22 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Damn! You are like a tape recorder. Repeating the same stuff

Brain-dead morons like you always forgets the important issues and keep focussing on non-sensical stuff.

A more important topic for you to ponder -  Kerala/Tamilnadu have double the Indian suicide rate (per 1 lac residents) and if they were a country, it would be highest suicide rate for any major country in the world. ... multi-folds the suicide rates of countries like Pakistan, China....

Anyways this issue aside, I could fill pages upon pages about how screwed up TN is, but am not interested to engage with regionalist, Hindi-hating dishonest folks like you. Bye.

36 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Damn! You are like a tape recorder. Repeating the same stuff

Brain-dead morons like you always forgets the important issues and keep focussing on non-sensical stuff.

Keep your tongue in check ghonchu… harami threatening to do genocide against hindu is nonsensical to you. You are an @sshole who is agenda diven inlnow how to handle latkhors like you. Now comeback to me after apologising to single hindus whose sentiments were hurt by your abbajan  pony threat. Ask him to spout same nonsense in UP and Bihar if he has any guts. 

12 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Keep your tongue in check ghonchu… harami threatening to do genocide against hindu is nonsensical to you. You are an @sshole who is agenda diven inlnow how to handle latkhors like you. Now comeback to me after apologising to single hindus whose sentiments were hurt by your abbajan  pony threat. Ask him to spout same nonsense in UP and Bihar if he has any guts. 

UP Hindus don't care about BJPeee. They are tired of regressive religious politics and they want development.

BJP has screwed up the life of so many medical aspirants in the country.

Lots of people who cheated are going to get good colleges in counselling.

They have screwed up UGC-NET exams too after one day. Recently, we had the JEE Mains normalisation controversy 

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.india.com/education/justiceforjeemains2024aspirants-nta-releases-official-statement-explains-normalisation-process-6730160/amp/

NTA officials will sell question papers for money.

Cannot even conduct exams without corruption. Idiots like @raki05 @randomGuy spout non-sense like hindu muslim non-sense. BJP Bhakts just do not care about the country 

Edited by Vicks57
14 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

They have screwed up UGC-NET exams too after one day. Recently, we had the JEE Mains normalisation controversy 

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.india.com/education/justiceforjeemains2024aspirants-nta-releases-official-statement-explains-normalisation-process-6730160/amp/

NTA officials will sell question papers for money.

Cannot even conduct exams without corruption. Idiots like @raki05 @randomGuy spout non-sense like hindu muslim non-sense. BJP Bhakts just do not care about the country 

Harami like you feast on agenda… keep crying till your lingi get wet…. As said first stop sucking stalin scrawny black @ss and then talk about country. Country has shown whom they want as PM not just first time but 3rd times.

Education minister should be fired regardless.... BJP needs a scapegoat or risk losing youth voters.

Even Raita Wing has been smart enough to understand this.

IT celliyas are also now trying to do damage control lol...

1 minute ago, raki05 said:

Harami like you feast on agenda… keep crying till your lingi get wet…. As said first stop sucking stalin scrawny black @ss and then talk about country. Country has shown whom they want as PM not just first time but 3rd times.

Don't worry about this troll. He has started this post and for two weeks, no action was seen here. Then obviously this guy wanted to rope you and others in and do some trolling for more viewership. This guy has tons of free time and is bothering you and others for some edgy internet action. vicks, i know you are reading this :lol: dont even need to mention him lol.

28 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Education minister should be fired regardless.... BJP needs a scapegoat or risk losing youth voters.

Even Raita Wing has been smart enough to understand this.

IT celliyas are also now trying to do damage control lol...

Youngsters are already angry as *. No amount of damage control is enough.

Even ABVP and  their RW God Deepak :phehe:(that lawyer) are voicing out their frustrations. 

These Bhakts @raki05 @randomGuy @Real McCoy are downright delusional and obsessed with hindu hindu hindu. It's like these guys are zombies:facepalm:

2 hours ago, Real McCoy said:

Don't worry about this troll. He has started this post and for two weeks, no action was seen here. Then obviously this guy wanted to rope you and others in and do some trolling for more viewership. This guy has tons of free time and is bothering you and others for some edgy internet action. vicks, i know you are reading this :lol: dont even need to mention him lol.

Dumbass there is a difference between viewership and engagement. It's like these Bhakts like you are silent on the most pressing stuff. Pretty much every entrance exam is *ed this year.

Youngsters are toiling hard day and night to get good govt medical colleges, engineering colleges and NET posts. They are getting their dreams crushed in corruption. You care about nothing other than religion and conspiracy theories.

Go back to reading Prabhupada's books:bow:

Edited by Vicks57
52 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Youngsters are already angry as *. No amount of damage control is enough.

Even ABVP and  their RW God Deepak :phehe:(that lawyer) are voicing out their frustrations. 

These Bhakts @raki05 @randomGuy @Real McCoy are downright delusional and obsessed with hindu hindu hindu. It's like these guys are zombies:facepalm:

I will always respect J Sai Deepak man is genuine wrt his core beliefs.

He has somehow got grip with ground reality.

