Lone Wolf Posted June 12, 2024 Posted June 12, 2024 (edited) Latest ... Everyone is trolling him at this point... @Gollum Can Rahul Baba not do a PC and roast this party... Kis baat ka mandate hai tere pass bhai Edited June 12, 2024 by Lone Wolf Gollum 1
Real McCoy Posted June 12, 2024 Posted June 12, 2024 16 hours ago, Gollum said: Hamesha desh ko aage rakho, not any party. Once election is done, fanboyism should be over. Remaining 4 years and 9 months, relentlessly question your government, demand higher standards. Applaud them when they get it right but don't be a *ing sheep all the time. Otherwise what's the point of democracy? Are you the bhishma pitamah of ICF? jokes apart, bhishma was asked by Krishna to give advice to yudhishtir before dying. Krishna says he has the knowledge but Bhishma is more suited to mentor the new king because of worldly experience. Bhishma says to Yudhishtir, "My regret is I made an oath to protect the king of Hastinapur while I should have taken an oath to protect the Kingdom". IndianRenegade and Gollum 1 1
coffee_rules Posted June 12, 2024 Posted June 12, 2024 (edited) 1 hour ago, Real McCoy said: Are you the bhishma pitamah of ICF? jokes apart, bhishma was asked by Krishna to give advice to yudhishtir before dying. Krishna says he has the knowledge but Bhishma is more suited to mentor the new king because of worldly experience. Bhishma says to Yudhishtir, "My regret is I made an oath to protect the king of Hastinapur while I should have taken an oath to protect the Kingdom". Nah! He is Mohan Bhagwat of ICF. The naraaj phupha aaj kal naraaj hain bacchon se! Edited June 12, 2024 by coffee_rules Real McCoy 1
MechEng Posted June 12, 2024 Posted June 12, 2024 (edited) 1 hour ago, Real McCoy said: Are you the bhishma pitamah of ICF? jokes apart, bhishma was asked by Krishna to give advice to yudhishtir before dying. Krishna says he has the knowledge but Bhishma is more suited to mentor the new king because of worldly experience. Bhishma says to Yudhishtir, "My regret is I made an oath to protect the king of Hastinapur while I should have taken an oath to protect the Kingdom". Instead Bhishma should have said "Enjoy your life while it lasts, in the end you will realize that most people are nutcases and not worth wasting your time/efforts for." Edited June 12, 2024 by MechEng
Singh bling Posted June 12, 2024 Posted June 12, 2024 Indian government need to do 1 thing and that break indus water treaty. Give water to Punjab, Haryana, Rajasthan. Slow suffering is very painful. They will become desperate to bow to India. Surprisingly neither this morning previous even think about it. Real McCoy 1
Lone Wolf Posted June 12, 2024 Posted June 12, 2024 (edited) 51 minutes ago, Singh bling said: Indian government need to do 1 thing and that break indus water treaty. Give water to Punjab, Haryana, Rajasthan. Slow suffering is very painful. They will become desperate to bow to India. Surprisingly neither this morning previous even think about it. IWT revoking is open declaration of war .... Pakistani Pakjab will become a desert wasteland. This entire South Asia is cursed somewhat... There will never be any long lasting peace here. Edited June 12, 2024 by Lone Wolf
Real McCoy Posted June 12, 2024 Posted June 12, 2024 58 minutes ago, MechEng said: Instead Bhishma should have said "Enjoy your life while it lasts, in the end you will realize that most people are nutcases and not worth wasting your time/efforts for." He was giving advice to a king. I don't think that's a good advice if he's telling yudhisthir to enjoy life while it lasts He has to fulfill his duties. The advice looks like what's going inside your own head. I feel you brah. I get the same thought many a time. I don't think that's what god wants us to do or god would want Bhisma or anybody to say to us. You know my mind is prone to speculation as much as yours when I say this. God would want us to live as righteous as possible
Singh bling Posted June 12, 2024 Posted June 12, 2024 2 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: IWT revoking is open declaration of war .... Pakistani Pakjab will become a desert wasteland. This entire South Asia is cursed somewhat... There will never be any long lasting peace here. Not saying fully block water but start using water. Already Pakistan export good amount of rice clearly they have much water.
Real McCoy Posted June 12, 2024 Posted June 12, 2024 51 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: IWT revoking is open declaration of war .... Pakistani Pakjab will become a desert wasteland. This entire South Asia is cursed somewhat... There will never be any long lasting peace here. Isn't Pakistan in a state of war with us covertly with the "death by thousand cuts". Let them try to declare an open war. They are cowards if you push them. Atleast let them hear it first, then one day you allow, the next day you say the desert regions need water and stop it, go back and forth until they check their terrorist activities. good idea by @Singh bling As someone living in a state that requires water from a river, we have to fight @coffee_rules's state for it. Just turn this fight international . Admit it its not a bad idea for starters
coffee_rules Posted June 12, 2024 Posted June 12, 2024 (edited) , Edited June 12, 2024 by coffee_rules
MechEng Posted June 12, 2024 Posted June 12, 2024 2 hours ago, Real McCoy said: He was giving advice to a king. I don't think that's a good advice if he's telling yudhisthir to enjoy life while it lasts He has to fulfill his duties. The advice looks like what's going inside your own head. I feel you brah. I get the same thought many a time. I don't think that's what god wants us to do or god would want Bhisma or anybody to say to us. You know my mind is prone to speculation as much as yours when I say this. God would want us to live as righteous as possible Let's give God a break. Enjoy life but responsibly, no need to follow religious books to the point.
IndianRenegade Posted June 12, 2024 Posted June 12, 2024 (edited) . Edited June 12, 2024 by IndianRenegade
Real McCoy Posted June 12, 2024 Posted June 12, 2024 1 hour ago, MechEng said: Let's give God a break. Enjoy life but responsibly, no need to follow religious books to the point. God doesn't need a break. We can't judge God on human terms. Maybe humans need a break. I'm not a downer on fun. Being responsible is what I'm saying. We need to follow religion somewhat to know what is responsible. Responsibility can be added once a person matures and it should be self driven. God doesn't force someone to be religious. On the other hand, we can't live haphazardly. I don't think directionless life is a lot of fun
Lone Wolf Posted June 12, 2024 Posted June 12, 2024 BJP supporters seeing the light Lord and Gollum 1 1
Gollum Posted June 12, 2024 Author Posted June 12, 2024 8 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: I am speechless @Gollum wtf Respect to UP voters, that's all I'll say. Lone Wolf 1
Lord Posted June 12, 2024 Posted June 12, 2024 6 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Latest ... Everyone is trolling him at this point... @Gollum Can Rahul Baba not do a PC and roast this party... Kis baat ka mandate hai tere pass bhai Is this for real? Rs. 2 lakh awarded for family for deceased in Kuwait incident. What about Jammu? Lone Wolf and coffee_rules 2
coffee_rules Posted June 12, 2024 Posted June 12, 2024 One Jawan martyred . But taking out terrorists in encounters. Lotsa of combing operation in Jammu happening.
coffee_rules Posted June 12, 2024 Posted June 12, 2024 Not saying Jammu is no less, but it’s a more severe tragedy . Most of them will be Indians
Lone Wolf Posted June 13, 2024 Posted June 13, 2024 8 hours ago, Lord said: Is this for real? Rs. 2 lakh awarded for family for deceased in Kuwait incident. What about Jammu? Multiple reports of OGWs being released by local journos & OSINT handles.... Suppressed by MSM so far. Guess they will again get 1 kanal land + govt. Job like in case of Rajouri army convoy terror attack