Rahul Gandhi - The pappu, the funny fellow

Chaos

19 hours ago, Trichromatic said:

I am not one showing dreams of increasing it to 25% from 17% to end up with 13%.

This question should be asked to people who told us that.

I have no clue which schemes were required to get it to 25%.

Ok. Thats fine. Let me break it for you.

Based on numbers you have provided and GDP figures from WB, Manufacturing contribution in 2010 would have been between 250-260B. Now it has grown to 560B(Src-Safeguard Global) in 2023.

These are few of the things we would need to be successful as a manufacturing hub. I dont claim to be expert but just an idea.

• Massive Investment
  • Large technology transfer (semiconductor, defense etc)
  • Infrastructure
  • Logistic support to build supply chain 
  • Ease of doing business 
  • Coordination between State and Center
  • some supporting policy changes

Considering these, we are rapidly moving forward. Bhai aam ke jhad lagaye hai. Agale saal aam khane mat aa jana.

Edited by dial_100

1 hour ago, dial_100 said:

Ok. Thats fine. Let me break it for you.

Based on numbers you have provided and GDP figures from WB, Manufacturing contribution in 2010 would have been between 250-260B. Now it has grown to 560B(Src-Safeguard Global) in 2023.

These are few of the things we would need to be successful as a manufacturing hub. I dont claim to be expert but just an idea.

• Massive Investment
  • Large technology transfer (semiconductor, defense etc)
  • Infrastructure
  • Logistic support to build supply chain 
  • Ease of doing business 
  • Coordination between State and Center
  • some supporting policy changes

Considering these, we are rapidly moving forward. Bhai aam ke jhad lagaye hai. Agale saal aam khane mat aa jana.

Why bring in facts and logic into something that can be falsified with mere rhetoric!!

There is not just economic reasons but Human Development Index related causes why West got rid of manufacturing of a lot of item like Leather, chemicals,petroleum biproducts etc.

But at same time West does want to manufacture more on certain item type medical, military,electronics and automobile. India want to manufacture same. Once Chip manufacturing plant opens in India, Our manufacturing will grow several folds.

Think Modiji will get the Chjips sorted. Allready plants and machinery from China based Chip Plants are being taken out to be installed in India. But, I still standby with my comment, If Rahulji can cement a back Channel deal of getting US F404,F414 jet engines with Full tech transfer and Safran Tech for Gen5 jets, I will forget all his past and actively defend whatever Bullshit he says and does. The talks are in progress, They may give Engines and partial Tech but I dont think West will give Full Tech to Modiji Government

Most PMs have made a mark on shaping Indias future irrespective of which party we support. We are seeing the benefits of Atalji vision and work of Brahmos. Apart from many, Modi's legacy could be Chips, Also PVN Jis legacy is financial reforms, Indirajis is RAW and Bangladesh, Rajivs is bringing computers to India. Finally Rahuls legacy could be Jet engine.

Edited by diga

13 hours ago, diga said:

Arey those shameless individuals ready to lick his backside inspite of knowing what his father did to their community. Only a paid individual can defend such acts.

On 9/12/2024 at 8:59 AM, mishra said:

There is not just economic reasons but Human Development Index related causes why West got rid of manufacturing of a lot of item like Leather, chemicals,petroleum biproducts etc.

But at same time West does want to manufacture more on certain item type medical, military,electronics and automobile. India want to manufacture same. Once Chip manufacturing plant opens in India, Our manufacturing will grow several folds.

Think Modiji will get the Chjips sorted. Allready plants and machinery from China based Chip Plants are being taken out to be installed in India. But, I still standby with my comment, If Rahulji can cement a back Channel deal of getting US F404,F414 jet engines with Full tech transfer and Safran Tech for Gen5 jets, I will forget all his past and actively defend whatever Bullshit he says and does. The talks are in progress, They may give Engines and partial Tech but I dont think West will give Full Tech to Modiji Government

Most PMs have made a mark on shaping Indias future irrespective of which party we support. We are seeing the benefits of Atalji vision and work of Brahmos. Apart from many, Modi's legacy could be Chips, Also PVN Jis legacy is financial reforms, Indirajis is RAW and Bangladesh, Rajivs is bringing computers to India. Finally Rahuls legacy could be Jet engine.

Looks like, Modi is not even leaving it on Rahul to get Engines

F404 80 KN thrust

F414 100 KN Thrust

Safran 110 KN thrust

He may achieve nuke submarine and Safran 110KN Transfer of Tech along with Soveregnity to sell to third party during his tenure itself. IIRC in past it wasnt possible

https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/france-offers-full-support-in-nuclear-submarines-jet-engines-and-underwater-drones-to-india-101726930526467.html

I am just keeping my fingers crossed :pray: