Gollum Posted June 10, 2024 Author Posted June 10, 2024 Apparently terrorists came in middle of road and fired a bullet through driver's head, spot dead. 3 other passengers sitting in front died due to bullet injuries. Remaining because of the fall.
mishra Posted June 10, 2024 Posted June 10, 2024 Its no more special status. Each attack should be investigated to even supplier of a meal or Khuda Haafiz wishers. Its time to instill Will of State and No kids Gloves.
Lone Wolf Posted June 10, 2024 Posted June 10, 2024 2 hours ago, Gollum said: Apparently terrorists came in middle of road and fired a bullet through driver's head, spot dead. 3 other passengers sitting in front died due to bullet injuries. Remaining because of the fall. Bro look at this ... National media was told to not cover this... In an earlier attack in Poonch on Army convoy... Army found locals (OGWs) were helping terrorists... And then gave them necessary treatment... But GoI shunted the Major & awarded Govt. Jobs to people. Finally truth is coming to light. There is a reason I will never rate this duo when it comes to national defence. Gollum 1
randomGuy Posted June 10, 2024 Posted June 10, 2024 ^^ @Lone Wolf When you have hard facts n figures why look elsewhere 1. In JnK, There is clear downtrend in terrorist incidents and civilian and soldier causalities since early 2000's. Check out the data - https://www.satp.org/datasheet-terrorist-attack/fatalities/india-jammukashmir 2. There has been clear downtrend in b0mb blasts in Indian cities, railways, buses etc. in NDA regime from 2014. This is an undeniable truth which all people of the country will confirm. 3. There has been a clear deterioration of Pakistan as a country - economy,security situation,political, ethnic strife, take any parameter. Given the challenges, I would say GoI has done an exceptional job in last decade managing the security situation. Chakdephatte and AuxiliA 1 1
Lone Wolf Posted June 10, 2024 Posted June 10, 2024 1 minute ago, randomGuy said: ^^ @Lone Wolf When you have hard facts n figures why look elsewhere 1. In JnK, There is clear downtrend in terrorist incidents and civilian and soldier causalities since early 2000's. Check out the data - https://www.satp.org/datasheet-terrorist-attack/fatalities/india-jammukashmir 2. There has been clear downtrend in b0mb blasts in Indian cities, railways, buses etc. in NDA regime from 2014. This is an undeniable truth which all people of the country will confirm. 3. There has been a clear deterioration of Pakistan as a country - economy,security situation,political, ethnic strife, take any parameter. Given the challenges, I would say GoI has done an exceptional job in last decade managing the security situation. As I said currently Pakistan is extremely weak economically to focus on other Indian areas... When Hafiz Saeed publicly comes on TV and says we cannot continue their terror activities in other parts of India due to American pressure after 26/11 all things fall flat. Most of Pak terrorist activities are focused on Kashmir region & now through this new PAFF outfit into Jammu region. Gollum and Chakdephatte 2
Lone Wolf Posted June 10, 2024 Posted June 10, 2024 Vishwaguru copium has been supplied to so many Indian people.. My first doubts came when he invited ISI after Pathankot terror attack... Like that was otherworldly dumb move of highest order. Then meek/no response to Pak air incursions into Indian territory on 29 Feb 2019 and then letting the nation down on TV saying we missed Rafale... Then obviously Koi nhi ghusa scandal after Galwan valley clash that forced MEA to issue a statement to cover his tracks. Chinese media played this on loop and manufactured a victory lap. Gollum 1
randomGuy Posted June 10, 2024 Posted June 10, 2024 3 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: As I said currently Pakistan is extremely weak economically to focus on other Indian areas... When Hafiz Saeed publicly comes on TV and says we cannot continue their terror activities in other parts of India due to American pressure after 26/11 all things fall flat. Most of Pak terrorist activities are focused on Kashmir region & now through this new PAFF outfit into Jammu region. You have give credit to GOI for the outcomes. They will not come n whisper in your ears how they pressurize and deteriorate Pakistan through different direct n indirect means.
Lone Wolf Posted June 10, 2024 Posted June 10, 2024 Follow these nationalist OSINT handles not BJP PR handles to actually know what happened to our bravehearts in Poonch and Rajouri... Khoon khaul jaayega tum sabka... It is a sad sad story indeed.. There is a reason a new terror outfit PAFF has gone so bold now to attack even civilians in the heart of Jammu region
Lone Wolf Posted June 10, 2024 Posted June 10, 2024 1 minute ago, randomGuy said: You have give credit to GOI for the outcomes. They will not come n whisper in your ears how they pressurize and deteriorate Pakistan through different direct n indirect means. There is nothing direct or indirect here... They are directly attacking you and doing their own proxy versions of surgical strikes... Laaton ke bhoot baaton se nahi maante And no amount of denial can change those facts. We are still following ceasefire just because it is a perception we cannot do anything with Chinese PLA sitting on front lines on our eastern front.
