Rahul Gandhi - The pappu, the funny fellow

Chaos

5 hours ago, Singh bling said:

Redistribution of wealth was Sam pitroda's idea . The type of horrible taxation Nirmala is imposing is like communism. There is nothing like progressive taxation in BJP rule.

Reservation on the basis of population was idea of Nitish Kumar one of the rope which Modi is hanging with. BJP should break the alliance with him and openly saying we don't agree with it

When one king die his sons used to fight for gaddi. In BJP that will happen. Yogi after the UP results is facing lot of revolt. So who will be next pm candidate is big headache and when he will be. Don't think Modi will give up so easily. 

Anyway 2029 will like you have to face whole population of upto 30 that had only seen BJP rule as 15-16 is age when one start aware of politics. So whatever problems Indian have only BJP will face the blame.

Sam Pitorda is another tool, his statements like South Indians look Africans, North Easterns look Chinese, North Indians look Caucasian etc was lolworthy if I'm being honest. Shows he simply has no clue and just parroting his thoughts.

Reservation vs Population was actually brainchild RJD-JD(U) alliance, but when Nitish saw the numbers weren't in his favour (his community was only 4% as against yadav's and Muslims who were 14% and 16% each), he took a "u-turn" and joined hands. I think NDA will still be in majority even if one of TDP or JDU will go away, but that won't happen as Nitish too knows he need BJP's support in Bihar to counter RJD.

For 2029, I agree there will be an infight, but I'm also 100% sure Modi will not fight any more elections, people are slowly getting bored of him.
Just like in 2009, when BJP bet incorrectly on Advani, I don't think they will do the same mistake again. Yogi has to be the face, no one can unite the voters like him. Gadkari and other names look good on paper, but they won't be able to garner votes.

46 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

Reservation vs Population was actually brainchild RJD-JD(U) alliance, but when Nitish saw the numbers weren't in his favour (his community was only 4% as against yadav's and Muslims who were 14% and 16% each), he took a "u-turn" and joined hands. I think NDA will still be in majority even if one of TDP or JDU will go away, but that won't happen as Nitish too knows he need BJP's support in Bihar to counter RJD.

Nitish actually miscalculated popularity of Modi . Nitish tried it's level best to stitch india alliance but opposition parties were in so much negative mood that they did not give him any importance. In December 23 despite opinion polls and exit pollssaying close fight  BJP won Rajasthan,MP and even Chhattisgarh. Then came January the mega inauguration of Ram temple. Media stopped all other news only and only Ram Mandir. It was looking that very big victory of BJP is coming in General elections. At that time Nitish also dumped india alliance 

10 minutes ago, Singh bling said:

Nitish actually miscalculated popularity of Modi . Nitish tried it's level best to stitch india alliance but opposition parties were in so much negative mood that they did not give him any importance. In December 23 despite opinion polls and exit pollssaying close fight  BJP won Rajasthan,MP and even Chhattisgarh. Then came January the mega inauguration of Ram temple. Media stopped all other news only and only Ram Mandir. It was looking that very big victory of BJP is coming in General elections. At that time Nitish also dumped india alliance 

Nitish thought of himself as the front face of INDI alliance, turned out he was much lower in pecking order , even less than Tejashwi Yadav.

Thus, went back to NDA, where he has greater importance + mutual votebanks.

7 hours ago, Singh bling said:

When I said you people it's mean hardcore BJP supporters.  First try to understand what is meaning

You people according to dictionary and literally also  means people whom someone is quoting or like minded people. You make lot of assumptions about others, whereas gets triggered as soon as you are quoted.

On 9/1/2024 at 4:16 AM, Singh bling said:

Look You people tried to destroy his political career from past 20 years and at one time it looked that it's over for Rahul and Congress but results were different.

Anyway it's not me or anyone wants to see him PM. It's just reality that BJP has wafer thin majority third time. Chances of fourth and fifth time are extremely bleak as one party cannot rule forever. In that case being the second largest party  only he had best chance to be pm or appoint some pm.

