US 2024 Elections

7 hours ago, kepler37b said:

It will be a temporary and prolonged blip. 

It wont be even a blip. Just like with UK. Because China has already surpassed USA as the center of innovation in the world for the last 5-6 years. 

1 hour ago, vvvslaxman said:

7% quota per country was created to maintain diversity. H1B was abused massively by some group of people in India with fake certificates, fake interviews. If they use first come first served rule 100% annual quota will be used by Indians alone. Even chinese will struggle.  The real problem stems from the fact there is no proper H1B vetting. 

This isnt a problem for us, so why are you making this a problem for us ? why should we care about white people's wants and desires over our own ?

26 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

This isnt a problem for us, so why are you making this a problem for us ? why should we care about white people's wants and desires over our own ?

Why is it a white people problem? It is a problem for everyone.

17 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

Chalo. Atleast Hindus finally showed some presence. 

Fact that people believe this "prepared tweet" just to woo voters explain how ignorant some of us are.  This guy can't say even a single line from bible. Suddenly he is champion of Hindu?  This is clearly a targeted tweet as michigan has Hindu voting base. He definitely has no idea about Bangladesh owhat is going on there.

4 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said:

Fact that people believe this "prepared tweet" just to woo voters explain how ignorant some of us are.  This guy can't say even a single line from bible. Suddenly he is champion of Hindu?  This is clearly a targeted tweet as michigan has Hindu voting base. He definitely has no idea about Bangladesh owhat is going on there.

Do you have? All is CIA orchestrated under dem Administration, installed puppet PM and anti Hindu violence - rapes and mu.rders. 

When we highlight this, you say 'but but USA is sought after by Indian immigrants'.

Edited by randomGuy

Just now, randomGuy said:

Do you have? All is CIA orchestrated under dem Administration, installed puppet PM and anti Hindu violence - rapes and murder. 

When we highlight this, you say 'but but USA is sought after by Indian immigrants'.

Do you have any proof other than conspiracy theories that US installed puppet regime?  We create our own narrative and aske veryone to believe based on pretty much no evidence. Why doesn't India handle it directly if India cares about "Hindus" around the world. This guy put together a bunch of sentences talking about all the wars that are going on and saying "I will fix it" at the end.  How? 

9 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

^^Trump ne bhi bol diya...GoI, RSS.. sabne bol diya. Why is congress party and RG silent? @Lone Wolf 

This is so similar to his 2016 line to woo Hindu/IA votes...  We know nothing will happen.

Also CG and RG aren't in power when they were in power last time we all know we reinstalled Hasina by force in 2009.

Men of action :isalute:

2 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said:

Some right wing  desi dude backroom staff gave this idea of tweet. Trump just learnt this tweet can garner attention from Indian diaspora. Wilfully ignorant Indians just take it at the face value.

Yeah and a Diwali wish is just the appropriate mode to do that.

6 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said:

Do you have any proof other than conspiracy theories that US installed puppet regime?  We create our own narrative and aske veryone to believe based on pretty much no evidence. Why doesn't India handle it directly if India cares about "Hindus" around the world. This guy put together a bunch of sentences talking about all the wars that are going on and saying "I will fix it" at the end.  How? 

It is clear where your allegiance lie between India and USA. You can say openly n not give these lame replies.

48 minutes ago, ravishingravi said:

Chalo. Atleast Hindus finally showed some presence. 

Modiji was expected to take action in BD but now folks have to be happy with just (likely empty) words coming from Trump. 

2 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

It is clear where your allegiance lie between India and USA. You can say openly n not give these lame replies.

It is not allegiance.  Tired of seeing religion being exploited for just about everything. WHy they heck you value only Hindu lives? 

Although Trump is doing it for the votes, gotta give him credit for supporting hindus...

But please don't believe he will save bangla hindus or pressure bangla govt on minority issues if Trump gets elected.

CIA does it's own thing and Trump will follow the playbook on foreign policy. Nothing will change.

Edited by Vicks57

32 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Although Trump is doing it for the votes, gotta give him credit for supporting hindus...

But please don't believe he will save bangla hindus or pressure bangla govt on minority issues if Trump gets elected.

CIA does it's own thing and Trump will follow the playbook on foreign policy. Nothing will change.

Trump's first goal will be to target his "enemies" in USA lol That will be his last target as well.