Lord Posted January 3 Posted January 3 21 minutes ago, pkmmamks said: There is a shift or an aberration in the last week. Arnab is questioning ruling party. Anand Ranganathan is blaming the ruling party. Kuch hua hai kya? Arnab wants a raise I think. Specifically targetted Sudhir Chaudhary. Ranga always bashes them on some issues
jf1gp_1 Posted January 3 Posted January 3 12 minutes ago, Lord said: Arnab wants a raise I think. Specifically targetted Sudhir Chaudhary. Ranga always bashes them on some issues Doesn't he own republic ?
Lord Posted January 3 Posted January 3 1 minute ago, jf1gp_1 said: Doesn't he own republic ? You're right. Maybe just TRP going down.
pkmmamks Posted January 3 Posted January 3 On 1/1/2026 at 8:18 AM, Vancouver said: Apne log bhi mast hai. Haath mein Ghanta leke protest kar rahe hain
Ultimate_Game Posted January 3 Posted January 3 On 12/31/2025 at 9:48 PM, Vancouver said: We need more reporters like these
kepler37b Posted January 4 Posted January 4 The gujju merchant class is business acumen+ tribalism. The tribalism goes a long way in business success. There are numerous castes in india that have business acument, but they do not have "tribal" capital. Gujjus and Marwaris have it. Women marrying out is a threat to the model. No wonder these ridiculous rules are being imposed. Lord 1
straighttalk Posted January 4 Posted January 4 On 1/2/2026 at 2:03 PM, kepler37b said: I am not blaming congress. I am just indicating the trend with our media. Still remember how NDTV shamelessly hyped up sonia gandhi as a "Devi" that "sacrificed" her "position" for "Secular fabric" of the country. And I also remember how they demonized Modi. And how they cooked up some tragedy stories during the riots. These JNU educated retards have had a major jolt once modi came to gaddi. Their employers were taken over by industrialists, who are shameless and prostate on all four limbs to praise the establishment. Thing is a good democracy should have independent EC independent judiciary and independent media. All three are significantly compromised currently. Ndtvs issues that you pointed out is true but it's not all anchors. For every nndtv we had people like Arnab. The public could hear both sides. We had so much coverage of scams and corruption. And now there is 0 peeps. Modi might be honest as was Manmohan..but rest of these political class from all parties are absolutely looting the country...and there is 0 coverage.
rkt.india Posted January 4 Posted January 4 Now, Assam govt too launched money distribution scheme. We are seriously heading towards becoming another Venezuela but without oil reserves. Lord 1
coffee_rules Posted January 4 Posted January 4 Sad to read about 14 people dying, drinking contaminated water in indoor, the cleanest city of India. The Mohan Yadav Govt is getting slapped even by BJP supporters. Very inept. Lord 1
Lord Posted January 4 Posted January 4 On 1/3/2026 at 10:15 AM, Ultimate_Game said: We need more reporters like these The channel NDTV has not even aired this clip and not backed their reporter. Fking cowards.
Lord Posted January 4 Posted January 4 On 1/1/2026 at 11:56 PM, pkmmamks said: https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/we-added-water-to-packaged-milk-indore-family-loses-5-month-old-10180819 Not enough outrage or attention to this. We are rightly outraging Hindu killings in BD, but people dying to such negligence is forgotten soon.
Ultimate_Game Posted January 4 Posted January 4 16 minutes ago, Lord said: The channel NDTV has not even aired this clip and not backed their reporter. Fking cowards. Unfortunate. Hope he doesn't lose his job as you need people like these in the system instead of boot lickers.
Lord Posted January 4 Posted January 4 14 minutes ago, Ultimate_Game said: Unfortunate. Hope he doesn't lose his job as you need people like these in the system instead of boot lickers. He might. Quite a popular guy so won't end up dead.
Stan AF Posted January 5 Posted January 5 India records 65.7 lakh school dropouts in 5 years, Gujarat reports 341% surge India records over 65 lakh school dropouts in five years, with nearly 30 lakh, almost half, being girls. Gujarat also reports a 341% surge, a figure that is both shocking and indicative of deeper issues. https://www.indiatoday.in/education-today/news/story/india-records-657-lakh-school-dropouts-in-5-years-gujarat-reports-341-surge-2830572-2025-12-04
kepler37b Posted January 5 Posted January 5 4 hours ago, Stan AF said: India records 65.7 lakh school dropouts in 5 years, Gujarat reports 341% surge India records over 65 lakh school dropouts in five years, with nearly 30 lakh, almost half, being girls. Gujarat also reports a 341% surge, a figure that is both shocking and indicative of deeper issues. https://www.indiatoday.in/education-today/news/story/india-records-657-lakh-school-dropouts-in-5-years-gujarat-reports-341-surge-2830572-2025-12-04 I want to see the percentages. Without that drawing any conclusion is going to be useless.
Lord Posted January 5 Posted January 5 On 1/1/2026 at 12:48 PM, Lord said: This is the same minister who blamed Aus women cricketers when they got molested in World Cup Kudos to the journalist. Hope he remains safe. 'Woh leader hai hamare' pkmmamks 1
kepler37b Posted January 5 Posted January 5 (edited) Gazab beizzati of Indian army going on. F**king retards, even Pooks do better propagandaa.. Edited January 5 by kepler37b
pkmmamks Posted January 6 Posted January 6 5 hours ago, Lord said: 'Woh leader hai hamare' Kabhi kabhi lagta hai Trump sahi karta hai
Stan AF Posted January 6 Posted January 6 https://www.instagram.com/reel/DTK6DlAAlAQ/ Why suddenly all godi media doing honest journalism? pkmmamks 1
pkmmamks Posted January 7 Posted January 7 10 hours ago, Stan AF said: https://www.instagram.com/reel/DTK6DlAAlAQ/ Why suddenly all godi media doing honest journalism? Very surprising. What's cooking. And the change is sudden