Ab ki baar, Coalition Sarkar! Modi 3.0 Government Formation, performance thread

Texan

4 hours ago, Singh bling said:

I don’t know what is this. How does it disprove what I am claiming, all these are cases outside the parliament except one case which is addressed by parliament ethics committee (and not the law commission) . Btw, none of these are convicted cases, just registered. 

On 8/5/2024 at 12:56 AM, coffee_rules said:

Opposition confused which mudda to pick for a street fight. SC verdict of quota within quota or this Waqf bill. 

i fully support reservation for SC, ST and OBC. I only support reservation for SC ST and OBC. However, I personally know that their was a problem and beneficiaries of quota system only went to just selected few SC , ST and OBC. So a judgement by Supre Court was indeed needed.

Infact I know a family where everyone is either Political bigwig, or IAS/IFS/IPS/IES. Infact all females in family of theirs are also Medical or Engineer (Non Practicing ie seat of a Premier Institute was wasted). Such families should not have access to quota.

Thinking about the difference between US elections and recent Indian election. No matter what the polls say, every presidential cycle or mid-terms both sides hit the road claiming how important the election is, how close they are from the end of america as you know it, this is the most important election of their life times.... blah balah balah.

Then you had BJP which ran much of the election cycle on the claim - don't worry we are going to win, but do us a favor make it 400+! What a dumb move it was?

9 hours ago, IndianRenegade said:

Thinking about the difference between US elections and recent Indian election. No matter what the polls say, every presidential cycle or mid-terms both sides hit the road claiming how important the election is, how close they are from the end of america as you know it, this is the most important election of their life times.... blah balah balah.

Then you had BJP which ran much of the election cycle on the claim - don't worry we are going to win, but do us a favor make it 400+! What a dumb move it was?

Hindsight, I think 400+ was a bad move. Yest it got them few uncontesed seats, But it also put the lax attitude into BJP voter and Party worker.

On 8/13/2024 at 5:22 AM, Lone Wolf said:

BJP party Khatakat version :hysterical:

I for one asked the BJP cell to come up for a policy like this.if Raulji can afford Rs 8500/- pm to everyone then why shouldnt BJP. Its all right that everyone should work but people not in employment are enough to give Congress Power. Once Rahulji is in power, all good will go down drain.

Indian Gvmnt will be back again requesting Yasin Malik to talk to his handlers not to attack India using terrorism like they did in 2006

4 minutes ago, mishra said:

I for one asked the BJP cell to come up for a policy like this.if Raulji can afford Rs 8500/- pm to everyone then why shouldnt BJP. Its all right that everyone should work but people not in employment are enough to give Congress Power. Once Rahulji is in power, all good will go down drain.

Indian Gvmnt will be back again requesting Yasin Malik to talk to his handlers not to attack India using terrorism like they did in 2006

When BJ party goes out of power we will see some humongous Scams coming out that nobody in their wildest imagination ever saw.

Maybe some anti national activities will also surface.  

Never trust a Gujju gormint. They might as well be compromised.

Edited by Lone Wolf

59 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

When BJ party goes out of power we will see some humongous Scams coming out that nobody in their wildest imagination ever saw.

Maybe some anti national activities will also surface.  

Never trust a Gujju gormint. They might as well be compromised.

The difference is UPA era scams were outted during their rule. If BJP scams come after they leave, they could be retributional only. Media unearthed Bofors, CWG. 2G, Fodder etc while the gov was in power. 

25 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

The difference is UPA era scams were outted during their rule. If BJP scams come after they leave, they could be retributional only. Media unearthed Bofors, CWG. 2G, Fodder etc while the gov was in power. 

BJP invested heavily in local PR machinery msm  & were quick to latch onto social media. 

UPA were too high & power ka nasha was ott & they didn't paid heed to what was unfolding made CIA's job all too easy as well and Kejruddin infiltrated along with Anna & created mahol for regime change.

There was no coming back from it.

A decade later they seem to have rectified most of those mistakes.

Also I think they will really go hard at opposition like old school congress playbook.

26 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

BJP invested heavily in local PR machinery msm  & were quick to latch onto social media. 

UPA were too high & power ka nasha was ott & they didn't paid heed to what was unfolding made CIA's job all too easy as well and Kejruddin infiltrated along with Anna & created mahol for regime change.

There was no coming back from it.

A decade later they seem to have rectified most of those mistakes.

Also I think they will really go hard at opposition like old school congress playbook.

Everything is a CIA masterstroke for you. It makes me imagine a desk in CIA sitting and plotting how to down India. Aise thodi hota hain. If something is happening with their eyes closed, doesn’t mean they are silently plotting. It means they just don’t care or it is  not of high importance at that moment. I do believe they look at long term and short term gains. They would know  about MBS plotting the killing of Jamal Khashoggi , but chose to be silent. The same plot by an high importance asset will be dealt sternly. Some things like India’s political struggle between UPA and NDA will be least on their minds. 

1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said:

Not sure this is accurate thread for this but close enough.  Vishwaguru has time for Paxtani behen but not family

my png brother

44 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Not sure this is accurate thread for this but close enough.  Vishwaguru has time for Paxtani behen but not family

Is this how you are coping with his re-election? Reading up conspiracy theories and believing it to be true in your alt-verse.

12 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Is this how you are coping with his re-election? Reading up conspiracy theories and believing it to be true in your alt-verse.

True hai bhai... Saghi behen ko bhul gye .. ye kaisa reincarnation hua:((

Ap kyu defend kar rahe har baar

Edited by Lone Wolf

8 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

True hai bhai... Saghi behen ko bhul gye .. ye kaisa reincarnation hua:((

Ap kyu defend kar rahe har baar

Aap lage raho. Not enetertaining saghi behen is better than getting land deals and thekas to relatives. I'd say let him more cruel, who cares about his personal life as long he is working 20 hrs a day ? :Giggity: