Muloghonto Posted July 14, 2024 Share Posted July 14, 2024 6 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: Again for the 4th time, illiterate liar chacha, how does massive foreign spending in Italy ( 135+ Million dollar ) benefit local Indian economy and populace directly ? The more you skirt this question the bigger the *hole liar you expose yourself to be. for the millionth time, illiterate zoomer, tell us what 'most of the money stayed in india' means. I am not obligated to respond to 'how did x amount that left india stay in india' when my position is ' MOST, not all the money stayed in India'. This is why i asked a feku like you to do basic grade 10 math. But you won't. coz you know you are wrong and barking up the wrong tree with your leftoid hatemongering of one of the biggest benificial private event for the indian economy this year so far. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rangeelaraja Posted July 14, 2024 Author Share Posted July 14, 2024 (edited) 12 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: for the millionth time, illiterate zoomer, tell us what 'most of the money stayed in india' means. I am not obligated to respond to 'how did x amount that left india stay in india' when my position is ' MOST, not all the money stayed in India'. This is why i asked a feku like you to do basic grade 10 math. But you won't. coz you know you are wrong and barking up the wrong tree with your leftoid hatemongering of one of the biggest benificial private event for the indian economy this year so far. Lol, liar chacha, sorry for pulling your chaddis down. 1) Please explain how " most of the money stay in India with expensive luxury imports " ? Pls educate us this new kind of jhahil economics. 2) Is the import duty and taxes paid to the exchequer more than the money paid to the foreign entity from where it was imported ? Does it generate local jobs and benefit locals ? 3) And how does a massively expensive Italian cruise ship event where spending is in Europe contribute to Indian economy ( asking for the 5th time ) 4) How does paying foreign artists 100s of million dollars benefit locals or the govt more than the money leaving the country ? Having contempt for an extraordinarily vulgar and obscene show of wealth doesn't mean one is a leftist, chomu *hole. It is called having a conscience. You keep exposing yourself as an intellectually dishonest thug here, who will just not stop till you have the last word. Edited July 14, 2024 by rangeelaraja Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muloghonto Posted July 14, 2024 Share Posted July 14, 2024 2 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: Lol, liar chacha, sorry for pulling your chaddis down. 1) Please explain how " most of the money stay in India with expensive luxury imports " ? Pls educate us this new kind of jhahil economics. Already pointed it out to you in previous post. Calculate kar, pheku idiot-child. 2 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: 2) Is the import duty and taxes paid to the exchequer more than the money paid to the foreign entity from where it was imported ? Does it generate local jobs and benefit locals ? irrelevant to the position 'most of the money stayed in india'. 2 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: 3) And how does am massively Italian cruise ship event contribute to Indian economy ( asking for the 5th time ) See above 2 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: 4) How does paying foreign artists 100s of million dollars benefit locals or the govt more than the money leaving the country ? I asked simple question. What is the tax on 100 million dollar paid in India and then what is the remittance tax to take rest of the money out of India. 2 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: Having contempt for an extraordinarily vulgar and obscene show of wealth doesn't mean one is a leftist, chomu *hole. It is called having a conscience. Having contempt for the single most beneficial private event for the indian economy IS standard chomu leftoid cope. There is nothing vulgar and obscene about any event that generates far more for the indian economy than the entire lifetime's earning of chomu critics such as yourself. 2 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: You keep exposing yourself as an intellectually dishonest thug here, who will just not stop till you have the last word. The only intellectually dishonest thug here, is you. Thats why you keep bringing up a small portion of money leaving India as the leading question for disputing the statement how MOST of the money stayed in India. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gollum Posted July 14, 2024 Share Posted July 14, 2024 Splurging so much money on trash like Bieber and Kardashians. Kya taste hai in ameeron ka? rangeelaraja 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gollum Posted July 14, 2024 Share Posted July 14, 2024 @Mariyam did you attend any of the festivities? Mariyam 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rangeelaraja Posted July 14, 2024 Author Share Posted July 14, 2024 1 minute ago, Muloghonto said: Already pointed it out to you in previous post. Calculate kar, pheku idiot-child. irrelevant to the position 'most of the money stayed in india'. See above I asked simple question. What is the tax on 100 million dollar paid in India and then what is the remittance tax to take rest of the money out of India. Having contempt for the single most beneficial private event for the indian economy IS standard chomu leftoid cope. There is nothing vulgar and obscene about any event that generates far more for the indian economy than the entire lifetime's earning of chomu critics such as yourself. The only intellectually dishonest thug here, is you. Thats why you keep bringing up a small portion of money leaving India as the leading question for disputing the statement how MOST of the money stayed in India. You don’t have any answers to basic questions that I repeated many times. Just beating around the bush after I pulled down your pants. It’s for all to see who is intellectually dishonest here. You do your reputation here as being intellectually dishonest no harm. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gollum Posted July 14, 2024 Share Posted July 14, 2024 Other billionaires don't behave like this. Nita Ambani is obsessed with these excess riches, making a show of her Bollywood connections, OTT celebrations etc, even Mukesh bhai must be dying from inside. They sidelined all their actual relatives (even girl's parents) and friends and were hobnobbing with Kardashians, XYZ gora celebs and Bolly clowns, fakery all round, kinda sad. Marriages happen in even other billionaire families, but none this crass. Birlas, Tatas, Murthys, Premji etc. must be cringing hard at the tackiness of this all. EnterTheVoid 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muloghonto Posted July 14, 2024 Share Posted July 14, 2024 1 minute ago, rangeelaraja said: You don’t have any answers to basic questions that I repeated many times. Just beating around the bush after I pulled down your pants. It’s for all to see who is intellectually dishonest here. You do your reputation here as being intellectually dishonest no harm. Idiot-child, you dont pull down anyone's pants by disputing the statement ' most of the money stayed in the country' with 'what about x amount that left the country'. You pull your OWN pants down by demonstrating a lack of understanding of the word 'most' . My reputation is not determined by feku zoomers like yourself who are basic grade 10 math fail and are leftoid retards. Nor do i actually care much about reputation- something you will realise once your nuts drop and you actually become an adult, mr arrested development generation. