Chaos Posted July 3, 2024 Posted July 3, 2024 4 minutes ago, Tillu said: Educated guess with how you generally write your messages. Message me by guessin my username there…im curious haha
Chaos Posted July 3, 2024 Posted July 3, 2024 (edited) 1 minute ago, Tillu said: Edited July 3, 2024 by Chaos
Chaos Posted July 3, 2024 Posted July 3, 2024 (edited) 2 minutes ago, Tillu said: I said message delete or edit Edited July 3, 2024 by Chaos
Chaos Posted July 3, 2024 Posted July 3, 2024 Just now, Tillu said: You too should delete your messages i did … oraiii epudu andhariki telusu Tillu 1
Chaos Posted July 3, 2024 Posted July 3, 2024 4 minutes ago, Tillu said: You too should delete your messages guess bagane cheseve…how ??
Tillu Posted July 3, 2024 Posted July 3, 2024 Everybody on ICF who follows PP must have guessed it. It's easy to guess your tone and writing.
Chaos Posted July 3, 2024 Posted July 3, 2024 Just now, Tillu said: Everybody on ICF who follows PP must have guessed it. It's easy to guess your tone and writing. lol i didnt use one bad word there
Chaos Posted July 3, 2024 Posted July 3, 2024 Just now, Sandz said: What is going on here. whoa whats happening???
Ultimate_Game Posted July 3, 2024 Author Posted July 3, 2024 7 hours ago, Frustrated said: 20 days ago, BhaagViru on PeePee had posted that India won't win any ICC title till Panauti Modi is the PM. Someone has posted a screenshot of that post (on Modi) last night and tagged him. But that a**hole BhaagViru is nowhere to be seen. Ha ha ha ha... that forum is in a meltdown mode. First their team couldn't even get to Super 8s after their customary hammering at the hands of India. And then they had to see India win the cup while remaining unbeaten Some of them really need some help raki05, Frustrated, Norman and 1 other 4
Gollum Posted July 3, 2024 Posted July 3, 2024 Kanglu low lives are worse than cockroaches, I get disgusted after merely interacting with them for a couple of minutes. raki05, Frustrated and Master_better 3
Dil Dil India Posted July 7, 2024 Posted July 7, 2024 On 7/3/2024 at 6:43 AM, Zero_Unit said: People forgets that wtv happens in cricket or any other sports =/= relationship between two countries. Some takes it as literally. From my understanding, relationship between IND/BD as a country is much better than relationship between PAK/BD. This isn't muslim brother brother bs, they geniuenly have a bad relationship with PAK as a country. Also, this is not a secret, have you seen some of your fellow IND members from india and that are living abord treat and look down at BD people. I had the pleasure of making some close friends from both BD/PAK/SL, all 3 nationality has a common saying, Indians looks at us as we are some kind of peasant. Which is true, so hate is given and then given back. What happens abroad is irrelevant. You can be holier than thou all you want but your posts make more sense now - all the lahori logic comes from a place of love for your Bangla and pak brothers. Good for you! Zero_Unit 1
Chaos Posted July 7, 2024 Posted July 7, 2024 On 7/3/2024 at 9:12 AM, Gollum said: Kanglu low lives are worse than cockroaches, I get disgusted after merely interacting with them for a couple of minutes. kanglu? Who r those
vayuu1 Posted July 9, 2024 Posted July 9, 2024 On 7/2/2024 at 1:07 AM, R!TTER said: I don't really consider the Western neighbors as enemy per se, their attitude towards India has also changed in recent years! But Bangladeshs, if there was a team you'd hate more I'd like to see them Yahi samasya hai ki SHATRUBODH nahi hai jis din ho jayega 50% problems solve ho jayegi.
vayuu1 Posted July 9, 2024 Posted July 9, 2024 On 7/3/2024 at 11:47 AM, Frustrated said: 20 days ago, BhaagBosedkBhaag on PeePee had posted that India won't win any ICC title till Panauti Modi is the PM. Someone has posted a screenshot of that post (on Modi) last night and tagged him. But that a**hole BhaagBosedkBhaag is nowhere to be seen. Phikshed Chaos, Ultimate_Game, Frustrated and 1 other 4
Zero_Unit Posted August 26, 2024 Posted August 26, 2024 On 7/7/2024 at 5:33 PM, Dil Dil India said: What happens abroad is irrelevant. You can be holier than thou all you want but your posts make more sense now - all the lahori logic comes from a place of love for your Bangla and pak brothers. Good for you! Get your head out of Modi's a$$ and make some friends with other nationalities. Just cause someone's background is from xyz country does not mean you can't befriend them and have a good time together. I Donno wtf is a lahori logic but your logic sounds like you a depressive fcuk that doesn't belong in the 21st century.