Aisa bhi ho sakta hai BJP learns and improves from here. And this(240 seats) was actually the worst BJP performance for next 20 years.

BJP has made populist decisions after elections UPS, free cash to women. 

I think they will navigate through caste census relatively easily. Leaders like chirag paswan, jitanram manjhi etc. would help.

Farmers in punjab are upset but the  issues of those sitting on highways are illegitimate. 99% of other farmers have recognised the true colors of the politically motivated andolanjivis.

Edited by randomGuy

9 hours ago, randomGuy said:

BJP has made populist decisions after elections UPS, free cash to women. 

I think they will navigate through caste census relatively easily. Leaders like chirag paswan, jitanram manjhi etc. would help.

Farmers in punjab are upset but the  issues of those sitting on highways are illegitimate. 99% of other farmers have recognised the true colors of the politically motivated andolanjivis.

you are being too optimistic.

Our farmers have little innovation, and little confidence. They are used to middleman, being their saviors, being their gods.

they don’t have the ambition to be their own bosses, and the clever middleman control them. 

16 hours ago, randomGuy said:

Punjab farmers are currently protesting against state AAP government 

https://www.deccanherald.com/india/punjab/punjab-farmers-begin-five-day-protest-seek-implementation-of-agriculture-policy-3172754

6 hours ago, Singh bling said:

Punjab farmers are currently protesting against state AAP government 

https://www.deccanherald.com/india/punjab/punjab-farmers-begin-five-day-protest-seek-implementation-of-agriculture-policy-3172754

These andolanjivis had been seen in meetings with congi leaders just before February protests started.

Punjab, Kerala, Himachal are bankrupt states. Himachal doesn't have the money to pay salaries 

https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/himachal-faces-financial-crisis-cm-sukhu-ministers-defer-drawing-salary-for-2-months-101724951627958.html

And now they are forced to cut subsidies.

To meet the demands of these andolanjivis blocking highways, you will have to bankrupt the whole country. 

13 hours ago, someone said:

you are being too optimistic.

Our farmers have little innovation, and little confidence. They are used to middleman, being their saviors, being their gods.

they don’t have the ambition to be their own bosses, and the clever middleman control them. 

Have you visited some farms in rural South India ? I know some who earn upwards of 50Lakhs on 10 acres

4 hours ago, randomGuy said:

These andolanjivis had been seen in meetings with congi leaders just before February protests started.

Punjab, Kerala, Himachal are bankrupt states. Himachal doesn't have the money to pay salaries 

https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/himachal-faces-financial-crisis-cm-sukhu-ministers-defer-drawing-salary-for-2-months-101724951627958.html

And now they are forced to cut subsidies.

To meet the demands of these andolanjivis blocking highways, you will have to bankrupt the whole country. 

Himachal was already in debt of 70000 crores under BJP Government 

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/elections/assembly-elections/himachal-pradesh/news/himachal-pradesh-in-rs-70000-crore-debt-due-to-bjp-govt-hpcc-president/articleshow/95123731.cms

So far centre is not catering to demand of state to return NPS money of employees

11 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

He is not a Pappu, a very dangerous traitor who is detriment to the unity of India!

Nitish Kumar’s new line: Bihar, choose Bihari (me) over bahari (Narendra Modi)

https://indianexpress.com/article/political-pulse/nitish-kumar-ups-the-ante-against-bjp-says-bihar-will-progress-on-its-own-efforts/

Is traitor ko bhi NDA se nikalo.

5 minutes ago, Singh bling said:

Nitish Kumar’s new line: Bihar, choose Bihari (me) over bahari (Narendra Modi)

https://indianexpress.com/article/political-pulse/nitish-kumar-ups-the-ante-against-bjp-says-bihar-will-progress-on-its-own-efforts/

Is traitor ko bhi NDA se nikalo.

Bahari in Kashmir is a different sound than in Bihar. With its history with separatists, Hurriyat, Insurgents, Burhanwanis, it will sound a support for free Kashmir and A370 apologists . That Chutiya doesn’t know that much?