coffee_rules Posted June 5, 2024 Posted June 5, 2024 (edited) Paltu Ram wants to be PM with 12 MPs It’s all a cluster f*ck! Modi ne chutiyon ki fauj khadi kar di Edited June 6, 2024 by coffee_rules raki05 1
Singh bling Posted June 5, 2024 Posted June 5, 2024 52 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Paltu Ram wants to be PM with 12 PMs. It’s all a cluster f*ck! Modi ne chutiyon ki fauj khadi kar di I think Modi should not bow to their demand and let them form government. 1 saal mein aapas mein ladd karenge. Only problem is they will use ed and income tax on BJP leaders
Texan Posted June 5, 2024 Author Posted June 5, 2024 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: Paltu Ram wants to be PM with 12 PMs. It’s all a cluster f*ck! Modi ne chutiyon ki fauj khadi kar di This Sagarika Ghose is finally an MP now with TMC? Finally taking that veil of journalist off!
coffee_rules Posted June 5, 2024 Posted June 5, 2024 8 minutes ago, Texan said: This Sagarika Ghose is finally an MP now with TMC? Finally taking that veil of journalist off! Nominated to RS by TMC. She acts like spokesperson now, targeting Modi with a loud fake accent. This Abhijit Iyer Mitra does a good imitation of her raki05 1
Lord Posted June 5, 2024 Posted June 5, 2024 4 hours ago, mishra said: Social reforms gone. Economy and development will stay on agenda. Social reforms already happened in 10 years. Economy needs to be resurrected starting with new FM. Glad Nirmala won't be there
ravishingravi Posted June 5, 2024 Posted June 5, 2024 32 minutes ago, Lord said: Social reforms already happened in 10 years. Economy needs to be resurrected starting with new FM. Glad Nirmala won't be there What social reforms happened ? And which economic reforms do you want exactly ?
ravishingravi Posted June 6, 2024 Posted June 6, 2024 14 hours ago, Lord said: Social reforms already happened in 10 years. Economy needs to be resurrected starting with new FM. Glad Nirmala won't be there Again I am holding you to this because you are supporting INDI alliance and asking for economic reforms. So genuinely curious, which economic reforms you want and which reforms were promised by opposition. Also what social reforms are you talking about.
Lord Posted June 6, 2024 Posted June 6, 2024 9 hours ago, ravishingravi said: Again I am holding you to this because you are supporting INDI alliance and asking for economic reforms. So genuinely curious, which economic reforms you want and which reforms were promised by opposition. Also what social reforms are you talking about. 1. I am not supporting anyone, ND Alliance or anyone. Questioning one doesn't mean supporting other. 2. Economic reforms can be in terms of employment, controlling inflation,widening tax net instead of just harrasing 3% salaried class etc etc 3. Social reforms done include women empowerment (beti padhao beti bachao), decriminalising homosexual relations etc. Wanted UCC but looks tough now :( putrevus 1
ravishingravi Posted June 7, 2024 Posted June 7, 2024 On 6/5/2024 at 10:39 AM, Mariyam said: Good bet to invest in Andhra now? Their capital Amravati or other investments in the state. What would you say? As if on queue :) Mariyam 1
bharathh Posted June 7, 2024 Posted June 7, 2024 Wouldn't make sense to invest in Amravati unless you're looking for short term gains. Who knows how long CBN has left? Noone to carry the torch for Amravati after that.
ravishingravi Posted June 7, 2024 Posted June 7, 2024 39 minutes ago, bharathh said: Wouldn't make sense to invest in Amravati unless you're looking for short term gains. Who knows how long CBN has left? Noone to carry the torch for Amravati after that. Well Its a gamble. Depending on few factors. State and centre are completely in sync to develop AP. Two, the capital is established functional and irreversible. Next, they finish off Jagan during these 5 years.
bharathh Posted June 7, 2024 Posted June 7, 2024 1 minute ago, ravishingravi said: Well Its a gamble. Depending on few factors. State and centre are completely in sync to develop AP. Two, the capital is established functional and irreversible. Next, they finish off Jagan during these 5 years. I don't think Jagan will be so easy to finish off. ravishingravi 1
randomGuy Posted June 7, 2024 Posted June 7, 2024 (edited) OMG paltu chacha touches the feet of Modi. @Lone Wolf Edited June 7, 2024 by randomGuy Lone Wolf 1
ravishingravi Posted June 7, 2024 Posted June 7, 2024 That's why he is boss. Completely changed his tone to new realities. Naidu's speech was very good. 240 was 35 shorts of what I would have preferred. But this is a good combination. AuxiliA 1
coffee_rules Posted June 7, 2024 Posted June 7, 2024 Paltu Ram ka kya bharosa Lone Wolf and AuxiliA 2
Lone Wolf Posted June 7, 2024 Posted June 7, 2024 1 hour ago, randomGuy said: OMG paltu chacha touches the feet of Modi. @Lone Wolf Nitin Gadkari lmao
ravishingravi Posted June 7, 2024 Posted June 7, 2024 Almost the entire speech and reference was to NDA. Making sure that this clear paradigm is understood. BJP is willing to cede space. Some takeaways :- 1) Big decisions and reforms to be done this term. 2) BJP tally is more than Congress tally from last three elections. 3) NDA is not an opportunistic alliance. He mentioned next 10 years Target for NDA. 4) Clearly lot of talks going on about the rumours oppositions spread in the market. And it has worked. Normally it happens against ruling parties anyway. But fake news at local village level has had an impact. coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted June 7, 2024 Posted June 7, 2024 2 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Nitin Gadkari lmao comments bhi padh liya karo bhai! Lone Wolf 1