Next generation t20 players

3 minutes ago, rollingstoned said:

Home white ball series against nepal, Afg, Bangladesh will be good challenge too. Seniors don't need to play those. 

We should have two India series being played in parallel. While Rohit and co play BGT in Nov-Jan we can have ODI/T20I matches against Afg, BD, SL, Nepal at home, for evening, night viewership here. 

Indians will watch our team any time, great deal for broadcasters and state associations as well. Besides building a great pool of international class players. Don't care about results in these bilaterals.

15 minutes ago, Gollum said:

We should have two India series being played in parallel. While Rohit and co play BGT in Nov-Jan we can have ODI/T20I matches against Afg, BD, SL, Nepal at home, for evening, night viewership here. 

Indians will watch our team any time, great deal for broadcasters and state associations as well. Besides building a great pool of international class players. Don't care about results in these bilaterals.

Maybe nepal, Afg, ireland, ned, etc won't mind but last time Ranatunga had a problem with us sending a b team to SL for that white ball series lol. Expect bang bros to create issues too. 

Edited by rollingstoned
4 minutes ago, rollingstoned said:

Maybe nepal, Afg, ireland, ned, etc won't mind but last time Ranatunga had a problem with us sending a b team to SL for that white ball series lol. Expect bang bros to create issues too. 

For SL, we can send Siraj. Ranatunga won't utter a word.

For Ban, send YBJ, Tanzim will remember the 2020 U19 WC fight.

29 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Hope we arrange more such series against motivated opponents in alien conditions: USA, Scotland, Netherlands.

Why them? These guys are good enough to take on best bowlers. Proved it in IPL 

13 minutes ago, Lord said:

Why them? These guys are good enough to take on best bowlers. Proved it in IPL 

Big teams (SENA) may not want to play our B, C sides, downgrade for them.

Anyway they have their schedules, home seasons fixed, even if they come here they will send weakened squads. We don't want to help build their pool, they are our rivals.

1 hour ago, raki05 said:

Lol Changed the tune since yday that these youngsters are usleless to now wt20. Chokli bullied no one he himself said we won wt20 because of bumrah, he was shitting in pants after watching klaseen and mille bat… in any case time has taught him humbleness and he conceded that Bumrah was the man, its blind bot like you and especially you ,who always discard Indian youngsters whom even chokli admired time and again,bringmore criticism towards kohli. You are pathetic bot who goes midsing everytime indian youngsters slapped you with their performance.

Tone down .

You know I can make you grovel in one post, lets not take it there.

Secondly, my problem is with low iq people like you who think Indian C team can beat Indian team and any natthugera from IPL can play better than superstars who have proven themselves time and again.

This forum is hell bent on maligning the best cricketer of the last decade and I am a voice against that, there is blind hate for Kohli here by beta males like you and others who unconsciously compare themselves to him and are proven small every time.

The GOAT now has completed trio of LOI trophies with highest score in two finals, deal with it without crying.

Youngsters to aaenge hi, 100 saal tak to nahi khelega Kohli, you all also hated Sharma before he kicked your face and left you into a pile of your own blood, **** and vomit, both the seniors are now victorious and you are a whining insect

3 minutes ago, Adamant said:

Tone down .

You know I can make you grovel in one post, lets not take it there.

Secondly, my problem is with low iq people like you who think Indian C team can beat Indian team and any natthugera from IPL can play better than superstars who have proven themselves time and again.

This forum is hell bent on maligning the best cricketer of the last decade and I am a voice against that, there is blind hate for Kohli here by beta males like you and others who unconsciously compare themselves to him and are proven small every time.

The GOAT now has completed trio of LOI trophies with highest score in two finals, deal with it without crying.

Youngsters to aaenge hi, 100 saal tak to nahi khelega Kohli, you all also hated Sharma before he kicked your face and left you into a pile of your own blood, **** and vomit, both the seniors are now victorious and you are a whining insect

No i dont know plz grovel me…the only low iq person in enire india is you…Also dont make useless claim , show me a proof where i said India c can defeat India internation team, btw its not my problem if you have mental issues when anyone post against chokli, you lick his whinny dont expect others to do that. Abey you hated sharma and criticised him your whole life whenever someone compared sharma with chokli, i always criticised Sharma the captain more than sharma the batter infact i am the one who defended his wc final inning. Since 23 wc start he is the best batter in the team as chokli has only played stat padding inning and no where loke sharma’s impactful knock. So dont shove uour pathetic agenda on me. You sounds like a sore looser after today’s bitch@ss slapped by youngsters so don’t claim stupid stuff like ind c will beat India international or show me where i said it.

13 minutes ago, Adamant said:

there is blind hate for Kohli here by beta males like you and others who unconsciously compare themselves to him and are proven small every time.

What the * are you, his Indian masseuse :cantstop:

14 minutes ago, Adamant said:

Being part of a good/great team to win trophies is hardly worth bragging! There's a reason Clive Lloyd & Border are considered among the greatest of all times :om:

On 7/7/2024 at 12:45 AM, Adamant said:

I thought India can form two more  t20 teams and even those two will beat the main Indian t20 team.
Wasnt this the consensus of the do kaudi ki janta here?

@raki05 @Frustrated @Nikhil_cric @mani sha
Kya hua aukaad dikh gayi? ke abhi bhi dreamland mai ho

On 7/6/2024 at 4:10 PM, putrevus said:

I did not watch the match . How did so called great t20 players who missed out unfairly on playing World Cup do today. 

Kohli and Rohit never lost to Zimbabwe at least , geniuses who were whining about them taking  place of these youngsters. They were so sure they would replace the seniors just like that.

Loud mouth Parag , can’t miss Abhishek, how did they do?

Kohli cannot even dream of playing an innings which Abhishek played in only his 2nd T20I.

What piece of shyte people (can't call you fans) are you people taking shots at youngsters making debut and taking first steps in intl cricket.

On 7/7/2024 at 9:02 AM, Adamant said:

India C team can never beat Indian team not because Indian team has better batters but Indian team will have Bumrah.

1 hour ago, IndianRenegade said:

India C team can never beat Indian team not because Indian team has better batters but Indian team will have Bumrah.

True that! Leave out Bumrah and the team with Abhishek, Jaiswal, Rinku, Parag etc. hammers the team with Kohli, Dube and Jadeja in it.

Bumrah should be pissed off with our batsmen that he only has one cup to show despite being the standout bowler of the decade. Wish we had someone like Head instead of Kohli and we may have had 2-3 tourney wins over the last few years.

Abhishek the bowler reminds me of Yuvraj the bowler, looks like somoene who can only succeed on slow, sluggish pitches and will get hammered on flatbeds, which is what you usually get in T20s unless you are in UAE or the Windies.

His SMAT bowling figures:

Overs-Miadens-Runs-Wickets

1-0-13-0 Vs Baroda

2-0-21-0 Vs Delhi

4-0-23-0 Vs UP

2-0-25-0 Vs Saurashtra

1-0-9-0 Vs AP

2-0-19-0 Vs Railways

4-0-15-1 Vs Manipur

2-0-14-0 Vs Goa

2-0-22-1 Vs ARP

Gets smacked around mostly, only succeded against UP outside the minnows. Not sure what the managements plan is but he will need to put in a lot of work on his bowling to succeed at the iternational level. The good thing that atleast he is trying to roll his arm over, but is no never near a finished product.

36 minutes ago, Need4Speed said:

Abhishek Sharma and Jaiswal shud hv been the openers..I am hating Gill now..I see him as good number 3 only..wanted to see how explosive 2 left handers could be together..we already know what Gill offers..let others play..

Leftie nightie is the right combo tbh

14 minutes ago, Frustrated said:

This thread is currently on 'auto-pilot' mode.  The OP is absconding ever since he started it.  It's almost as if the flight has taken off from the runway but both the co-pilots hv been unconscious.  

The OP is a piece of shyte. Opening the thread to troll Indian youngsters and newbies making their debut! I mean how low can you get and how can you even call yourself a "fan" when you do so. I'm more than sure the @$$hole would actually be sad and bitter seeing Indian youngsters perform. And he would have actually showed up here gloating had the team lost. Worse than a pak troll this slimeball.