Sad state of India

Singh bling

12 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Wrong. Most NRIs will relive their past experience in India and continue the same civic behaviour. Throw trash on street, jump the lines. I have seen Indian  people in foreign airlines wait for the people in earlier seats to leave first while de-planing and in Air India, they barge in with no regard to civic behaviour. 

I know people who are in 40s, with 10 crores net worth, but still working 16 hours a day as they think "It is not enough for life".

Indians, unfortunately, have that resource scarce mindset. It's in the genes.

The result is all this idiotic behaviour.

4 hours ago, kepler37b said:

I know people who are in 40s, with 10 crores net worth, but still working 16 hours a day as they think "It is not enough for life".

Indians, unfortunately, have that resource scarce mindset. It's in the genes.

The result is all this idiotic behaviour.

Bhai, tum kya baat keh rahe ho? You  are normalizing the bad civic sense of a person who is not self-assured albeit hard-working !  

4 hours ago, Lord said:

There should be 28% GST on leaving India :orderorder:

They need give me no tax, food and 5star hotel suite. Ill come back:hmm::hmm:. Ill train dsp for free.