they can't question), poor (so they can be bought) and divided (so they can be brainwashed). It helps them win the next elections and beyond that they don't care.
Lord Posted December 12, 2025 Posted December 12, 2025 14 hours ago, kepler37b said: https://www.indiatoday.in/india/story/india-air-quality-standards-govt-says-global-rankings-unofficial-2834740-2025-12-12 Do not know whether to laugh or cry. Putting nationaist cover our shortcomings is not the way. Sab changa si. We can just declare AQI international numbers as kaanspiracy
Lord Posted December 12, 2025 Posted December 12, 2025 16 hours ago, kepler37b said: https://www.indiatoday.in/india/story/india-air-quality-standards-govt-says-global-rankings-unofficial-2834740-2025-12-12 Do not know whether to laugh or cry. Putting nationaist cover our shortcomings is not the way. kuchh toh gadbad hai https://www.indiatoday.in/health/story/lancet-reports-15-lakh-pollution-deaths-in-india-annually-govt-says-no-data-2833994-2025-12-10?utm_source=AI_bar_share&utm_medium=twitter&utm_campaign=tracking
Vk1 Posted December 13, 2025 Posted December 13, 2025 On 12/5/2025 at 4:21 PM, Tillu said: there are hundreds of viral videos from telugu states ( all after free bus scheme for women ) where women abuse and fight among themselves and with men for grabbing seats in buses
kepler37b Posted December 13, 2025 Posted December 13, 2025 (edited) 9 hours ago, Lord said: Don't agree. People are same everywhere. Right laws and their execution and focus on human development parameters However it's in every parties' interest to keep the junta uneducated (so they can't question), poor (so they can be bought) and divided (so they can be brainwashed). It helps them win the next elections and beyond that they don't care. I do not think so. Different people evolved under different climates and soil fertility. Habits of people evolve as per the land their people grew up in. On positive side indian people are highly tolerant, have higher will power, deeply contemplative, reject barbarism and avoid poking in other's affairs. Edited December 13, 2025 by kepler37b
kepler37b Posted December 13, 2025 Posted December 13, 2025 8 hours ago, Lord said: Sab changa si. We can just declare AQI international numbers as kaanspiracy Kuch kahoonga to vivad ho jaayega. I will keep mum. But what you said might happen.
Lord Posted December 13, 2025 Posted December 13, 2025 1 hour ago, kepler37b said: Kuch kahoonga to vivad ho jaayega. I will keep mum. But what you said might happen. Looks like govt. took this seriously pkmmamks 1
pkmmamks Posted December 13, 2025 Posted December 13, 2025 4 minutes ago, Lord said: Looks like govt. took this seriously Then the world can tell India in HIndi - Kya BAQWAS kar rahe ho
kepler37b Posted December 13, 2025 Posted December 13, 2025 20 minutes ago, Lord said: Looks like govt. took this seriously Areey bc... Nikhil_cric 1
Chaos Posted December 13, 2025 Posted December 13, 2025 I nominate to delete this thread. No bad talk about india pkmmamks 1
pkmmamks Posted December 13, 2025 Posted December 13, 2025 34 minutes ago, Chaos said: I nominate to delete this thread. No bad talk about india Are you from BJP? Chaos 1
Chaos Posted December 13, 2025 Posted December 13, 2025 10 minutes ago, pkmmamks said: Are you from BJP? I am @Chaos’s. Party co headed with chotu shah pkmmamks 1
kepler37b Posted December 13, 2025 Posted December 13, 2025 3 hours ago, Chaos said: I nominate to delete this thread. No bad talk about india We will open a thread in your appreciaton. Please spare us lord @Chaos Lord and Chaos 2
Chaos Posted December 13, 2025 Posted December 13, 2025 1 hour ago, kepler37b said: We will open a thread in your appreciaton. Please spare us lord @Chaos It’s ok sergeant. As long as ur faithful lord @Chaos