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rangeelaraja Posted July 14, 2024 Author Share Posted July 14, 2024 3 minutes ago, Gollum said: Splurging so much money on trash like Bieber and Kardashians. Kya taste hai in ameeron ka? But.. but 100s of millions of dollars paid to them benefits local economy ALOT, it results in hotel bookings and expenses are 1/1000th the worth of money that they take away, so it’s a benefit to India, per certified macroeconomist @Muloghonto Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muloghonto Posted July 14, 2024 Share Posted July 14, 2024 1 minute ago, Gollum said: Other billionaires don't behave like this. Nita Ambani is obsessed with these excess riches, making a show of her Bollywood connections, OTT celebrations etc, even Mukesh bhai must be dying from inside. They sidelined all their actual relatives (even girl's parents) and friends and were hobnobbing with Kardashians, XYZ gora celebs and Bolly clowns, fakery all round, kinda sad. Marriages happen in even other billionaire families, but none this crass. Birlas, Tatas, Murthys, Premji etc. must be cringing hard at the tackiness of this all. It is illogical to think that a massive injection of cash to the economy is crass but billionaires who spend 1/1000th on their wedding and thus 1/1000th as much cash injection into the economy is not crass. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muloghonto Posted July 14, 2024 Share Posted July 14, 2024 Just now, rangeelaraja said: But.. but 100s of millions of dollars paid to them benefits local economy ALOT, it results in hotel bookings and expenses are 1/1000th the worth of money that they take away, so it’s a benefit to India, per certified macroeconomist @Muloghonto show your math instead of pulling bullshit numbers outta your rear end, leftoid zoomer. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rangeelaraja Posted July 14, 2024 Author Share Posted July 14, 2024 1 minute ago, Muloghonto said: Idiot-child, you dont pull down anyone's pants by disputing the statement ' most of the money stayed in the country' with 'what about x amount that left the country'. You pull your OWN pants down by demonstrating a lack of understanding of the word 'most' . My reputation is not determined by feku zoomers like yourself who are basic grade 10 math fail and are leftoid retards. Nor do i actually care much about reputation- something you will realise once your nuts drop and you actually become an adult, mr arrested development generation. No answers still to direct pointed questions. Just round about BS. Shameless liar. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gollum Posted July 14, 2024 Share Posted July 14, 2024 Jio ne kya zabardast price hike kiya hai apne mobile tariffs ka. And they owe MMRDA 4000+ crores. Then this extravagant display of wealth, obscene, taking a dump on all Indians. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muloghonto Posted July 14, 2024 Share Posted July 14, 2024 Just now, rangeelaraja said: No answers still to direct pointed questions. Just round about BS. Shameless liar. already answered. Nothing i said is a lie. I know its too much logic for your poorly educated inbred brain, but one does not get to dispute 'most of x stayed in country' with 'what about the sum y'. You have to demonstrate that Y > what stayed in the country. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muloghonto Posted July 14, 2024 Share Posted July 14, 2024 1 minute ago, Gollum said: Jio ne kya zabardast price hike kiya hai apne mobile tariffs ka. And they owe MMRDA 4000+ crores. Then this extravagant display of wealth, obscene, taking a dump on all Indians. how is injecting thousands of crores into the economy taking a dump on all indians ? walk me through this logic... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rangeelaraja Posted July 14, 2024 Author Share Posted July 14, 2024 1 minute ago, Muloghonto said: show your math instead of pulling bullshit numbers outta your rear end, leftoid zoomer. *hole. According to you expensive luxury imports benefit the local economy more than productive spending on schools. How did your estimate that you filthy illiterate liar ? The burden of the proof to prove your idiotic comments with numbers is on you. But you don’t have the balls to answer pointed questions Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gollum Posted July 14, 2024 Share Posted July 14, 2024 4 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: It is illogical to think that a massive injection of cash to the economy is crass but billionaires who spend 1/1000th on their wedding and thus 1/1000th as much cash injection into the economy is not crass. Injection of cash to local economy toh dons, gangsters bhi karte hai boss. Mukhtar Ansari ne bhi kiya tha. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Muloghonto Posted July 14, 2024 Share Posted July 14, 2024 3 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: No answers still to direct pointed questions. Just round about BS. Shameless liar. btw, uneducated child, this is a simple fact for you: if you pay Bieber 100 million dollars in India, Bieber gets to take 50 million dollars back to murrica and Indian govt pockets 50 million. So now tell me again how paying all these celebrities makes most of the money leave india. The only way your position that most of the money left India is valid, is the italian cruise cost more than the sum total of accomodation + food + festivities + services spending IN India. So go ahead, demonstrate that to be the case. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rangeelaraja Posted July 14, 2024 Author Share Posted July 14, 2024 Just now, Gollum said: Injection of cash to local economy toh dons, gangsters bhi karte hai boss. Mukhtar Ansari ne bhi kiya tha. haha, don’t waste your time, he will defend his idiotic arguments even on his death bed. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gollum Posted July 14, 2024 Share Posted July 14, 2024 2 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: how is injecting thousands of crores into the economy taking a dump on all indians ? walk me through this logic... You don't live in India. So you may not be aware of the astronomical increase in mobile tariffs by private players, especially Jio. Recent news. Then him owing money to MMRDA. Look at the context, not in good light. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...