Gollum Posted June 10, 2024 Author Posted June 10, 2024 A Shiv temple in Kashmir was recently burnt down. A KP couple was attacked and chased away by locals when they went to visit their ancestral home in the valley. I feel media is hiding a lot of such news or trying to mislead the public....like how libbu media covers violent acts by certain sections as personal disputes, money matters etc. For how long can you maintain artificial peace? Even if we accept that Kashmir valley has calmed down, and that terrorism in our cities has gone down (data will support), Jammu and Ladakh region are on fire, enemies and internal traitors have been given a free run in these parts. Terrorism in Jammu region is very concerning because it was thought to be a bastion of peace/safety before. Lone Wolf 1
Gollum Posted June 10, 2024 Author Posted June 10, 2024 (edited) Even families of NSCN (Naga terrorist group) OGWs were rewarded by Modi govt in his first term. No peace could be attained. Never compromise with such scum, forget about rewards. Edited June 10, 2024 by Gollum Lord and Lone Wolf 1 1
Lone Wolf Posted June 10, 2024 Posted June 10, 2024 8 minutes ago, Gollum said: A Shiv temple in Kashmir was recently burnt down. A KP couple was attacked and chased away by locals when they went to visit their ancestral home in the valley. I feel media is hiding a lot of such news or trying to mislead the public....like how libbu media covers violent acts by certain sections as personal disputes, money matters etc. For how long can you maintain artificial peace? Even if we accept that Kashmir valley has calmed down, and that terrorism in our cities has gone down (data will support), Jammu and Ladakh region are on fire, enemies and internal traitors have been given a free run in these parts. Terrorism in Jammu region is very concerning because it was thought to be a bastion of peace/safety before. Media has created fake perception & reality is extremely different. I won't visit Kashmir right now in such a environment. All non local workers/labour class have already fled to Jammu. And we are supposed to believe everything is fine... Gollum 1
randomGuy Posted June 10, 2024 Posted June 10, 2024 (edited) 18 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: There is nothing direct or indirect here... They are directly attacking you and doing their own proxy versions of surgical strikes... Laaton ke bhoot baaton se nahi maante And no amount of denial can change those facts. We are still following ceasefire just because it is a perception we cannot do anything with Chinese PLA sitting on front lines on our eastern front. They have been attacking from many decades. https://www.satp.org/datasheet-terrorist-attack/fatalities/india-jammukashmir Abhi kya chul machi hai war ki, when the annual casualties are significantly down and when other methods have been so effective in causing mayhem inside Pakistan, that the country is increasingly becoming a living hell for its people? Edited June 10, 2024 by randomGuy AuxiliA and coffee_rules 2
Lone Wolf Posted June 10, 2024 Posted June 10, 2024 (edited) 23 minutes ago, Gollum said: @Lone Wolf you are a Jammu boy? Nah...But I have some friends and extended family around Rajouri region.. Used to visit there as a kid during peacetime era... Even trekked through Bhaderwah Kishtwar in my high school holidays... And Trust me Kashmir is overhyped when it comes to sheer beauty of that region. Nowadays only Vaishno Devi is my usual destination to the state. I have stopped going to Kashmir since 2017. Patnitop is the farthest I go. Karl Rock also said the same about Bhaderwah when he recently went there. His vlog was awesome Edited June 10, 2024 by Lone Wolf Gollum 1
Lone Wolf Posted June 10, 2024 Posted June 10, 2024 (edited) 33 minutes ago, randomGuy said: They have been attacking from many decades. https://www.satp.org/datasheet-terrorist-attack/fatalities/india-jammukashmir Abhi kya chul machi hai war ki, when the annual casualties are significantly down and when other methods have been so effective in causing mayhem inside Pakistan, that the country is increasingly becoming a living hell for its people? There is no mayhem... Nothing has happened... Otherwise India won't have agreed for a ceasefire. Pakistan has always been a hot bed for terrorism & various terror outfits and ISI and Pak army knows how to coexist with them. Economically they are shot and almost a zombie state running on US CIA and Chinki help. Militarily they aren't that bad either for a middling power... Only has to protect one side against India. Most of the forces concentrated in PoK and GB front. Navy is very weak though. Jhantu media won't tell all that. But I'll tell you one thing they won't retaliate if we show enough guts & let's just say open Bofors on LoC and wreck Havoc like late 90's and early 00's... Kill a few dozen Pak army men and at best they will do ceasefire violation and Randi Rona... But you have to take that risk to hit where it hurts. Edited June 10, 2024 by Lone Wolf
coffee_rules Posted June 10, 2024 Posted June 10, 2024 (edited) They need to have security guard’s in every bus with Hindu pilgrims now as they have specifically targeted Hindus here. This is a failure of intelligence authorities and to turn it into a political fight is unwelcome. Of course the buck should not stop at the low level. To blame every incident on the Gujju duo is reductionistic and seems like you have a tickle your ass regarding Gujjus in general. It was election time and of course the local government, police and officials will be busy with arrangements. The bloody terrorists have obviously planned it around this time when official are dilsteacted to make political statement. Maybe the MSM was covering the PM ceremony, but thanks to SM nothing was held back and the gravity of the attack is gruesome. https://x.com/divya_gandotra/status/1799881176234270806?s=46 I just hope the response will be disproportionate and severe across the border and within against terrorists Edited June 10, 2024 by coffee_rules Lord 1
randomGuy Posted June 10, 2024 Posted June 10, 2024 (edited) @Lone Wolfearlier I would agree with you but looking at their state today - divided, weak, low moral, I don't agree. A population 100x Gaza strip, equally radical as Gaza people, why do you want to give them rallying point? Let us keep them divide and facilitate the self destruction. Edited June 10, 2024 by randomGuy
mishra Posted June 10, 2024 Posted June 10, 2024 (edited) Compare this. What will be Media reaction and Healine If a Bus carrying Haj pilgrims come under fire from IDF or Jews, and pilgrims killed. Edited June 10, 2024 by mishra Real McCoy, Gollum and dial_100 3
coffee_rules Posted June 10, 2024 Posted June 10, 2024 TheHindu is MSM giving covering fire to terrorists. This is the real state of Indian leftist media