That LGBTQ Mitra and Anand are biggest opportunists who took Raita wing for a ride...  Some have been smart enough to call them out & know they would switch as soon as other sides gets hold of power.

People eventually see though bull**it.

NEET-PG, scheduled for Sunday, postponed amid row over irregularities (paper leaks) in exams

Another exam postponed due to irregularities aka Paper leak. This **** is downright horrendous.

NTA chief and Education Minister should step down.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.indiatoday.in/amp/education-today/story/neet-pg-2024-scheduled-june-23-postponed-fresh-date-health-ministry-paper-leaks-2556742-2024-06-22

Where the deshbhakts at:facepalm:?

Modi's third term is the worst for youngsters

Edited by Vicks57
23 hours ago, Vicks57 said:

This has nothing to do with BJP you stupi@ss again entrance test scams, board scams, * college scams have been happening for at least 30 years! They're just being highlighted more now, you do *ing know that even at the highest levels of private sector there are similar scams being perpetuated right? If you want to stop this you would need to put the *ing cheaters behind bars & who the * will do that?

https://www.business-standard.com/companies/news/bribes-for-job-scam-uncovered-at-tcs-rs-100-crore-involved-123062300176_1.html

12 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Modi's third term is the worst for youngsters

Do you like jerking off to Modi this, Modi that? If your pint sized brain were big enough you would at least come up with creative ways to solve this but alas :nevermind:

20 hours ago, Haarkarjeetgaye said:

Students are furious, depressed

Only if they were born yesterday! I've seen scams at nearly every level of exams from school, entrance to even college, heck professors used to had out answers at one place :cantstop:

13 minutes ago, R!TTER said:

This has nothing to do with BJP you stupi@ss again entrance test scams, board scams, * college scams have been happening for at least 30 years! They're just being highlighted more now, you do *ing know that even at the highest levels of private sector there are similar scams being perpetuated right? If you want to stop this you would need to put the *ing cheaters behind bars & who the * will do that?

https://www.business-standard.com/companies/news/bribes-for-job-scam-uncovered-at-tcs-rs-100-crore-involved-123062300176_1.html

Do you like jerking off to Modi this, Modi that? If your pint sized brain were big enough you would at least come up with creative ways to solve this but alas :nevermind:

Dumbass this isn't your 10th standard or 12th standard exam

These are *ing national entrance exams. NEET, UGC-NET, NEET-PG, IIT-JEE normalisation.

All these happened in a span of 4-5 months. They deliberately released NEET exam results during election results hoping people will turn blind eye. Bunch of pussies.

You really need to shut the * up and understand the importance of these exams.

Bitch why are you comparing private sector to public sector? Do you even know the importance? These exams determine who are going to our doctors and professors in govt colleges

Education Minister should resign and NTA should be completed revamped (meaning everyone at the top/middle gets transferred)

Edited by Vicks57

You stupid * I said entrance test. Who gives entrance tests for 10th or 12th, did you even give them in the first place or any at all? IIT, AIEEE, PET, AIPMT all these exams  have had such scams in the past & in fact very regularly. If you really want to stop them you should be willing to put people behind bars, but no one's gonna risk that so how will you stop them brain dead moron :whack2:

As for 10th or 12th you do know that during counselling your board exam scores also matter don't you?

Edited by R!TTER
1 minute ago, R!TTER said:

You stupid * I said entrance test. Who gives entrance tests for 10th or 12th, did you even give them in the first place or any at all? IIT, AIEEE, PET, AIPMT all these exams  have had such scams in the past & in fact very regularly. If you really want to stop them you should be willing to put people behind bars, but no one's gonna risk that so how will you stop them brain dead moron :whack2:

The fact that you compared TCS job corruption to this stuff shows your understanding :laugh:.

Did you read what I wrote? We have never had so many exam frauds within a span of 4-5 months

That's exactly why youngsters are angry at BJP.

Because the end result is loss of jobs for good/rightful candidates? In fact in TCS it's even more egregious because you could potentially drop out of college.

8 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

We have never had so many exam frauds within a span of 4-5 months

Abe c**** to pehle ye exams saath nahi hoti thi kya? Kabhi AIEEE ka naam suna hai? I had the misfortune to give them at a time when no one really dealt with cheaters strictly back in the day, people used to cheat regularly in such exams 15-20 years back!

Edited by R!TTER
5 hours ago, R!TTER said:

People have very short memory or they were born after 2014. Just a year back Gehlot government lost Rajasthan elections on the back of a paper leak scam.

https://www.newslaundry.com/amp/story/2023%2F11%2F23%2Frs-15-lakh-for-one-paper-rajasthan-students-on-paper-leak-gehlot-govt-struggle-for-jobs

UPA time paper leaks: 

4 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

People have very short memory or they were born after 2014. Just a year back Gehlot government lost Rajasthan elections on the back of a paper leak scam.

https://www.newslaundry.com/amp/story/2023%2F11%2F23%2Frs-15-lakh-for-one-paper-rajasthan-students-on-paper-leak-gehlot-govt-struggle-for-jobs

UPA time paper leaks: 

So it  means Modi and NDA governments failed to tackle corruption which was one of big promise of Modi and BJP. corruption is same as it was in UPA