10 pilgrims killed as terrorists open fire at bus in J&K's Reasi

Om shanti to the pilgrims. There needs to be some payback and then some from the government for this horrible act. Screw the offenders. If the government goes easy on this, then there is no change from the previous govts by congress. all the talk of blaming the congress will be poo pooed if this govt doesnt take a serious action

#AllEyesOnRaesi is shadow-banned  or hidden on Insta. I blame the government and RW ecosystem for this to counter the global narrative. Companies cannot dictate terms on countries. Government has to pick it up. 

GPsfBB0WMAA2gjk?format=jpg&name=medium

25 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

#AllEyesOnRaesi is shadow-banned  or hidden on Insta. I blame the government and RW ecosystem for this to counter the global narrative. Companies cannot dictate terms on countries. Government has to pick it up. 

GPsfBB0WMAA2gjk?format=jpg&name=medium

The government has let loose on the foreign controlled media for so long. It needs to follow the footsteps of China. If insta, twitter, fb are blocking real news and outrage, it needs to ask them tough questions even ban them if they don't budge.

3 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

TheHindu  is MSM giving covering fire to terrorists. This is the real state of Indian leftist media

GPs1RdwaMAAj83O?format=png&name=900x900

ANI was calling it accident yesterday even after Aditya Raj Koul, Shiv Aroor saying it was a terror attack and got severe backlash 

Entire ANI team needs belt treatment & then were pushing the narrative it was in Kashmir 

Edited by Lone Wolf
7 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

ANI was calling it accident yesterday even after Aditya Raj Koul, Shiv Aroor saying it was a terror attack and got severe backlash 

Entire ANI team needs belt treatment & then were pushing the narrative it was in Kashmir 

Atleast the right leaning media are reporting about it extensively and all RW accounts are posting about this but the entire Leftist media ecosystem is eerily silent on what was the deadliest terror attack on civilians in over a decade. The Hindu, Indian Express, Hindustan times etc who are otherwise highly critical of the Govt have only done 1-article token reporting on this. 

18 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

This is how a spinless leadership acts... 

We failed Brigadier Aacharya and those fallen soldiers who were mutilated by PAFF... Sorry Sir:((

Never forgive Never forget @Gollum 

Congress & co would have done far worse M appeasement in this case. Remember Batla house encounter? 'Hindu terror' propaganda under UPA? 

37 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

They report what the police told them. 

The first tweet was about what the DGP tweeted;

Later one said terror attack:

https://x.com/ani/status/1799854974538506483?s=46

14 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

Congress & co would have done far worse M appeasement in this case. Remember Batla house encounter? 'Hindu terror' propaganda under UPA? 

Congress would have brought back heads of Pak army soldiers like Operation Ginger in 2013..

I don't wanna have Vishwaguru copium anymore.  I don't want to see PAF jets in my country with no response, I don't want to see ISI investigating a terror attack in my country.  As simple as that.

I don't want to see Army men punished for doing their jobs. Coz Vishwaguru wants good optics as everything is normal in Kashmir.

No thanks.  I'd like to believe we are in a state of war & we have to respond or even pre empt.

Edited by Lone Wolf

Election is finished- retaliate deep within Pak and start destroying military installations and terror camps with non stop bombardment- whats the use of expensive Rafale jets if they are going to be sat there getting rust on the runway

28 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

Atleast the right leaning media are reporting about it extensively and all RW accounts are posting about this but the entire Leftist media ecosystem is eerily silent on what was the deadliest terror attack on civilians in over a decade. The Hindu, Indian Express, Hindustan times etc who are otherwise highly critical of the Govt have only done 1-article token reporting on this. 

29 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

Kuch bhi... Indian express ne toh already 3-4 article de diye hai with background story

https://www.google.com/amp/s/indianexpress.com/article/india/what-terror-attack-on-pilgrims-in-jks-reasi-could-mean-for-security-establishment-9382869/lite/

Sudarshan news dekhe ab..

8 minutes ago, LordPrabhzy said:

Election is finished- retaliate deep within Pak and start destroying military installations and terror camps with non stop bombardment- whats the use of expensive Rafale jets if they are going to be sat there getting rust on the runway

Vishwaguru believes it is risky .. stay silent.  Kill a couple of terrorists in the valley & call it a day.

Rinse repeat.

PAFF terror attacks has already lead to 40+ army casualties with minimum damage to them in a short period.

Kuch nahi hona.

Edited by Lone Wolf

Libbus toh waise bhi condemn nahi karenge, but who cares. People of India gave the mandate to Modi sarkar, not Rana Ayyub, Arfa and Pagalika. 

Had Congies been in power they would have been held accountable, as was the case in 2004-14. 

meme libbu.jpg

OGWs in JK need to be treated even more mercilessly than the jihadis. Strike the fear of God in them, no way these pigs are surviving in those places months on end without local support and intel. 

42 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Congress would have brought back heads of Pak army soldiers like Operation Ginger in 2013..

I don't wanna have Vishwaguru copium anymore.  I don't want to see PAF jets in my country with no response, I don't want to see ISI investigating a terror attack in my country.  As simple as that.

I don't want to see Army men punished for doing their jobs. Coz Vishwaguru wants good optics as everything is normal in Kashmir.

No thanks.  I'd like to believe we are in a state of war & we have to respond or even pre empt.

Your post is full of cherry pickings and half truths. Whatever good that was achieved by the Indian security forces (like the operation ginger you quoted) was undone by the Muslim appeasing Congress and other 'secular' parties. ISI came to investigate 26/11 too. Many Army men (and police) who acted against Islamists were punishned in worse manners under the Congress to appease their M votebank. Naxalite terror used to be rampant before 2014, now it's on its deathbed. 

Modi still needs to do a lot more to crush the Jihadis but he's far better at handling the Islamists (& Naxals) than the M votebank appeasing Congress ever was. 

3 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

Your post is full of cherry pickings and half truths. Whatever good that was achieved by the Indian security forces (like the operation ginger you quoted) was undone by the Muslim appeasing Congress and other 'secular' parties. ISI came to investigate 26/11 too. Many Army men (and police) who acted against Islamists were punishned in worse manners under the Congress to appease their M votebank. Naxalite terror used to be rampant before 2014, now it's on its deathbed. 

Modi still needs to do a lot more to crush the Jihadis but he's far better at handling the Islamists (& Naxals) than the M votebank appeasing Congress ever was. 

The fact that everything I said actually happened is enough evidence.

News of Brigadier Acharya should have been made national news and BJP should have been torn apart 

MSM is responsible for spreading half truths and false narratives ... And is solely responsible for Modi 3.0.