vvvslaxman Posted July 5, 2024 Share Posted July 5, 2024 19 hours ago, Tillu said: Today they are arranging a crowd show in the evening for the triumphant Indian team in Mumbai. Should do a better crowd management. Better to stay at home in India than participating in crowd shows. I developed my claustrophobia in one of this crowd scenario. A movie theater with narrow passage. Suddenly a crowd pushed everyone inside. Oxygen was getting lesser. Couldn't breathe. I screamed. That was it. Permanently claustrophobic. That is why i avoid crowd. Tillu 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lone Wolf Posted July 5, 2024 Share Posted July 5, 2024 Lol now every media outlet has turned its attention towards the fraudiya Baba. But nothing can match the craziness during Ram Rahim's arrest. Indian TV peaked that day Lord 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rkt.india Posted July 5, 2024 Share Posted July 5, 2024 On 7/3/2024 at 10:23 PM, Singh bling said: This is joke. If you start saying followers of this baba are not hindu that baba are not hindu then Hindu population in India may be just 20-25%. BTW majority of these baba call themselves incarnation of vishnu and shiva and hindu's don't feel offended. That's just a way to attract people. Heart has no hindu god worship in ashram. He started his own dharm called manavta dharm. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tillu Posted July 5, 2024 Share Posted July 5, 2024 4 hours ago, vvvslaxman said: I developed my claustrophobia in one of this crowd scenario. A movie theater with narrow passage. Suddenly a crowd pushed everyone inside. Oxygen was getting lesser. Couldn't breathe. I screamed. That was it. Permanently claustrophobic. That is why i avoid crowd. I too had a similar experience in one of the movie theaters. I too feel claustrophobic in cramped spaces or darkness. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted July 5, 2024 Share Posted July 5, 2024 On 7/3/2024 at 7:50 AM, Singh bling said: If you question any Hindu baba you are declared anti hindu. What aboutery that pastors and maulavis are not questioned. This environment is so strong now that even opposition is sitting in some baba's feet All 10 Sikh gurus were Hindu babas. So much for your ghrina! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
raki05 Posted July 5, 2024 Share Posted July 5, 2024 On 7/3/2024 at 5:20 PM, Singh bling said: If you question any Hindu baba you are declared anti hindu. What aboutery that pastors and maulavis are not questioned. This environment is so strong now that even opposition is sitting in some baba's feet What about nihang sikhs who brutally murder people or chop hands… this accident is real unfortunate but whatever baba organised it he dint kill them its people madness who go in such events. Bit baised person like you have no sympathy for dead once your intention is jist to attack religion.i have never seen you opening a thread on brutality done by nihang sikhs and by punjabi on minority hindus. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted July 11, 2024 Share Posted July 11, 2024 (edited) It is a SC/ST issue and hence all parties are silent on this. Bole Baba is a non-jathav yadav , a Dalit baba. He has the influence to votes in multiple constituencies where UP is going for by-polls in the next few months. Baba is faraar and there is not even a FIR on him. Truly sad state of India. Yogi’s chavi is down, or he can work on low hanging fruits of goondas only. This blind faith/superstition is a very thin line, but it is how it is among tribals as well. One has to evolve out of it as they seem it fit, no judging , condescending or patronizing them will help. Edited July 11, 2024 by coffee_rules Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted July 12, 2024 Author Share Posted July 12, 2024 On 7/5/2024 at 10:21 PM, raki05 said: What about nihang sikhs who brutally murder people or chop hands… this accident is real unfortunate but whatever baba organised it he dint kill them its people madness who go in such events. Bit baised person like you have no sympathy for dead once your intention is jist to attack religion.i have never seen you opening a thread on brutality done by nihang sikhs and by punjabi on minority hindus. First go and check NCRB data . Punjab has zero incidents of communal violence https://scroll.in/article/1015574/in-charts-crime-has-risen-in-poll-bound-up-uttarakhand-goa-and-punjab-in-the-last-five-years As far Nihangs are concern yes the violence is on rise but Nihangs are not average Sikh many are in drugs. Even in recent case these people were coming from drug de addiction center And your another claim that Hindu's are minority is again baseless as these incidents are happening in cities where Hindu's are 60-70% . Ludhiana itself has 65% Hindu population As far thread opening is concerned How threads you or others opened on recent incidents of violence against Punjabi ,Sikhs in Himachal .Had it been other way around Himachali Hindu's beaten in Punjab most of you would be shouting khalistan khalistan. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted July 12, 2024 Author Share Posted July 12, 2024 On 7/5/2024 at 5:16 PM, coffee_rules said: All 10 Sikh gurus were Hindu babas. So much for your ghrina! Irrespective of Hindu or not . They tried to reform society .told people to eat langar sitting side by side . Promoting widow remarriage and even came in conflict with government of that time and 3 Guru' 1 mother and 4 of their children lost the life. Show me which baba irrespective of religion doing this now? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted July 12, 2024 Share Posted July 12, 2024 5 hours ago, Singh bling said: Irrespective of Hindu or not . They tried to reform society .told people to eat langar sitting side by side . Promoting widow remarriage and even came in conflict with government of that time and 3 Guru' 1 mother and 4 of their children lost the life. Show me which baba irrespective of religion doing this now? A lot of who you demeaningly call as Babas have talked of reform . But the bad ones only get the news eyes. Ramdev baba has talked of casteless society and runs gurukuls where all are welcome without asking what their caste is. Bad babas are not just restricted to Hinduism. Gurmeet Ram Rahim was a Jat Sukh. Sikhism was supposed to be a reform of Hindu society , but had the same Vedic platform has been totally turned into a abrahamic religion by the thekedaars- SGPC, Nihangs etc. supposed to be casteless, are totally divided into Jatt Sikhs and other lower caste Sikhs. They have their own Gurudwaras and don’t marry across. Jaths have political power and own most of the land. Ravidassias are no longer considered part of Sikhism Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted July 12, 2024 Author Share Posted July 12, 2024 6 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Sikhism was supposed to be a reform of Hindu society , but had the same Vedic platform has been totally turned Not sure about it because Sikh literature of ancient time do mention to keep it distinct from Hinduism 6 hours ago, coffee_rules said: into a abrahamic religion by the thekedaars- SGPC, SGPC is controlled by Akali dal Badal it's last election were held in 2011 and for some strange reason they are not held till now. Most probably it will be held this year and all political parties of Punjab will field their dummy candidates 7 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Nihangs You have no idea about them. You are judging them only by incidents recently in 4 years. They consider their lineage of jathedar from time of Guru Gobind singh. They believe they are true custodian of Sikhism. They still do jhatka and take bhang which they believe was ancient tradion. Budha dal is their oldest authentic organisation. https://www.budhadal.org.in/ In 1980s Budha dal jathedar Santa singh was against Bhindranwale and khalistan When indira Gandhi destroyed Akal takhat she wants to rebuild it and no Sikh organisation was willing to work with government.At that time Buta singh approached Santa singh who built it with government. This led to.lots of criticism of him and later Sikh organisations demolished what he built to rebuild it again https://www.indiatoday.in/magazine/cover-story/story/19840815-we-are-the-real-heirs-of-the-sikh-shrines-and-traditions-baba-santa-singh-803744-1984-08-14 https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Akali_Santa_Singh Santa singh died in 2012 and after that the current jathedar of them is not accepted by many Nihangs which resulted in lots of nihang organisations to come.you will not find nihang violence incidents in 80s as they were not supporters of khalistan at that time. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
coffee_rules Posted July 12, 2024 Share Posted July 12, 2024 3 hours ago, Singh bling said: Not sure about it because Sikh literature of ancient time do mention to keep it distinct from Hinduism SGPC is controlled by Akali dal Badal it's last election were held in 2011 and for some strange reason they are not held till now. Most probably it will be held this year and all political parties of Punjab will field their dummy candidates You have no idea about them. You are judging them only by incidents recently in 4 years. They consider their lineage of jathedar from time of Guru Gobind singh. They believe they are true custodian of Sikhism. They still do jhatka and take bhang which they believe was ancient tradion. Budha dal is their oldest authentic organisation. https://www.budhadal.org.in/ In 1980s Budha dal jathedar Santa singh was against Bhindranwale and khalistan When indira Gandhi destroyed Akal takhat she wants to rebuild it and no Sikh organisation was willing to work with government.At that time Buta singh approached Santa