diga Posted July 7, 2024 Share Posted July 7, 2024 1 hour ago, Lord said: Shukla saab is always there blocking the view with his belly Shukla was a small time journalist and now has become all too powerful.. Lord and Gollum 2 Link to comment
AuxiliA Posted July 7, 2024 Share Posted July 7, 2024 Rohit is still in good batting form and his fitness looks ok for the moment. Can play for another year atleast. His agressive approach off late has been refreshing to watch. Frustrated 1 Link to comment
figo6762 Posted July 7, 2024 Share Posted July 7, 2024 Well the news is Gambhir is not the coach .. Lord 1 Link to comment
rkt.india Posted July 7, 2024 Share Posted July 7, 2024 7 hours ago, Gollum said: Who is he to announce all this so far ahead? What if Rohit strikes poor form in upcoming tests, at that age decline is sudden and irreversible. What if we get hammered in Aus? Selectors ka koi role hai ki nahin? He has not announced anything in this video. Link to comment
MumInd Posted July 7, 2024 Share Posted July 7, 2024 we should try 3 completey searate teams.... Tests Rohit Sharma (c) Shubhman gill KL Rahul Virat Kohli Sarfaraz Khan Dhruv Jurel (wk) Ravi Jadeja Ravi Ashwin M Siraj Akash Deep Mukesh T20I Abhishek Sharma Samson (wk) Patidar SKY (c) Dube Rinku Axar Deepak Chahar Bishnoi Arshdeep Deshpande / Harshit Rana ODI Jaiswal Rutu Gaikwad (c) Shreyas Iyer Tilak Pant (wk) H Pandya Sundar Thakur Kuldeep Shami Bumrah Chaos, cricketfan28 and singhvivek141 1 2 Link to comment
AuxiliA Posted July 7, 2024 Share Posted July 7, 2024 6 hours ago, diga said: Shukla was a small time journalist and now has become all too powerful.. Blast from the past.. Link to comment
wanted_desi Posted July 7, 2024 Share Posted July 7, 2024 I think Arshdeep should be included in ODI set up. 2027 WC is in South Africa and he can be handy over there. Link to comment
Aiden Posted July 7, 2024 Share Posted July 7, 2024 8 hours ago, Norman said: Does this donkey think we get automatic qualification for the WTC final every time like a world cup? I'm pretty sure we are going to lose 4-0 or 4-1 in Australia this time around and won't reach the final. Aap k moo may ghee shakkar Link to comment
Suhaan Posted July 7, 2024 Share Posted July 7, 2024 (edited) 51 minutes ago, Aiden said: Aap k moo may ghee shakkar Adnan,dusro ka bura mat chaho Edited July 7, 2024 by Suhaan Link to comment
cricketfan28 Posted July 7, 2024 Share Posted July 7, 2024 I understand wtc , but why champions trophy lol Link to comment
bowl_out Posted July 8, 2024 Share Posted July 8, 2024 17 hours ago, Prabhdeep Singh said: CT Line Up: Rohit (C) Gill Kohli S Iyer KL (WK) H Pandya Axar R Jadeja Kuldeep/Arshdeep/M Siraj M Shami J Bumrah WTC Line Up: Rohit (C) Jaiswal Gill Kohli KL Pant (WK) R Jadeja R Ashwin/Kuldeep M Shami J Bumrah M Siraj/Arshdeep KL in both squads? You must be joking. Sarfaraz in Test squad and Pant or Samson as the ODI keeper. Link to comment
jf1gp_1 Posted July 8, 2024 Share Posted July 8, 2024 18 hours ago, Norman said: Does this donkey think we get automatic qualification for the WTC final every time like a world cup? I'm pretty sure we are going to lose 4-0 or 4-1 in Australia this time around and won't reach the final. That's what I was thinking. CT was fine but wtc was a bit to much. Link to comment
cricketfan28 Posted July 8, 2024 Share Posted July 8, 2024 10 hours ago, MumInd said: we should try 3 completey searate teams.... Tests Rohit Sharma (c) Shubhman gill KL Rahul Virat Kohli Sarfaraz Khan Dhruv Jurel (wk) Ravi Jadeja Ravi Ashwin M Siraj Akash Deep Mukesh T20I Abhishek Sharma Samson (wk) Patidar SKY (c) Dube Rinku Axar Deepak Chahar Bishnoi Arshdeep Deshpande / Harshit Rana ODI Jaiswal Rutu Gaikwad (c) Shreyas Iyer Tilak Pant (wk) H Pandya Sundar Thakur Kuldeep Shami Bumrah agree, this is how it should be. Link to comment
Frustrated Posted July 8, 2024 Share Posted July 8, 2024 8 hours ago, cricketfan28 said: I understand wtc , but why champions trophy lol Any ICC tournament is imp, I believe. Be it WC or CT. The way WTC is being held every season looks unfair. Everytime Eng is the venue for final. This gives massive undue advantage to SENA teams. TBH, every Indian fan is aware that we aren't gonna win WTC final against Aus (or any SENA team) in Eng. Link to comment
diga Posted July 8, 2024 Share Posted July 8, 2024 1 hour ago, Frustrated said: Any ICC tournament is imp, I believe. Be it WC or CT. The way WTC is being held every season looks unfair. Everytime Eng is the venue for final. This gives massive undue advantage to SENA teams. TBH, every Indian fan is aware that we aren't gonna win WTC final against Aus (or any SENA team) in Eng. Should change the WTC final venue to Srilanka or Dubai Frustrated 1 Link to comment
Sean Bradley Posted July 8, 2024 Share Posted July 8, 2024 Gay Shah is getting too big for his shoes, this pest was not nipped in the bud, Indian cricket is not his baap ki jaagir to come out and make such joker statements. Norman and Gollum 2 Link to comment
Gollum Posted July 8, 2024 Share Posted July 8, 2024 Jay Shah should invest his energy on shifting WTC final venue away from Eng. They'll host first 5 WTC finals, is it a joke? They also hosted first 3 ODI WCs, two consecutive CTs. So much for BCCICC. It should be alternated between SENA and SC. Or give league toppers hosting rights to reward them and add incentive to top the league phase. Single venue is a freaking joke. Sean Bradley, Norman, diga and 5 others 2 2 4 Link to comment
singhvivek141 Posted July 8, 2024 Share Posted July 8, 2024 12 hours ago, Aiden said: Aap k moo may ghee shakkar Diabetes aur Cholesterol dono ek saath. Chahumukhi pratibha ke dhani ho bhai. Link to comment
singhvivek141 Posted July 8, 2024 Share Posted July 8, 2024 3 hours ago, cricketfan28 said: agree, this is how it should be. Agree ? Bumrah not in Tests is agreeable ? Sgattick10 1 Link to comment
Lone Wolf Posted July 8, 2024 Author Share Posted July 8, 2024 28 minutes ago, Gollum said: Jay Shah should invest his energy on shifting WTC final venue away from Eng. They'll host first 5 WTC finals, is it a joke? They also hosted first 3 ODI WCs, two consecutive CTs. So much for BCCICC. It should be alternated between SENA and SC. Or give league toppers hosting rights to reward them and add incentive to top the league phase. Single venue is a freaking joke. ECB has slapped ICC in the face by not allowing Lords as venue for first 2 finals... They should have given it to Lankans or in WI for that matter as June July is a cricketing season there as well. ECB holds way too much sway still in ICC. Gollum 1 Link to comment