singh who built it with government. This led to.lots of criticism of him and later Sikh organisations demolished what he built to rebuild it again https://www.indiatoday.in/magazine/cover-story/story/19840815-we-are-the-real-heirs-of-the-sikh-shrines-and-traditions-baba-santa-singh-803744-1984-08-14 https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Akali_Santa_Singh Santa singh died in 2012 and after that the current jathedar of them is not accepted by many Nihangs which resulted in lots of nihang organisations to come.you will not find nihang violence incidents in 80s as they were not supporters of khalistan at that time. Maybe I am wrong about Nihangs , going merely by recent spate of violent attacks on Sikhs and Hindus. But you are totally wrong about Sikhism literature being different from Hinduism. Listen to Professor Jagbir Singh from Univ of Punjab: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
raki05 Posted July 13, 2024 Share Posted July 13, 2024 (edited) On 7/12/2024 at 12:36 PM, Singh bling said: First go and check NCRB data . Punjab has zero incidents of communal violence https://scroll.in/article/1015574/in-charts-crime-has-risen-in-poll-bound-up-uttarakhand-goa-and-punjab-in-the-last-five-years As far Nihangs are concern yes the violence is on rise but Nihangs are not average Sikh many are in drugs. Even in recent case these people were coming from drug de addiction center And your another claim that Hindu's are minority is again baseless as these incidents are happening in cities where Hindu's are 60-70% . Ludhiana itself has 65% Hindu population As far thread opening is concerned How threads you or others opened on recent incidents of violence against Punjabi ,Sikhs in Himachal .Had it been other way around Himachali Hindu's beaten in Punjab most of you would be shouting khalistan khalistan. First of all i dont open any such thread which target any particular community or to attack their belief. Had something like this has happened in Punjab in any religious rally you would have conveniently ignored it, check out your thread history man either its against hindus or violence in bjp ruled states. Enough said , as i said you have not open thread to show sympathy on the deceased ones rather to create controversy that how this incident happened because of a baba and how babas are bad and corrupt. Watching your thread is no different than watching 90s bollywood movies who would always shows babas corrupt or criminals, muslim inspite of being poor how honest and helpful , majdoors always good and businessman are corrupt goons who always quash and exploit poors. Just watch history of your thread man its just so onvious. Edited July 13, 2024 by raki05 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singh bling Posted July 13, 2024 Author Share Posted July 13, 2024 43 minutes ago, raki05 said: First of all i dont open any such thread which target any particular community or to attack their belief. Had something like this has happened in Punjab in any religious rally you would have conveniently ignored it, check out your thread history man either its against hindus or violence in bjp ruled states. Enough said , as i said you have not open thread to show sympathy on the deceased ones rather to create controversy that how this incident happened because of a baba and how babas are bad and corrupt. Watching your thread is no different than watching 90s bollywood movies who would always shows babas corrupt or criminals, muslim inspite of being poor how honest and helpful , majdoors always good and businessman are corrupt goons who always quash and exploit poors. Just watch history of your thread man its just so onvious. Just check 1 and 2 page of chit chat section and tell me which of my threads are anti hindu. Questioning BJP or Modi does not mean anti Hindu 1) stampede thread not anti Hindu 2)IAS Pooja thread not anti hindu 3)EVM thread not anti hindu 4)Fifa qualification thread not anti hundu 5 ) ticketless passenger thread not anti hindu 6)Fire incidents thread not anti hindu 7) Dynasty politics thread not anti hindu Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
raki05 Posted July 14, 2024 Share Posted July 14, 2024 11 hours ago, Singh bling said: Just check 1 and 2 page of chit chat section and tell me which of my threads are anti hindu. Questioning BJP or Modi does not mean anti Hindu 1) stampede thread not anti Hindu 2)IAS Pooja thread not anti hindu 3)EVM thread not anti hindu 4)Fifa qualification thread not anti hundu 5 ) ticketless passenger thread not anti hindu 6)Fire incidents thread not anti hindu 7) Dynasty politics thread not anti hindu Most of these thread is against a party.I said anti hindus or anti bjp….. even in this thread you started talking about babas then showing condolence to deceased. As said before you are agenda driven , your crocodile tear is plain sham. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...